About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Heather Tiblier.
Heather Tiblier
Heather Tiblier, Business Manager, Audi Beaverton
4.8

Heather Tiblier

Business Manager

Audi Beaverton

13745 SW Tualatin Valley Highway
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Costco Auto Buying Specialist

Certified USAA, U.S. News, Consumer Reports, TRUECar Specialist

69 Reviews of Heather Tiblier

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Ann

The attention and customer service we received from Valerie when we were searching for our car were beyond compare. I personally do not enjoy car shopping, but Valerie actually made the experience fun and pleasurable. Her immediate response to any of our inquiries and her attention to every detail were impressive. She was thorough and precise throughout each step,of the sale. Every person we met at Beaverton Audi was friendly, courteous, and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stressless experience"

- CJE

I purchased a trade-in from Audi Beaverton. I was very pleased with my purchase and the staff at Audi Beaverton. The two people I worked with were friendly and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Carden

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I bought but felt lied to. "

- Bob5163

After I left and did a little research I found the salesman lied about where the car originated from and the back story about the previous owner. At the first service (I took it to Subaru as it’s an WRX STI) the cabin air filter had a mouse nest in the area and the air filter was long overdue to be washed (K&N filter). I would not do business with this dealer again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Drew McGovern

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy transaction with no nonsense"

- Martinpdx2

Generally I loathe the process of buying a car but this one was easy and smooth with zero issues. We worked with the fleet salesperson since we had a discount provided by Nike and there was no negotiation and we got exactly what we wanted with a great price. It was my 2nd Audi after having tried all of the other brands and now we are an Audi family for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Randall

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Courteous"

- Audiq5sweet

Kharmin was helpful and Professional throughout the buying process. She educated us on the Q5 early in process when we were unlikely buyers. Although we hoped for a lower price, the dealership was always professional. Good negotiating discipline.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kharmin Villa

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying process!"

- AudiCustomer

We worked with Makeda and she was awesome. She walked us through all the features of the cars and got us through the car buying process as quickly as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elias Comfort, Makeda Hubert

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- DougQ5

Having purchased a Q5 previously from Josh Jeffrey at another Audi dealership, I was pleased to hear he had joined Beaverton Audi as we began to look for a Q3 for my wife. The selection of vehicles and Josh's knowledge made the buying process very simple. My wife loves her new car and really appreciated the service we received from the dealership led by Josh's attention to detail and outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Jeffery

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Internet Buying Experience"

- outdoorplaces

Car buying is pain. Come on, it's pain. If you look at your day and go, "hooray, I need to go buy a new car!" you need your head examined. Audi of Beaverton is how car buying should be. I was searching inventory for cars and they had one I was interested in. I engaged with their Internet sales department online. No one ever called me 10 seconds after I hit submit, and then kept calling me every day to find out if I was ready to buy. It was all handled online. My questions were answered quickly. The communication level could be described as "over communication," but in a positive way. Every step of the way are my questions answered, do I need anything else. Not pushy, helpful. Audi of Beaverton and Shane respected how I wanted to buy a car. I put a deposit on the car over the phone, arranged my payment if I decided to buy, and contacted my insurance company. From arriving at the dealer, to test drive, to paperwork, to done - about 75 minutes. No pressure, no funny business, no push to buy add-ons or items I didn't need. No running my credit because the finance department is going to try to strong arm me into a loan I don't want or need. The Internet sales department is fantastic - both Shane and Heather were very professional. By far the most painless car buying experience I have ever had. The car was completely prepped upon my arrival and needed nothing. I felt my time was valued, the way I want to buy was valued, and that I was valued as a customer. Tremendous experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Randall

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional buying experience with Josh Jeffery"

- NicNac503

The title of this review says it all. Josh bends over backwards to earn your business and then works extra hard to ensure a hassle free, transparent, and efficient experience. Josh and his colleague Jeff Blackwood are fair, reasonable, and most of all, honest. They honor their word. To top it off, if you have concerns, questions, or issues AFTER the sale, they are shockingly diligent in making sure you're happy. Many thanks to Josh Jeffery and Jeff Blackwood who provided an extraordinary level of service on two separate purchases. If you're in the market for an Audi, do yourself a favor and contact Josh Jeffery at Audi Beaverton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Experience"

- SusanandBob

We recently purchase an Audi with the help of salesperson, Elias Comfort. The experience was pleasant, pressure free, no hassles at all. Elias was very knowledgeable and patient in answering questions as we decided which model to purchase. So far we're loving our Q3 -- it's just the right fit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elias Comfort

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (598 Vehicles)

2018 Audi S6

$75,970

2018 Porsche Cayman

$91,960

2018 Audi S3

$49,219

2018 Audi A6

$57,105

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$47,136

2018 Audi A7

$75,021

2018 Audi A7

$72,464