About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Herbie Santos.
Herbie Santos
Herbie Santos, Sales Professional, Nissan of Huntington
5.0

Herbie Santos

Sales Professional

Nissan of Huntington

850 E Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station , NY 11746

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

21 Reviews of Herbie Santos

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- CARR.RAHSAAN Verified Customer

Service is an a plus i love Nissan of Huntington keep up the good work i would recomend to all of my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Valdez, Shrenik Delhiwala

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I Wasn't Going to Buy Today "

- NewBuyer_DD Verified Customer

The sales team, showroom and vehicles were all impressive. The vehicle price was acceptable :). As a result I drove a new vehicle home that day. Great job by the Huntington Nissan team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Guerrero

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great experience "

- BARBUTO920 Verified Customer

We were very pleased with the overall experience. This is my 4th Rogue rom this dealership. I have had a great experience each time I have come in. I have never had a problem with the service department they have always been very efficient and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan Altima Midnight edition "

- Corrine7979 Verified Customer

Amazing car ! Amazing dealer ! Amazing customer service ! Best Nissan Dealer in the NY area !! I will be returning again in for another lease for my wife !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ranjit (Singh) Sachdev

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent people there to povide excellent service"

- MIZOUFRESH57 Verified Customer

I recommend every one to Nissan of Huntington because they very care about customers and they provide excellent service to every one.This is a great staff of employee and they deserve a lot have credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional "

- CATHYCARR55 Verified Customer

Professional and knowledgeable. As it was a holiday weekend provided us with food and drink. Was better than my previous experience back in 2015 thankfully

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ranjit (Singh) Sachdev , Robert Stone

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- AnthonyD Verified Customer

Dedicated work staff that stayed well into the after hours to get me into a car at an agreeable price abd interest rate. Very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ranjit (Singh) Sachdev

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience great people "

- KIMMYKIMZ18 Verified Customer

Everybody was pleasant and very knowledgeable about the services that I got on my car. The facility was very clean and comfortable. Would recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- jomo0918 Verified Customer

Nice waiting area. The cappuccino was delicious! I also charged my iPhone. Everyone was very nice and helpful. I will definitely come here again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- mcs1206 Verified Customer

Fast and excellemt friendly work done in the time that was told to me great experience and the car was cleaner when I picked it up excellent job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shrenik Delhiwala

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (545 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Altima

$18,819

2018 Nissan Altima

$18,819

2018 Nissan Altima

$18,919

2018 Nissan Altima

$19,170

2018 Nissan Altima

$18,819

2018 Nissan Altima

$19,338

2018 Nissan Altima

$18,819

2018 Nissan Altima

$18,919