Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Hieu Nguyen.
Hieu Nguyen
Hieu Nguyen at Sport Durst Automotive
not yet rated

Hieu Nguyen

Sales Consultant

Sport Durst Automotive

4511 Durham-Chapel Hill Boulevard
Durham, NC 27707

Contact Me
Call
Email

52 Reviews of Hieu Nguyen

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very pleasant and comfortable experience"

- Nanny5

Mr. Tracy Floyd made the entire process stress free. He was considerate and attentive to my needs and worked to make sure that I was completely satisfied. I highly recommend that you ask for him when trading in or purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Floyd

December 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience "

- Linnieh

I was pleased with the entire experience. From the the telemarketer Germina making a video of the car and sending it to me, to Hieu's professionalism, I would definitely recommend you to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2013 Hyundai Elantra - Red"

- Cookie

I'm a returning customer to Sport Durst and this is the second Hyundai Elantra I've purchased. Hieu Nguyen is the sales person I worked with most closely. Daryl Pope, the used car division manager, & Hieu both made me feel very welcome & comfortable. Between my mom & we have now purchased 4 Hyundais! The brand is good. This dealership is very accommodating. Hieu & Daryl were helpful & were never pushy. I'm leaving a happy camper!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience we've ever had"

- Zinkan25

We needed a car due to some issues and we didn't have a down payment due to not knowing we need a car. And they worked with us!!! They treated us like family and made sure to get us what we needed and what worked for us. We will be using them for any and all car related anything for the rest of our life!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "Sport" Durst, Imran Afzal , Tammy

July 06, 2016

Dealership Rating

"QUALITY DEALERSHIP"

- smithef Verified Customer

SINCE I MOVED TO NC IN DEC/11 SPORTS DURST HAS BEEN THE ONLY DEALERSHIP I HAVE DEALT WITH AND WAS SATISFIED SO I STAYED WITH SPORTS DURST.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Poole, Luke Norman, Rodney Herndon

September 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Sport Durst, where you really do come first!"

- Federico. W.

I came to sport durst to see if I could trade in my vehicle and finally get out of my previous bank who wasn't reporting my payments to all branches of credit, therefore hurting my credit. So when I came to Sport Durst I was very warmly greeted, as were my parents, by Hieu Nguyen. At first he seemed very friendly, but he also knew his way in sales, he was very worldly, and fought hard to get me the very best deal I could. After a couple hours, after choosing, test driving, and finally filling out paper work, he had me leaving behind the wheel of a brand new 2015 Mazda 3, for a 3 year lease. I am very pleased with Hieu and I would recommend him to any one I know in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"screwed"

- screwed

Piss off not again stick it to the man with bad credit you and the financial company thx again I'll send people up there I don't like

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"2015 Mazda3"

- dms1204

Excellent service! Very professional and courteous team, will do what it takes to earn your business. I had a vehicle that was worth well less than what I owed, was able to get a more than fair offer on the trade and leave with a brand new car that I am very happy with! Highly recommended to any prospective buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imran Afzal

Sep 04, 2014

Sport Durst Automotive responded

It was a pleasure to read about your recent experience with our dealership. Our team will be thrilled to hear how their great customer service has produced another satisfied customer. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words. Congrats on your new car! We appreciate the recommendation, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter. Best regards, Sport Durst Automotive Group

July 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"superb customer service"

- brandonsmom

I will definitely recommend this dealership and all the people I dealt with! Thank you all for your hospitality and my new Mazda 3 sport

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Norman, Imran Afzal, Tami Neal

Jul 28, 2014

Sport Durst Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review! Our entire team strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer, and they will be thrilled to hear that they've been successful at this. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words. I hope that you are enjoying your new Mazda 3 Sport! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Also, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with dealer news and specials. Best regards, Sport Durst Automotive Group

June 24, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful customer experience"

- ML53

It was such a pleasure working with Hieu, James and Brian. What a great group of people! They "get it" when it comes to customer service. Everyone, especially Hieu was very respectful, professional, friendly and accommodating. These staff members give you the feeling that you are their most important customer from the very first encounter until you drive away. I've bought several cars in my life and can say without reservation, Sport Durst has raised the bar so high that I'll never buy a car anywhere else in the future. Thank you for taking such good care of me. I love my new Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Boulay

Jun 25, 2014

Sport Durst Automotive responded

Thanks for dropping by to leave this great review! I'm so happy to hear you received top-notch service from our sales team, and I hope that you are enjoying your new Hyundai! I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to Hieu, James and Brian as well. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to serving you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with dealer specials and other fun stuff. Best regards, Sport Durst Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results