Search
Back
Start your review of Henry Martinez .
Henry Martinez
Henry  Martinez , Sales Professional, Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Henry Martinez

Sales Professional

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5133 West Irving Park Road
Chicago, IL 60641

Contact Me

After Henry served for several years in the US Army, He started his new career in automotive sales in 1998 and immediately fell in love with the industry and with helping customers with their car buying process. Many of his previous customers say that in the past 20 years, what sets Henry apart from other salesmen is his ability to understand the customers wants and needs, making their experience memorable and stress free.

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Henry Martinez

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Use car "

- Leila1

Well how I start it was a pleasing experience,we were lucky to find a really caring sale person,he’s name Henry he makes us feel like family and help us to buying the truck of our dreams thanks to Henry and everyone there ,we definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2019

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and 5 star rating, Leila! We are so happy to hear your experience at our dealership was a great one!

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase "

- Eric

Henry and the team we’re very responsive to my questions and most importantly did not make me feel pressured to make a decision- a common experience and complaint from car buying. They also delivered my new car much faster than expected and went over all of the features in a great way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2019

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5 star rating and positive review, Eric!

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience ever! "

- Lissette Ramirez

I would definitely recommend them to any of my friends and family, great staff! Totally explains everything detail by detail! Great sales person ever! Would definitely purchase another car from them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2019

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We really appreciate you recommending us! Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5 star rating and positive review, Lissette!

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Shorty09

I was explained everything straight forward. Great demonstration of the vehicle and it’s features. Explained pricing and packages included. Overall well worth the sit down, the people are friendly and quick but precises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2019

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the 5 star rating and positive review!

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good!"

- JeepMopar

Working with Henry Martinez was a great experience at Marino's dealership. He did what he could to get me the price I was looking for..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5 star rating and positive review. We're happy to hear you had a great experience at our dealership!

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Speedy and Excellent experience"

- Beepimajeep

Third dealer I visited, first two were a frustrating experience, Henry and Andy got me I n and out in less than four hours, several options to choose from, very satisfied overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2019

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and we appreciate your feedback. Sorry your experiences prior were less than perfect. We're happy to hear overall things worked out.

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing jeep Cherokee, working with Henry Martinez "

- Jduptown

I went in for service and casually was looking at the cars in the waiting room. And was offered help by Henry Martinez. He was knowledgeable, laid back and not pressuring. I was looking at the compass and was informed of the leasing special for the Cherokee. We looked over a few and one really caught my eye. Henry had it brought up for me. Needless to say it's a beautiful car that blew me away. We worked on numbers for a while and came back with a lease payment that I was happy with. Henry was very helpful the whole time, walking me through #s and answering the questions I had (which were a lot lol). Henry is a solid honest dude which is nice to find when it comes to car sales. I then worked with Steve on the finance side, who was also knowledgeable, straight forward and not pressing for a sale. We walked through all the details and answered more questions, I did research prior, so they had to deal with a lot of my questions hahaha. Everyone is super cool at Marino, also Steve in service is a good dude! Anyways I had a great experience, thx fellas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franky Moreno , Steve in finance and Steve service

Mar 08, 2019

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5 star rating! We appreciate your feedback and hope you are loving your new Cherokee!

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- Tarasco1987*

La experiencia fue muy buena me atendieron muy bien isieron lo posible para conseguie lo q estaba buscando fueron muy amables y lo recomiendo gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

¡Gracias por sus amables palabras!

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever "

- Babes ride

Henry Martinez went above and beyond today to make not only me but my wife super happy with the purchase of her new vehicle. He was very helpful in looking for the right truck, because of this experience I will recommend this dealer and salesperson to everyone. Marino Jeep/Chrysler on Irving Park and Laramie, Portage Park. Look for Henry Martinez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2019

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Happy to hear this! On behalf of Henry and our team - thank you for choosing us and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep"

- Jarchicago

This was the best experience I’ve ever had buying a new car and it’s all because of Henry Martinez! Nice guy, very knowledgeable. Explained everything clearly and in great detail. He obviously knows what he’s doing. He’s a valuable asset to Marino Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Happy to hear this! Congratulations on your new Jeep Wrangler and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (787 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,435

2018 Jeep Renegade

$20,999

2018 Dodge Durango

$45,434

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$67,130

2018 Dodge Challenger

$27,367

2018 Dodge Challenger

$24,017

2018 Dodge Challenger

$27,367

2018 Dodge Challenger

$27,367