About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Herin Joshi.
Herin Joshi
Herin Joshi, Finance/Business Manager, Precision Acura of Princeton
5.0

Herin Joshi

Finance/Business Manager

Precision Acura of Princeton

3001 US Highway 1
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AFIP CERTIFIED- CPFS

Languages Spoken

English English

Gujarati Gujarati

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

88 Reviews of Herin Joshi

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellnt dealership"

- Michael Palmieri

Frank was extremely helpful from start to finalizing my purchase. all the others were just as helpful. would recommend this dealership to others. Best experience i ever had when purchasing a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Spalluto

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch"

- David728

Carolynn communicated with me immediately and quoted precisely what the cost would be (Hence the name Precision I guess). This in of itself got me into your establishment to discuss doing business again (as I am a repeat customer). I arrived as arranged and was immediately greeted and introduced to Carolynn and I knew that I would be purchasing a vehicle that very day. Carolynn introduced me to Rodrigo who had already been provided with all the details that Carolynn and I discussed. The process start to finish (including all the financials) was one of the easiest buying experiences I have ever had. I actually left your business with my new RDX knowing that the deal that was negotiated was a fair one and represented both our interests. Rodrigo is an excellent salesman and couldn't of been more accommodating in explaining all the features of my new car purchase. While in finance Herin engaged me in personal conversation while also explaining all the details of my lease and offered add on products that were available to me. I am a lifelong & loyal Honda/Acura owner (2 Civics, 2 Accords, an Odyssey, a TL, and now an RDX) and I believe the product quality speaks for itself. That quality combined with your honest sales approach are a winning team. All your staff should be commended (including others not mentioned) as a number of them engaged me in conversation while I waited for the financial end of the purchase to be completed. I am a firm believer in recognizing those who ultimately make your establishment look good and there was no shortage of that quality on the day of my visit. Please share my thoughts!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience/ Highly recommended"

- K&LBenavides

My husband and I highly recommend Ahmed Heba and the Precision Acura team!!! We are returning customers and knew right away the Ahmed would be able to make things work for us. As previous customers, who love Acura, we were beyond pleased that Ahmed could get us into a brand new MDX! We love the car and know that Ahmed’s professionalism, politeness and courtesy would make us feel comfortable with our car shopping experience. We also appreciate the promptness that Herin Joshi put into to making the deal work within our budget and having us complete the paperwork within a timely fashion! Thank you Ahmed, Herin and the rest of the Precision Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Heba

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and friendly environment "

- Yasir

What I loved most about this dealership was my interaction with Ahmed Heba. Very nice and cordial person to work with. He was very straight forward with the details about the car I was looking for and honored his words about the deal I made with him. I would highly recommend people to stop by this dealership and ask for Ahmed Heba for their car search.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Heba

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased vehicle"

- Johnk1217

My wife and I leased an MDX from Precision Acura. The sales staff are knowledgeable and friendly. Low key and no pressure sales is a great experience . Would recommend our sales people to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and friendly "

- Amit

Ahmed is really great person to work with. He is full of energy and enthusiasm and always ready to answer any query. Will definitely recommend him and this place for any purchase need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Heba

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely an excellent team, Mr. Heba and his financial dep"

- ZinaAchi

I would recommend Precision Acura to everyone. They were patient to work with. They help you find your comfortable ways of financing and monthly payments. Mr. Heba worked with us for almost 5 hours to get this sale going. Patient and very respectful to work with. No attitudes from him and his team. Great coffe, I must mention and snack for the kids. No other dealer does that anymore. Go Precision Acura and you’ll never leave! Joe Zuccari, just a pure and sociable guy to work with. Felt comfortable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional across the board!"

- Jennifer

Ahmed Heba and the Precision Acura team are simply exceptional! This is our 4th Acura from Precision and it won’t be our last!!! Thanks guys! You’re the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Heba

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No haggling "

- Jose

I’ve been shopping for a car for about 8 months preferably a 2015 Acura TLX. I visited dealer where the salesperson gave me one price then they brought their manager who then gave me another price. So, on 11-11-17, I went to Precision Acura of Princeton 3001 US Highway 1 Lawrenceville, NJ 08648. Where I saw a car that I liked. I was greeted by a salesman Mr. Ahmed Heba, who was very pleasant. I told him that I was interested in a particular car in the lot. I took it for a test drive. I told him that I liked the car but that I’ve been shopping around and I wanted to deal with him only. He told me that he give me one price. No sales manager or haggling involved. . At first I didn’t believe him, then he gave me a great price So I bought the car. Ahmed has good Ink.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Heba

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with "

- Jcharney

Had a great , non stressful experience working with Ahmed, Herin and Charlie. We would not hesitate to return to this dealership for future auto purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Heba, Charles Creighton

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

2018 Acura TLX

$37,650

2018 Acura TLX

$40,850

2018 Acura TLX

N/A

2018 Acura TLX

$40,850

2018 Acura TLX

$43,750

2018 Acura TLX

$43,750

2018 Acura TLX

$33,950

2018 Acura TLX

$45,750