About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hilario Soares.
Hilario Soares
Hilario Soares, Service, BMW of Bloomfield
4.7

Hilario Soares

Service

BMW of Bloomfield

425 Bloomfield Ave
Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Contact Me
Call
Email

84 Reviews of Hilario Soares

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mirrors on my Z-4"

- HSALVIO Verified Customer

They took care of the out side side mirrors on my Z-4, and it looks great. The paint is perfect mach. Thank you, Hedy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service on 2003 BMW"

- Victoria D'Altrui

I had a very courteous service advisor and very helpful. I also found the entry and drop-off very convenient. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Amaya23

Easy to work with and great experience ... everyone was very helpful.. I would go back for service .. I went in for a tire replacement and got great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!"

- FPM

Called Service Manager, Hilario Suarez with problem and he said bring it right over. Result, problemed solved in an hour. Cant say enough good things about BMW of Bloomfield ! This is my ninth car and of all the dealerships I have dealt with they are the best !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ Experience"

- CHHENSON Verified Customer

Excellent service and great communication. Easy to deal with, was always available for contact. Work done in timely matter even when additional service was required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you..."

- Happy Customer Verified Customer

GREAT SERVICE WITH HONESTY & INTEGRITY!!! Went to this dealer in hopes of buying a clean used car... Not only did I get what I came for, but the customer service from both William(from the sales department) and Hilario (from the service department) exceeded my expectations by far. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Hamilton

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patience, patience, patience.."

- jonny1422 Verified Customer

Gina was more than amazing. She was observant to my best interests ensuring that quality standards were met. Regardless of the duration of the services, the service department made sure that I was set-up with a loaner. I was more than happy with the repairs/services. THANK YOU AGAIN, GINA!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Todisco

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First oil change at bmw "

- l.cirrito11 Verified Customer

When driving up to the service center I got my self ready for 3 hour visit. I asked the service employee how long would it take I was told 1 hour. To my surprise it only took 1 hour and 15 min which went by pretty fast considering there was plenty of snacks drinks and a tv in the waiting area to keep me busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Duarte

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Quick and easy"

- tabro101 Verified Customer

I was out in about an hour for a small tech adjustment. The waiting room was very accommodating with snacks and drinks. A quick and pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very disappointed"

- oitakwong Verified Customer

This is the worst service experience that I ever had. Staff was rude and unprofessional. The technician who performed the service did not properly closed out the cap. The car had a message of low coolant due to that within two days. I would never go back to this place and will advise people to do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 05, 2018

BMW of Bloomfield responded

Dear oitakwong, I am very sorry to learn of your experience. Please contact me directly so I can help resolve your concerns. Barry Fleischman Service Manager 973-780-9485

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$65,535

2018 BMW X5

$62,135

2018 BMW X5

$65,535

2018 BMW 3 Series

$49,100

2018 BMW 3 Series

$48,550

2018 BMW 3 Series

$48,910

2018 BMW X5

$60,985

2018 BMW 3 Series

$49,145