Hector Elizondo
Hector Elizondo at Courtesy Chevrolet Center
Refer Me

Hector Elizondo

Internet Sales and Leasing

Courtesy Chevrolet Center

750 Camino Del Rio North
San Diego, CA 92108

Contact Me
4.7
17 Reviews
4.7

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Hector Elizondo

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Elliot made my shopping experience quick, easy and made sure i was completely satisfied with my purchase. I totally reccomend him for your next vehicle needs. I wish there were more sales reps like him. He More

by Myfreebiesandsurveys
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If there were negative ratings they would get it. To summarize we went to collect a Corvette Stingray as an engagement surprise for my girlfriend, instead it turned into an engagement nightmare. Th More

by VICTORYHAMMERS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Espinoza

Sep 22, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

We are disappointed to hear that you did not have a more positive experience with us at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego.

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and excellent responsiveness. Everyone we dealt with was professional and willing to help outside their area of responsibility. More

by GBRADY2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Gbrady2, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego!

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone in the dealership has been professional and customer oriented. They are willing to listen and take action to meet your needs. More

by GBRADY2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackey Moore

Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Gbrady2, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding dealership, easy to deal with and absolute professionals. Hector is a great sales associate. Bought a car for my wife and ordered another for me! More

by Ricklicence
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Hi Ricklicence, thank you so much for your positive comments about Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego and Hector! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience buying my Chevy Colorado. I experienced great customer service. Staff was friendly and courteous. You do need more personal instruction on how all the media and electronic fea More

by ANDYSTRUJILLO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Hernandez , Hugo Solorzano

Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Hi Andystrujillo, thank you so much for your positive comments about Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego! Thank you again for leaving us this response!

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very friendly and great to talk to. They worked with me on my car purchase. More

by DEBBOB527
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernie Negrete, Alex Espinoza , Fernando Aquiniga

Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Debbob527, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego!

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As a dealership they had good support and moved through the process quickly. I liked the experience More

by Jon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Zamora, Alex Espinoza

Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Jon, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

February 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent service from all vendors especially Hector Elizondo, he got me the Tahoe I wanted More

by GILBERTONSV0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Espinoza

Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Gilbertonsv0, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

February 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very polite. I was treated as a valuable customer. The staff went above and beyond while assisting me through the buying process. I would highly recommend this place. More

by Timothy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $45,270
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 6500HD car
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 6500HD
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD car, priced at $44,428
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,550
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2016 FIAT 500L car, priced at $13,800
2016 FIAT 500L
used
White exterior
6-Speed Aisin F21-250 Auto
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Spark EV car, priced at $12,500
2016 Chevrolet Spark EV
used
Black exterior
1-Speed Automatic
FWD