About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hector Lopez.
Hector Lopez
Hector Lopez, Sales Professional, Don Mealey Sport Mitsubishi
4.5

Hector Lopez

Sales Professional

Don Mealey Sport Mitsubishi

3772 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Hector Lopez

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service on a Whole New Level"

- Chnadoll1#

Wonderful support and service by this dealership. Friendly environment. My car was totaled within 2 weeks of purchase and they were quite understanding and aggressive in helping me get a another car right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rafael was great to work with! "

- clunkygirl

This is a very friendly, laid-back, yet professional dealership. Everyone is pleasant and both my husband and I really liked Rafael, he comes across as genuine and I truly believe he wanted to get me the right car that would make me happiest. FYI, I came home with a new Subaru Outback, the dropdown below only offers Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Frisby, Kristina Ross, Rafael Romero, Evelina Santiago

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly a FIRST TIME AUTOMOTIVE customer"

- It’s_Unexplainable

I am a young buyer who was buying for the first time and all I feel I need to say is: 1. I was only and ALWAYS given truthful responses. 2. I received the perfect sized vehicle for my family (we have three 100lbs dogs and two parents total) 3. For exactly the price we needed. We told them we want to put this down $___ and this monthly $___. They worked very hard and our third response from the bank was exactly that. When we I went to sign the papers we were PLEASANTLY surprised with an even LOWER rate. Honestly, I will be sticking around to see more. Thank you thank you thank you thank you. Even if this doesnt help anyone else, this location specifically helped me. Especially as a first time buyer UNDER the age of 25. Oh! And the insurance they quoted me and provided me with was $243 CHEAPER than every other quote I tried to get myself. Seriously, Thank you. Rep: Hector Lopez Paperwork: “Superman” Jon Frisby

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Frisby

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- GGrijalva

All showed interest and were very professional from the first contact to the delivery of my new Mitsubishi Outlander 2018, Thanks Kristina, Hector, Orlando and Liz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Soto, Liz Cruz, Kristina Ross

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ignorant"

- Ihab

I went in there trying to purchase a car, I know I have a bad credit but, Orlando promised that he will try and call me back. It is been 3 days now and each time I call and leave a message he never call back same like the sales man. Even though I don't have a good credit but at least out of respect they should answer and at least say declined. Now I know which dealer I will never go in again and will never recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Soto

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Naty

Alex is one of the sales rep in this dealer and by all means willbe the best employee to provide you excellent service. He will do anything to get the job done and of course make sure that the customer is satisfied. Beside the fact that he has a great personality, very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Attention!"

- Kroz17

My family and I received excellent attention from the moment we arrived at the dealer to the start of our new first vehicle. We greatly appreciate all the advice, kindness and patience in carrying out each of the steps in acquiring our car. We are very pleased and satisfied with this great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Furious "

- Rodrigo Murillo

Friendly and professional, I was helped by Hector over the phone, when I arrived, I was welcomed at the door by Christine, she walked me through the process as it was my first time buying from a dealer, Erik was very Helpful with me with the insurance and Jon explained in detail all the technical paperwork and answered mi questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Brightwell, Jon Frisby , Erik Del Cid

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$28,225

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,670

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$29,580

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$26,325

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$27,520

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$27,740

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$27,770

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$36,930