About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hilario Soares.
Hilario Soares
Hilario Soares, Service, BMW of Bloomfield
4.7

Hilario Soares

Service

BMW of Bloomfield

425 Bloomfield Ave
Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Contact Me
Call
Email

75 Reviews of Hilario Soares

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Quick and easy"

- tabro101 Verified Customer

I was out in about an hour for a small tech adjustment. The waiting room was very accommodating with snacks and drinks. A quick and pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- dealership

David Ferreira is always professional and friendly. I have only dealt with this dealership and I am satisfied with your professionalism and competence. I usually wait for my vehicle and it is ready at the time suggested or before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ferreira

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scheduled service"

- WILLIAMS.MELISSAC Verified Customer

My car was scheduled for service and I was greeted promptly, met with my wonderful service rep Hilario and given an estimate of the work to be performed. I waited a short period for a Lyft ride home. I knew I needed new tires and was contacted with an estimate and the work was completed timely. I was picked up as scheduled and on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service team"

- mrrudybmw Verified Customer

excellent service team they addressed my complaint and got me in and out even though it was an emergency . I would definitely recommend this dealer and their professional service staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Bimmerguy Verified Customer

From the greeter to front desk personnel and service advisors all are very helpful, smiling and professional. Definitely recommend BMW of Bloomfield to all my family members and friends. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Duarte

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very responsive "

- brookert Verified Customer

My service adviser Hilario was extremely responsive and helpful. He promptly answered and questions or concerns I had regarding my vehicle. I would highly recommend using this BMW for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"regular service"

- hq306131 Verified Customer

service is good! People is friend! The place is beautiful. Enjoy the stay there. I will recommend it to all my friends and families. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific Service"

- LSPaddler Verified Customer

I've been dealing with them for over 10 years and always find the staff to be courteous, helpful and efficient. Can't ask for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Duarte, Gina Todisco

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- HENRYHSU56 Verified Customer

At Bloomfield BMW I've got a very responsible service. At the beginning service advisor Hilario made very clear explanation to me on the work to be performed and very patiently answered my questions. At the end he again went over with me every thing had been done and explained what I was concerned. This is the second time I have car served here. I am glad that car washing is included in the services, even though I had to drive a few blocks to get it. I hope that next year BMW will have its own car washing facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Todisco, Carlos Duarte

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- ASALI0531 Verified Customer

BMw of Bloomfield has great workers that are friendly and offer great customer service. I'm always pleased and feel that the service is usually done in a resonable time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Duarte

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (401 Vehicles)

2016 BMW X3

N/A

2016 BMW X3

N/A

2016 BMW X3

N/A

2016 BMW X3

N/A

2018 BMW X5

$65,535

2018 BMW X5

$62,135

2018 BMW X5

$65,535

2018 BMW 3 Series

$49,100