About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Henry Yinger.
Henry Yinger
Henry Yinger, Sales Team Member, Royal Moore Toyota
4.8

Henry Yinger

Sales Team Member

Royal Moore Toyota

1415 SE River Rd
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me

I was born on the Oregon Coast, and moved to the Portland area two years later. I enjoy cars, movies and spending time with my family.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Henry Yinger

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Said it like it was"

- Baj

Salesperson was able to answer all our questions on test drive. Price negotiation was very straightforward and they were honest in the price they offered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Lee

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Transparent "

- Nik18

Royal Moore listened to the needs and wants of my husband and I throughout the shopping experience. They explained our options and were upfront with pricing. I would recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Lee

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"toyota purchase"

- burke

All in all it was a positive and productive experience. Most salespeople were helpful and personable. Concluding paperwork did not take an unusual amount of time and seemed to be efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Mrmac

Everything was great. Are car salesman Henry yinger new what he was talking about and was extremely friendly. Overall it was a very good car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Arritola

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Confusing pricing information"

- SiennaUser

Twice now I have shopped for a new Toyota and made a visit to Royal Moore Toyota. The first time was in person on July 5, 2018 and the sales person indicated that the factory sticker on the car was their final price. Since Beaverton Toyota also had their final price ("Clear") on each car it appeared that Beaverton Toyota was a much better buy for the same Corolla trim, so we bought there. The second time I visited Royal Moore's website to purchase a new Highlander today, and found one I liked and the "final price" was listed but with a button to inquire about the "Unlock Moore value price", which apparently would be lower than their listed "Final Price". I exchanged emails with Henry Yinger about what that unlocked price would be, and it turned out to be $4,279 lower than their listed "final price" on the website. I inquired about how to get the unlocked price more easily than emailing for each car and Henry insisted that the unlocked price is already listed on Royal Moore Toyota's website. When I challenged Henry to show me where the unlocked price is listed on their website, he insisted the problem was using a mobile device to view their website and that their website has a "bug" that prevents mobile customers from seeing the unlocked price. I thought that to be odd not only for the obvious reason but also if the unlocked price is fully visible to someone with a normal laptop, then WHY would they need to have a button to unlock the price (which when pressed, does not show an unlocked price, but instead opens up a UI to send contact info to the dealer.) Even if I believed everything Henry said about the alleged missing pricing info, I would rather go to another Toyota dealership and avoid the trickery. Henry's quote was comparable to Beaverton Toyota's clearly displayed price for the same trim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really good customer service"

- Haystacks Dad

They took the time to let a young driver go for a test drive and spent the time to let us look at a variety of cars since we didn’t know exactly what we were looking for. Felt like they were being honest and upfront in the negotiation. Would recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Taylor

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience X2!"

- Haystack

Our salesman Henry was so very nice and patient since we were shopping for 2 cars for our kids. He was knowledgeable about the models and was no pressure which we really appreciated! The rest of the staff was also very nice and gave us time to discuss without feeling any pressure from them as well. We were happy to find a place that had enough of a selection that we could find two cars that were in great shape and fair price. Would recommend them to family and friends for sure! Thanks again Henry for posing for the photo op! :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Taylor

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accommodating in every way"

- Pamela0428

Royal Moore has staff that are friendly and not high pressure. They answer questions and show you features of cars that interest you. The finance team will take time to find your best deal. In our case, they saved us over 1% point in interest charges. They will make your deal work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Taylor

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and friendly staff"

- jmoore

Overall great experience and very helpful staff. All questions were thoroughly answered without the pressure. Henry was very knowledgeable on the tech side of the new RAV hybrid, and was able to quickly answer 100% of the many questions I had. He was very patient and understood the thought and consideration it took to decide on a new vehicle. There did not seem to be an expectation for an immediate purchase and I did not feel rushed. The entire staff streamlined the process and made it very quick and easy once I made my decision. Art was very friendly and explained the finance side in a very easy to understand way. No matter how small, concerns or issues were resolved immediately. I will definitely recommend this dealer to anyone interested. Big thanks to Henry for his patience and the rest of the staff for all their help in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Cisneros

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exactly what I needed"

- okislinska

The Royal Moore team met me exactly where I needed them to. They got back to me quickly, with the model I was interested in and the price which was more than fair. They did a good job describing the features and what is and is not included, without trying to talk me into anything I didn't want. My rep Henry patiently repeated things no matter how many times I needed to double check. I expected a new car purchase to be exhausting, but the RM team made it no-nonsense and quick. They are calm and reasonable; the "adult in the room." Thank you for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Everett (can't recall last name) and Amy Fray

May 29, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! I'm glad our team at Royal Team was able to deliver an easy and helpful car buying process for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,444

2019 Toyota Avalon

$37,995

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,380

2019 Toyota Avalon

$35,420

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,230

2018 Toyota Camry

$29,838

2019 Toyota Sienna

$34,219

2019 Toyota Sienna

$41,389