About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hernan Barrios.
Hernan Barrios
Hernan Barrios, Sales Specialist, Nissan of Bakersfield
not yet rated

Hernan Barrios

Sales Specialist

Nissan of Bakersfield

2800 Pacheco Rd
Bakersfield, CA 93313

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Hernan Barrios

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service as always "

- bigbear16 Verified Customer

I have been a customer for many years now and have purchased three vehicles all services completed there and all visits have been very professionally handled by staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Bigbear16, Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and we look forward to doing business with you again soon! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Ams2577

Bought my first car here, great customer service. Salesmen are real friendly and helpul, I definitely plan on returning in the near future. Really recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Hello Ams2577. We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to review Nissan of Bakersfield. We value your business, we look forward to doing business with you again in the near future! - Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan Rocks"

- Mandyizme

By far the best experience. This is my 4th car through Nissan and this time absolutely hands down was the easiest sale. The salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Mandyizme, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We truly appreciate your five-star feedback. Have a wonderful day and come back anytime!

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice Truck"

- Kenny

Very courteous staff from start to finish. Made a priority of our needs and our time. Low pressure and knowledgeable staff. Recommend this dealership. Thanks Nissan of Bakersfield.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Kenny. Thank you for taking the time to review Nissan of Bakersfield! It is our mission to provide each of our guests with service that goes above and beyond any other dealer, just as you said. Thank you for letting us know we are succeeding! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (426 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan NV2500 HD

$33,065

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,155

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,025

2017 Nissan Titan

$38,690

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,910

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,910

2018 Nissan Sentra

$21,455

2018 Nissan Murano

$38,450