About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Heather Tiblier.
Heather Tiblier
Heather Tiblier, Business Manager, Audi Beaverton
4.8

Heather Tiblier

Business Manager

Audi Beaverton

13745 SW Tualatin Valley Highway
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Costco Auto Buying Specialist

Certified USAA, U.S. News, Consumer Reports, TRUECar Specialist

69 Reviews of Heather Tiblier

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service in SPEED & efficiency"

- Audi2018

Not enough manpower in the finance area only one person is in charge of closing the purchase that Saturday morning. Some misleading selling of the additional services which I decided to cancel that additional coverage but I waited over an hour to get the matter taken care of. The sales staff was very apologetic keeping saying sorry but no solution on how to speed up the process so I don’t have to wait any longer. Finally the person in charge of finance came to resolve the issue in less than 10 minutes. The most ironic part was his solution was one of the options that I suggeated to them earlier which was denied. althought this was not so nice incidence that happened, but I have to said overall the sales team was very courteous and respectful. It is the management team needs to look at the resources allocation to avoid bottleneck to improve the overall end to end service level are pleasant and consumer satisfactory. Finance team shall stick with finance not try to sell additional service policies when they are not the true expert in the area. In conclusion, I still would rated them high in the overall experience in purchasing my Audi car at Audi Beverton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Clapper, Shane Randall, Brad Russell

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The easiest buying experience ever!"

- LulaDelRio

Audi Beaverton made buying a new car a breeze! The entire team was kind, conscientious, and professional. From the moment I walked through the door, they made me feel comfortable and welcome. Each step in the purchase process was treated with the utmost attention. The delivery process was so much fun. So grateful for a pleasurable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Fleishman

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Dealership!"

- R8Buyer

The management and salesmen (and women) made my recent Audi purchase a wonderful experience. They were not pushy, and were concerned for my needs from start to finish. I’ll buy all of my new Audi’s in the future from these guys due to this buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Blackwood

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience attentive sales staff"

- Happy buyers

My wife and I just bought. Q5 from Audi Beaverton and we love our car! ( It is our 4th Audi) Our sales person was Shane Randell and he was just great! The Q5 is technically advanced and he walked us thru the features and showed us a lot of detail in the management of the car. (Audi has a app to help you with anything) Plus we can call Shane personally if we come across something we do not understand. The Car has lots of power, the stability control is awesome! Shane made it easy for us: paperwork was ready and it went smoothly. Chris in the service has always been great to work with, has the car ready on time and fits us in around our schedule. Great job Shane and Thank you Audi Beaverton Sincerely Jim. & Barbara

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Randall, Chris Theriault

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect/easy"

- ELS2

I knew the car I wanted and the price I wanted. They took care of both. I did 80% of the paperwork on line. When I got there I was done in a half a hour! Best car buying experience so far, and I’ve owned 10 new cars so far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kharmin Villa

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Perfect Experience!!!"

- Megan Schmidt

This is an amazing dealership!!! On March 28th, I purchased a 2013 Jeep Wrangler Moab edition with Clint at the Audi used lot. It started with our online search of this Jeep and we were immediately contacted by Kathleen that next morning when we were ready for test drive. We came in that day and worked with Clint, who was absolutely fantastic. We didn't feel pressured at all and both Kathleen and Clint treated us like we were long distant friends/family. When we moved over to the finance portion, they made it seamless and easy.Thank you so much for the kindness and fun during this purchase. My life is now complete with my Jeep ;).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Carden, Kathleen Young

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A perfect car buying experience"

- danbraun

These guys are great. My experience could not have gone better! Straight honest advice on the car, a good price, and honest advice about the value of my trade in and what to do about it. At the last minute when I changed my mind and decided I wanted finance / lease info they did not miss a beat. Truly as good as it could be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Maslen, Alex Reath

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly dealership "

- Bill on the hill

Our salesman came in on his day off to help us with the purchase. Thanks Clint. Great car . We drove from Bend Oregon to buy our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Carden

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality, prompt, friendly"

- Gemini

We had a very positive experience at Beaverton Audi. Shane was very thorough and very prompt when returning phone calls and/or emails. It was a great experience overall and we would highly recommended Beaverton Audi to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Randall

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice car buying experience "

- Tara Barton

We have been following the reinstatement of the TDI's and the price/experience was as promised. We came the following week for a clear bra installation and very seamless process. The year long process for the TDI was very pleasant, professional and enjoyed working with Alex. We have passed his name onto friends and family. A4/Q5 family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Reath , Alex Reath, Heather Tiblier

11 - 20 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (596 Vehicles)

2018 Audi S6

$75,970

2018 Porsche Cayman

$91,960

2018 Audi S3

$49,219

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$47,136

2018 Audi A7

$75,021

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$49,999