About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Heather Tiblier.
Heather Tiblier
Heather Tiblier, Business Manager, Audi Beaverton
4.8

Heather Tiblier

Business Manager

Audi Beaverton

13745 SW Tualatin Valley Highway
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Costco Auto Buying Specialist

Certified USAA, U.S. News, Consumer Reports, TRUECar Specialist

69 Reviews of Heather Tiblier

May 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Care"

- pam

I had a great experience purchasing my certified pre-owned Audi Allroad. Heather was very attentive and yet gave me the space to make up my mind. She is knowledgable about the product and when a question came up that she did not know, she immediately found the answer. I highly recommend working with her and this dealership. Sigve was excellent in providing and explaining options. He was thorough and we got thorough the process in a timely manner. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sigve Friedle

April 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Heather was great"

- Roxanne

Everyone at audi in beaverton was very pleasant and helpful. I have to mention Heather which sold me my q7 was exceptional and and very knowledgeable about the Audi products. I would highle recommend her and Audi to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sigve Friedle

April 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience! "

- Victoria B

I highly recommend buying your next car from Sunset Audi in Beaverton. I had an amazing experience working with Heather - she was so easy to work with and knowledgeable. She worked with me to find a car that was the best fit for me and then walked me through the entire end-to-end process. Thank you Heather!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sigve Friedle

April 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy!"

- Erincbarnes

I have always dreaded buying a car, but my experience working with Heather Tiblier changed that dread into satisfaction. Heather was quick To answer my emails with great detail and knowledge. And when I arrived to test drive the car she was easy to work with. It was a relief to work with someone who really knew about the product she was selling, I felt like all my questions were answered and she never tried to sell me something I didn't want. Overall it was the best car purchasing experience I have ever had!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sigve Friedle

March 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service experience"

- mtmcd

I brought my new Q7 in for the first service and I couldn't have been happier. Very pleasant service advisor and the whole experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Sloan

February 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GOT OUR FIRST AUDI BUT NOT OUR LADT"

- Saeed&sadaf

As we walked in we didn't have all sales personal asking questions or what we are looking for. They gave us time to look around an when we were ready we sat down with heather an started our first Audi buying process. It did not feel like we were in there buying a car it felt like we were adding to the family. Sunset Beaverton Audi is the place to go for your next car. Thank you everyone for making it so easy an for making my husband so happy that he bearly leaves his car. ^_^

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Berdichevsky

Feb 29, 2016

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for the great review and welcome to the Sunset family! We are so happy that you two enjoy the car so much. - Audi Beaverton Team

February 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- annieD

Buying my Audi SQ5 was a fun and exciting experience. Heather Tiblier our brand specialist helped us over several months, staying in contact and helping us decide on what model I wanted. When we came in she was informative, had everything ready to go, but she was also personable, and fun to be around. I love my Audi and had a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 29, 2016

Audi Beaverton responded

Annie, thank you for your business and welcome to the family! We look forward to serving you for years to come. - Audi Beaverton Team

February 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- rcamarda

Thank you guys for really going out of your way to work with me. I especially want to thank Heather Tiblier for her excellent knowledge of the vehicles, and her patience in working with me to choose the right deal for me! She was truly a pleasure to work with. Peter Young was also extremely helpful, and I appreciate the extra effort extended in helping me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Young, Dustin Close

Feb 15, 2016

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for the review! Our teams do a great job and we're so happy to have you join the Audi Beaverton family.

February 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Heather Tibiler- Customer Service is beyond compare."

- Moon

We had been looking for an Audi for a while. Heather is knowledgable, sincere, and found us the perfect Audi for our needs. Her customer service skills are beyond compare! This skill comes easy to her because she genuinely cares about her customers. when we arrived to pick up out Audi ; Heather exceeded out expectations when she made sure our updated winter floor mats were installed, plates and tags on the Audi, and sent our Q5 back to the detail shop for a second time to make sure everything was perfect ! We visited the Sunset Audi dealership more times then I can remember and we will be back for an A3 sometime in the near future. Looking forward to working with Heather again ! We are very pleased with our Audi Q5 ! Thank you Heather for everything, you are one of a kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2016

Audi Beaverton responded

Congrats on your new Audi Q5 that you purchased from us at Audi Beaverton and welcome to the Sunset family!

...
7
61 - 69 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (598 Vehicles)

2018 Audi S6

$75,970

2018 Porsche Cayman

$91,960

2018 Audi S3

$49,219

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$47,136

2018 Audi A7

$75,021

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$49,999