About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hector Cruz.
Hector Cruz
Hector Cruz, sales, Maxon Hyundai Mazda
5.0

Hector Cruz

sales

Maxon Hyundai Mazda

2329 US Highway 22 W
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai and Mazda certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

29 Reviews of Hector Cruz

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Spectacular "

- MSSANDERS0289 Verified Customer

Every three months I have my oil changed by this company and I walk out relief because I know that my car was serviced properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for the thoughtful review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your service visit with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good experience in maxon hyindai"

- marquezmiguel19.mn Verified Customer

Pretty good quality support, customer service are great and the best is, all the personal work there are well train, respect and professional, i wish this people never change, is pretty good for the company and customer. Thank you maxon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for the great review. We are happy to hear that our team provided you with a five-star experience. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- BEVAJAxON Verified Customer

Very good service you don't have to sit long very comfortable waiting in the waiting room you have refreshments and the service department is very very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ciasulli, John Matos, Omar Havard , Matthew

Dec 07, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear about your five-star experience with our team. We hope to see you again soon.

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- harmonjatazia Verified Customer

Hector was very helpful and made me feel comfortable. The dealership has great cars and lots of options. I love my car and everything about it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gio Kadi

Dec 06, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are happy to hear that Hector provided you with an enjoyable experience. We hope to see you again soon.

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very inconvenient you guys had no loner cars available"

- Lefty Hyndai Verified Customer

Staff is customer friendly,I joke around with just about all of them especially when it comes to 🏈 I feel welcome there whenever I have to wait for repairs or sometime I just stop by to say “Hello”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are very happy to hear that our team provided you with a memorable experience. We hope to see you again soon.

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- thedadof3 Verified Customer

Car was received immediately (no waiting). Processing was quick and easy. Questions were answered clearly. Work was completed in half the time promised and I was on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for the great review! Customer satisfaction is always our top priority and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit with our team. We hope to see you again in the near future.

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Carguy Verified Customer

Hector Cruz was very welcoming and accommodating. He knew about what inventory was in stock and helped me find the car I was looking for. I would definitely recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are very happy to hear that Hector Cruz was able to provide you with a five-star experience. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional"

- worldwidebell Verified Customer

Hector was great - professional without being pushy - informative and courteous. We went back and forth between three different vehicles until I found the perfect car. A great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Bernstein

Nov 07, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are very happy to hear that Hector was informative and provided you with an enjoyable experience. We hope to see you again in the near future.

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Elentra "

- pereirsa7 Verified Customer

I had a good experience as a first time buyer. My salesman did everything he could to get me a great price for the car I wanted, Elantra Se.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gio Kadi

Nov 05, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for the five-star review. We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with us at Maxon Hyundai and we hope to see you again in the near future.

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was an amazing experience"

- Kdiamond27 Verified Customer

I give this dealer 5 stars if could I would give them more. I was greeted by a 2 young men name Dexter and Hector. They answered all my questions and they were patient and understanding of what type of vehicle I was looking for. I would recommend this dealership to any and everyone I love my brand new car thanks guys .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gio Kadi, Dexter Desouza

Oct 24, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that our team members were helpful during your visit and we hope to see you again soon.

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (598 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,865

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,837

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,967

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$42,703

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$37,437

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$42,846

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$27,441

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$42,933