Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Herschel McWilliams
Herschel McWilliams at Luxury & Imports of Leavenworth
Refer Me

Herschel McWilliams

General Sales Manager

Luxury & Imports of Leavenworth

5239 S 4th St
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Contact Me
5.0
17 Reviews

Originally from Kansas City, KS.. I now live in Shawnee, KS. with my wife and four children. I also enjoy playing saxophone and am active in the community servings on the Board of Directors for the Kansas City Jazz Ambassadors.

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

5.0

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Herschel McWilliams

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Freindly and easy to work with!Would..."

- mpcolwanab Verified Customer

Great experience. Freindly and easy to work with! Would definitely go back and recommend to anyone looking for a good oreowned car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My experience with Luxury & Imports of Leavenworth was..."

- Frank Verified Customer

My experience with Luxury & Imports of Leavenworth was professional, courteous, and above all friendly, with our purchase of a 2013 Ford Explorer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Rea, Chad Atcheson

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very pleased with Luxury and Imports. Molly and the staff..."

- ONEOFGOD42 Verified Customer

Very pleased with Luxury and Imports. Molly and the staff were great and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Molly Rea, Chad Atcheson

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best car dealerships I’ve ever been to. The..."

- JessicaP

One of the best car dealerships I’ve ever been to. The people are super friendly and genuine. I get a family vibes. William, Herschel, Molly and Lee were all nice people! Definitely recommend this place first!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"William Cornelius was extremely personable, considerate,..."

- chanciafairley

William Cornelius was extremely personable, considerate, and efficient with his services. My boyfriend and I loved his willingness to answer our questions and engage in lighthearted conversation. As a customer, I felt like the establishment valued my patronage. The hot chocolate and popcorn were pretty dope too! My experience working with William made my Kia extra special to me. Shoutout to Herschel McWilliams for engaging with me and Zachariah as well! THANKS GUYS!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AJ, Chad and Herschel were all 3 amazing! This was the..."

- CORTNI H

AJ, Chad and Herschel were all 3 amazing! This was the best, fastest car buying experience I’ve ever had. 10/10 recommend! THANKS GUYS!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Atcheson, Alvaro Romo

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"We have purchased several cars from Luxury and Imports in..."

- gkc061384 Verified Customer

We have purchased several cars from Luxury and Imports in Leavenworth and have never had any problems. They stand by their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely professional and courteous. Best car buying..."

- tucker.hollingsworth

Extremely professional and courteous. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very friendly and willing to go above and beyond to get..."

- eddy.bradfield13 Verified Customer

Very friendly and willing to go above and beyond to get me what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Molly Rea, Alvaro Romo

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the pleasure to have bought more cars from Herschel..."

- Renee Lawrence

Had the pleasure to have bought more cars from Herschel than I have fingers on one hand. I know what you’re thinking… my ex husband was a bad driver. Thank goodness for dealers like Herschel, because it’s not just buying a car, it’s always an experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $13,373
2019 Mitsubishi Mirage
used
Pearl White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $25,773
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $14,590
2013 Mazda Mazda3
used
Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $15,987
2014 Nissan Maxima
used
Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $19,897
2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2011 Kia Sportage car, priced at $12,999
2011 Kia Sportage
used
Signal Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive