About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Henry Holden.
Henry Holden
Henry Holden, Sr Sales Rep, Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway
5.0

Henry Holden

Sr Sales Rep

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway

1201 Exchange
Conway, AR 72032

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of Henry Holden

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior Dodge in Conway has a gem in salesman Henry Holden"

- Laura Pregeant, Conway Arkansas

My experience with buying the car of my dreams was no less than enjoyable thanks to my salesman, Henry Holden. He was very accommodating, friendly, and fair. I will tell all my friends and family to go see Henry if they want to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I knew what I wanted and got it "

- Mike in

Henry was a great salesman. No pressure, he just facilitated getting me out of a vehicle that was not doing the job Into one that could carry the load. I am very satisfied with the price I paid and the amount I received for my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Sims

Oct 31, 2017

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you in the future.

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is where to buy your vehicle "

- Markt

Walked in met Henry told him what I wanted in a truck and what I wanted to pay Henry made it happen in Little time . One of the best buying experiences I’ve ever had. Highly recommend if you’re looking for a new Ram truck take the Dave Ward exit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John T , Brandon Walters

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to do business!"

- minerdad

My journey to purchase a new vehicle brought me to Superior Dodge, and my family and I were made to feel very welcomed by the staff, while we looked at and test drove some trucks. Our salesman was Henry, and from the very first handshake, I could tell he was a great guy, who legitimately wanted to help us get the best deal possible on our next vehicle. Not a single bit of the stereotype typically associated with car lots and sales people! He was efficient at answering questions and laying out different options for us, and helped us get into the perfect new ride for our family. Kit, our finance manager, was also an ace at his job, and helped us finish up the process so we could take possession of our new wheels. All in all, I'd definitely recommend Superior as THE place to come purchase your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Grand Cherokee SRT"

- D.davis_23

Outstanding service from Henry and the rest of the team at Superior in Conway. I was interested in trading in for a new vehicle. I was working in Texas Thursday, drove to Arkansas Friday and signed papers. Henry Holden and Kit Coleman went out of there way and did everything to get me the best deal possible. It was a great experience and I will refer everyone one I know that's looking for a new vehicle to Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kit Coleman

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Henry Holdon"

- Preferred 1

Henry, treats me special as I have witness he treats every customer special and he does it sincerely with out effort. Call him to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great dealership"

- Mary McCoy

Henry Holden very pleasant manners. Worked super hard on getting the price we needed to do the dealer. Brandon Walters finance manager did awesome job on getting us financed. My husband three sons have bought trucks from Henry. So our whole family has Rams. Thanks guys very very much. Thank to the guys that clean and installed our fifth wheel hitch so quickly. We will be back and tell all ours friends. Be blessed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Walters

Sep 26, 2017

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you Mary for your kind review. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.

September 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"'Superior' Buying Experience"

- Superior Indeed

I went to Superior seeking a new company vehicle for my job and met Henry Holden. Henry listened intently and asked all the pertinent questions before showing me several vehicles that might fit the bill. When I decided on my vehicle of choice the management team made me a very competitive offer, as i had researched other offers from competitive dealerships, and put the deal together. Upon taking delivery of the vehicle Henry did an outstanding job informing me of all the 'bells and whistles' that my new ride had to offer. The Superior Auto Group could not be more appropriately named as everyone I encountered during my purchasing process lived up to the (Superior) name. I would recommend the dealership, and Henry, for your next vehicle purchase/need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!"

- RAM 3500

Excellent customer service! Henry & Mr Tony are very professional. They listen to my concerns and got the job done. I highly recommend them to someone shopping for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr Tony

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (406 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Compass

$26,230

2018 Ram 3500

$48,470

2018 Dodge Challenger

$33,860

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,265

2018 Ram 3500

$48,470

2018 Dodge Challenger

$29,980

2018 Dodge Durango

$34,585

2018 Ram 3500

$48,470