About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hilario Soares.
Hilario Soares
Hilario Soares, Service, BMW of Bloomfield
4.7

Hilario Soares

Service

BMW of Bloomfield

425 Bloomfield Ave
Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Contact Me
Call
Email

86 Reviews of Hilario Soares

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"disappointed with BMW dealership of Bloomfield"

- erikcorey

I had a bad experience with BMW of Bloomfield due to me getting service done paying over 7K did after all said and done they told me that was my transmission is going I was planning on keeping my car BMW 2008 328 x i for at least two or three more years . Not long after getting my call back from service I had to go buy a whole new car because my transmission started to act up so I basically gave up 7K for nothing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 04, 2019

BMW of Bloomfield responded

Hello Erik, we appologize that you have had issues with the transmission in your 2008 BMW 328xi. We would like you to please contact our General Manager Bill Finsilver directly so that he might be able to learn more about your situation. Bill's direct line is 973-780-9501

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New tires"

- bmwx3owner

I came in for 4 new tires for 2012 BMW X3. Very difficult to find the right tires. The dealer had them. It took a few hours but I got all 4 new tires mounted & balanced while waited. Service rep was very good. I was able to get a rebate & slight discount so that was good too because the tires are very expensive. No complains except that only a certain size tire fits my X3 & the supply is extremely limited. I check several sources but not available or out of stock. I wish BMW made its vehicles so that there are more options on its tires rather than a very specific type that it turns out is in very short supply & expensive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mirrors on my Z-4"

- HSALVIO Verified Customer

They took care of the out side side mirrors on my Z-4, and it looks great. The paint is perfect mach. Thank you, Hedy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service on 2003 BMW"

- Victoria D'Altrui

I had a very courteous service advisor and very helpful. I also found the entry and drop-off very convenient. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Amaya23

Easy to work with and great experience ... everyone was very helpful.. I would go back for service .. I went in for a tire replacement and got great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!"

- FPM

Called Service Manager, Hilario Suarez with problem and he said bring it right over. Result, problemed solved in an hour. Cant say enough good things about BMW of Bloomfield ! This is my ninth car and of all the dealerships I have dealt with they are the best !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ Experience"

- CHHENSON Verified Customer

Excellent service and great communication. Easy to deal with, was always available for contact. Work done in timely matter even when additional service was required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you..."

- Happy Customer Verified Customer

GREAT SERVICE WITH HONESTY & INTEGRITY!!! Went to this dealer in hopes of buying a clean used car... Not only did I get what I came for, but the customer service from both William(from the sales department) and Hilario (from the service department) exceeded my expectations by far. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Hamilton

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patience, patience, patience.."

- jonny1422 Verified Customer

Gina was more than amazing. She was observant to my best interests ensuring that quality standards were met. Regardless of the duration of the services, the service department made sure that I was set-up with a loaner. I was more than happy with the repairs/services. THANK YOU AGAIN, GINA!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Todisco

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First oil change at bmw "

- l.cirrito11 Verified Customer

When driving up to the service center I got my self ready for 3 hour visit. I asked the service employee how long would it take I was told 1 hour. To my surprise it only took 1 hour and 15 min which went by pretty fast considering there was plenty of snacks drinks and a tv in the waiting area to keep me busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Duarte

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 3 Series

$46,785

2018 BMW 3 Series

$46,785

2018 BMW 3 Series

$54,610

2019 BMW i8

$166,595

2018 BMW 3 Series

$46,655

2018 BMW 3 Series

$46,785

2018 BMW 3 Series

$48,730

2018 BMW M3

$76,640