About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hernan Maranon.
Hernan Maranon
Hernan Maranon, Sales, C & K Auto Imports, Inc.
5.0

Hernan Maranon

Sales

C & K Auto Imports, Inc.

60 Railroad Ave
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Hernan Maranon

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- shimer

I would highly recommend anyone to purchase a vehicle from C&K Auto Imports. Hernen was a great salesman and the documentation process was a breeze. They were straight forward with the entire process and provided me with an excellent offer for a 2010 Mercedes GL450. The car was clean and in great shape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2019

C & K Auto Imports, Inc. responded

We appreciate your business and glad we were able to get you the car you wanted C & K Auto Imports

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- OreoSupreme

Hernan is fantastic. It was my first, and final stop that day. I went for just a test drive & drove home with a nothing short of a mint X3. The entire transaction was seamless and never once felt like I was being scammed or hassled into soemthing I didn't want. *Cliche car salesman Hernan was not. He was personable & I felt super honest. He broke down what I was getting & did not force us to buy any warranty. Which I did want but he didn't know that. The manager, Ed, was also very kind. This entire operation is just phenomenal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Rodriguez

Jan 28, 2019

C & K Auto Imports, Inc. responded

Thank you for car purchase and for the great review, we pride ourselves in great customer service and appreciate when a customer has a great experience. Thank you C & K Auto Imports

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Car Wars 6: Return of the Jetta"

- mrlance2014

Very kind and patient people to do buisnsss with. Ed and Hernan both helped me reach a deal that worked well for me and my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2019

C & K Auto Imports, Inc. responded

It was our pleasure in assisting you with your car purchase Thank you C&K Auto Imports

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Reliable"

- HappyCouple

My husband and I had a great experience buying at C&K auto. Hernan was so accommodating and communicative that it made the buying and paperwork process go quickly and smoothly. I look forward to purchasing from C&K again in the future and have already recommended them to everyone that has complimented us on our new truck! Thanks C&K!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Rodriguez

Jan 23, 2019

C & K Auto Imports, Inc. responded

A Happy Couple is a Happy life and we are glad we were able to get you in the car that you wanted Thank You C&K Auto Imports

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Organized and fair!"

- Lee1234

My process of buying from C&K was very straight forward. Everyone was friendly, honest, and they look out for your best interest. I recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Rodriguez, Sal Gerbino

Dec 15, 2018

C & K Auto Imports, Inc. responded

Thank you for your business and it was our pleasure meeting you and getting you in the right car. C & K Auto Imports

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, and Detailed"

- Jterry1234

Hernan and the team were very informative and detailed during the whole process. Any questions that came to mind, they were happy to discuss. It was a smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Rodriguez

Dec 15, 2018

C & K Auto Imports, Inc. responded

Thank you for your review and welcome to our family C & K Auto Imports

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worked very hard to get a good deal done"

- Kristenlee63

The people at this dealership went above and beyond to help me out. The process was not the easiest to navigate but they put their best efforts forward to make the process easy. Ed and Hernan were optimistic and helpful throughout the process. I am very pleased with my 2012 Ford Edge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Rodriguez

Nov 16, 2018

C & K Auto Imports, Inc. responded

Kristen it was our pleasure to help you find and buy the car that you needed. Thank you

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a great experience! "

- dcv1023

It was a quick smooth transaction , I believe the price was very good . Did the credit report online , saved me a lot of time when I reached the dealership . I drove away loving my new ride. I will recommend to my family and friends..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

C & K Auto Imports, Inc. responded

We appreciate your business and look forward to your future needs

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hernan was a pleasure doing business with!!"

- Bob&Nancy

The whole process was fast & painless! If you’ve bought cars you understand what that could mean. When buying another used car this will be the only place we shop. We love our vehicle & trust C&K .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Rodriguez

Nov 13, 2018

C & K Auto Imports, Inc. responded

Thank you for the review and appreciate your business.

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Carlos

Great customer service with Hernan and Ed. They also provided quick service, no waiting around. We will be sure to send recommend to others. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Rodriguez

Oct 23, 2018

C & K Auto Imports, Inc. responded

It was our pleasure to meet you and your wife and able to get you in the car you were looking for. Thank you

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

2018 Lincoln Continental

$32,495

2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$48,295

2013 BMW X5

$21,195

2016 Ford Taurus

$11,495

2013 Audi Q5

$15,725

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$19,145

2014 Hyundai Sonata

$12,295

2018 Ford Expedition

$48,945