Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Hector Rodriguez.
Hector Rodriguez
Hector Rodriguez at Nash Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Hector Rodriguez

Sales Representative

Nash Chevrolet

630 Scenic Highway
Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Contact Me

69 Reviews of Hector Rodriguez

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for everything!! Love my new car!!! Hector..."

- hannahrogers3030 Verified Customer

Thank you for everything!! Love my new car!!! Hector Rodriguez was my salesman. Super nice and very helpful!! I will recommend Nas Chevrolet to all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Koegler

May 04, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Hannah, Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Nash Chevrolet. I'm glad to hear that Hector was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 star service from our salesman Hector! Very friendly,..."

- AM Verified Customer

5 star service from our salesman Hector! Very friendly, professional, answered all of my and my family's questions and made sure that we were satisfied with our purchase without feeling rushed. This was my first car purchase and made the process super easy. When it came to visit Dustin over at finance, he was friendly but not transparent at all when it came to coverage prices. He never showed us the prices for any of the coverages and even lied directly to my and my mother's face about the coverage prices being included in the total price I had negotiated earlier, which led to a $5k proce ncrease I am now arranging to be canceled. This is the only thing I am very unsatisfied with but overall would recommend Nash Chevrolet due to its superior customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Sadeghy

Mar 31, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Hector, and for taking the time to share your feedback. We will share your comments with the team. We hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hector was an excellent sales person. He did not pressure..."

- Gailturner111 Verified Customer

Hector was an excellent sales person. He did not pressure us and gave us time to look and decide what we wanted and helped us find the perfect vehicle. The loan officer was excellent and worked with us to get the loan that worked best for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Sadeghy

Mar 25, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much, Gail, for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Hector had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Nash Chevrolet! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service when buying our car. Our salesman,..."

- Gailturner111 Verified Customer

Good service when buying our car. Our salesman, Hector,and was very nice. He did not push us into selecting and buying a car. The loan department and our salesman worked to get us the best deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Sadeghy

Mar 23, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Gail! Here at Nash Chevrolet, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After going to 5 dealerships here in CA, we just didn't..."

- JetSkiRacer

After going to 5 dealerships here in CA, we just didn't want to pay 2k to 14k in markups for a new Chevy 2500HD. After seeing the prices at Nash Chevrolet and the professional service, we bought out of state and saved $7k. Truly amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let Hector and our team know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Nash Chevrolet are glad to have you as a customer. Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We stopped by to look at the new 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD..."

- pjohnston1931

We stopped by to look at the new 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Custom and were greeted by Hector. We loved the truck and decided to buy it. Hector was great to work with and made the process seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Nash Chevrolet are glad to have you as a customer. Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hector at Nash Chevrolet was a pleasure to work with. He..."

- Stunp829

Hector at Nash Chevrolet was a pleasure to work with. He showed us numerous models, before deciding on a 2021 Equinox LT. This Dealership is indeed 5 Stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for choosing Nash Chevrolet! Congrats on your new Equinox, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super professional. Even though I showed up an hour..."

- Clynda Verified Customer

Super professional. Even though I showed up an hour before closing, they stayed late. Let me test drive my GMC Acadia and they got my loan all approved in a short amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Koegler

Jan 11, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Clynda, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new GMC Acadia!. We truly appreciate your feedback! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hector was great, he was patient with us while we found 2..."

- cmichael.mc Verified Customer

Hector was great, he was patient with us while we found 2 vehicles new and used that suited our family needs. Thank you Nash Chevrolet!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Hector and our team. We're glad to hear he delivered such a great experience with your two recent purchases! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nash is a excellent Dealership to work with very Nice and..."

- small1949 Verified Customer

Nash is a excellent Dealership to work with very Nice and Friendly people to deal with just purchased a second Pre Certified Equinox in last 2 years used Hector Rodriguez both times he is Excellent salesperson to work with and very knowledgeable of Vehicles would ask for him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben James, David Koegler

Oct 26, 2020

Nash Chevrolet responded

It's fantastic to hear that Hector provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Nash Chevrolet! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,270
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $22,000
2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $22,000
2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,803
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,209
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,803
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD