About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hector Gonzalez.
Hector Gonzalez
Hector Gonzalez, sales, South County Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat
4.5

Hector Gonzalez

sales

South County Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

455 Automall Drive
Gilroy, CA 95020

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Hector Gonzalez

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SHADY, SHADY, SHADY"

- Renegade

My experience with this dealership: Sales people do not return calls. Finance does not return calls. Hidden fees. Shady sales practices. I would not go back, and I do not recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best salesman"

- JeepLover831

Went in 3 months ago told Hector I wasn’t going to buy , still stayed showed me the car and remembered us and our daughter three months later , the whole princess was really heartfelt , we felt as if we were part of a family, dealt with a Wells Fargo loan salesman who can’t even compare to Hector despite him being so young ! Highly recommend him !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Wardak, Scott DePeralta

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Josh Scotty and hector made this beyond easy"

- Happynewjeepownee

Thanks to Josh and Hector at south county Jeep. Just bought a Cherokee and these guys were great! Highly recommend this dealership! Come by to Gilroy to save tons of money!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott DePeralta, JOSHUA CASTILLO-ROSALES

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Ismael510

Hector was excellent with the way he helped us and very good with explaining and giving us advice. I really recommend coming to gilroy dodge and buying a car excellent prices and coustomer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Expierience"

- Yesenia214

Thank you to hector for helping us out greeted us eighth away and got us in the car we have been wanting for years!!!! Will be coming back for more cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abdul Wardak

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fourth Car Purchase! "

- Staceyk

Hector and Adam were both so helpful in finding my daughter the right car with the best rate! Thank you so much appreciate all the help !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Wardak

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience!"

- JasonR

Hector helped me out from the beginning we came in looking for help waited for a while he was busy but still managed to help us ! Definitely recommend him and Adam ! Purchased several cars before and will be going to him for all my future purchases ! Customer service amazing bought us food and water !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Wardak

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NEW commuter car!!"

- gurban

Robert and Hector are both great salesmen. Adam and Greg helped complete the whole process. I recommend everyone to come to Gilroy dodge for great deals!! In and out in 2 hours!! WOW!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Wardak, Greg Uhley, Robert Heslop

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$18,999

2013 Dodge Avenger

$10,999

2017 Dodge Durango

$35,840

2016 Jeep Renegade

$16,999

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,274

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$31,999

2015 Mazda Mazda3

$12,999

2015 Nissan Altima

$11,888