Search
Back
Start your review of Heather Tiblier.
Heather Tiblier
Heather Tiblier, Business Manager, Audi Beaverton
4.8

Heather Tiblier

Business Manager

Audi Beaverton

13745 SW Tualatin Valley Highway
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Costco Auto Buying Specialist

Certified USAA, U.S. News, Consumer Reports, TRUECar Specialist

70 Reviews of Heather Tiblier

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice car buying experience "

- Tara Barton

We have been following the reinstatement of the TDI's and the price/experience was as promised. We came the following week for a clear bra installation and very seamless process. The year long process for the TDI was very pleasant, professional and enjoyed working with Alex. We have passed his name onto friends and family. A4/Q5 family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Reath , Alex Reath, Heather Tiblier

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Actual sales help happens here"

- Fred4920

Paulina knows the Audi brand and did a great job of answering all questions. Even those questions we should have thought to ask and didn’t.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paulina Peterson

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Helpful!"

- Buyer 1

We were very pleased with how patient and helpful the employees were to us when we visited this dealership to inquire about Audi’s. We ended up buying one!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable, professional and personable"

- ReadySetGo

This was the second car that I've gotten from Sunset Audi, and Heather Tiblier helped me both times. She listens to me, and she works hard to help me get just what I want. I've dealt with a LOT of sales people, when car shopping over the years. She is, by far, the best, and I'm certainly grateful for all she's done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Berdichevsky, Jeff Blackwood

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service!"

- Eamon

My overall experience at Audi Beaverton was phenomenal. Heather was patient, professional, knowledgeable and truly satisfied all my requests. Sigve walked me through the different finance options and truly partnered with me to find the optimal finance package. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a quality car buying experience. Eamon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sigve Friedle

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi Beaverton Service"

- pam

I bought my Audi Allroad from Audi Beaverton 18 months ago. I have never been disappointed. I love my car and I have had wonderful experiences with the service department when I come in for regularly scheuled service. They all have the attitude that they are there to help and assist you. Thank you to everyone! Pam Treece

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Bement

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi A5 sportback"

- 2018A5Sportback

Fast and friendly customer service. Heather worked with me to narrow down my model choice and then scheduled to have 4 different cars available for me to look at. Very thorough details and demonstrations of all the features and functionality. One of the best car buying experiences I've been through

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Clapper

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- bythorbyodin

Fantastic experience. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff (see folks below) extremely willing to work with the customer's needs. Would definitely recommend the dealership to anyone seeking an Audi...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased 2018 Audi Q7"

- WhiteAudi

Great dealership to work with. Top rate service and attention to detail. Our test drive was packed with information and demos. This is our second Q7, but so much has changed. We are really missing the diesel but all the high tech features are helping us love this one. One nice service they offer is a second demo of the car after you've had it for a short time. This is intended to answer questions that have come up and to build on what you have already learned about your car. Process is quick and organized, no agonizing hours being tossed from this person to that and wondering when it will ever end... We would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Berdichevsky, Jeff Blackwood

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Purchase with Sunset Audi a Sucess!"

- molls1729

We just purchased our first car with Sunset Audi and had a great experience! We special ordered our car and was able to choose the specific options that wanted. We are very satisfied with our new Audi Q7 and the experience we had working with Heather T.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
21 - 30 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (610 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Cayman

$91,960

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi A7

$75,021

2018 Audi A7

$72,201

2018 Porsche Macan

$79,730

2018 Audi A7

$69,926

2018 Porsche Panamera

$105,130

2018 Porsche Panamera

$187,290