Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Hilda Castro.
Hilda Castro
Hilda Castro at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami
5.0

Hilda Castro

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

117 Reviews of Hilda Castro

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- londonb836

I came to offlease to inquire about buying a car, I was accepted and drove away in a 2016 Jetta. Everyone was so helpful, knowledgeable, and so friendly. I will always recommend this dealership to anyone in need of a car. Thank you to the amazing team at offlease only!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muchas gracias"

- xochiltyela@gmail.com

Gracias a todo el equipo de off lease en la ayuda de mi Nuevo auto Chevy tras en muy buen estado con pocas millas los mejores precios del mercado y mucha selección los recomiendo a todos Hilda me ayudo gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilfredo Novoa, Livan Crespo

Nov 11, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimada Xochiltyela@gmail.com, El escuchar que tuvo una excelente experiencia es lo mejor que podríamos esperar. Su negocio significa mucho. Gracias por escoger a Off Lease Only Miami. A nosotros en Off Lease Only nos complace en saber que le pudimos asistir en su compra del vehículo que deseaba. Le deseamos viajes seguros en su nuevo vehiculo y esperamos volver a verla pronto! Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed En nombre de los propietarios - Mark y Eileen Fischer

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast service"

- rual.rojas2

Great experience fast I love this place first time here and not my last thank you all OffLease Only I will recommend to all friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoffrey Goodell

Oct 28, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Rual.rojas2, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We’re glad that the Off Lease Only team was able to provide you with fast service and a great experience. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your purchase. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Monica Sagastume "

- monica.sagastume11

I’m 19 years old and the process to buy the car was super easy and everyone was super helpful answering all the questions! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Godston

Oct 28, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Monica.sagastume11, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience super easy. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Christmas came early"

- architectfuentes

Hilda was very helpful and we will come back to purchase another car. 5th from this place! This 1000 would help me to insure the car no hassle and have some extra for Christmas this year. Thanks for the incredible opportunity and the amazing customer service at Offlease ONLY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Architectfuentes, We love hearing from repeat customers such as yourself! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your repeat business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I AM GLUED TO YOU"

- jessyp2126

Thank you offleaseonly and hilda castro for the overal service also erik godson who i was able able to go over my finacing. This is my second car buying here and this place will keep me coming back as well as my family and friends. Thanks hilda once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Godston, Geoffrey Goodell

Oct 21, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Jessyp2126, We love hearing from repeat customers such as yourself! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your second purchase, and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome place"

- kedhom1

I love this place . very gopd cars . professional staff . they tell you everything about the car history no lies and affordable prices . I recommended to anyone who need a good use and new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Kedhom1, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We’re thrilled you love the Off Lease Only dealership. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your purchase. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Car Buying Experience"

- arishae93

The experience was amazing! I recommend Emmanuel V. and Tamari Thompson. They were knowledgeable, friendly and comforting to the point where I came back and purchased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Arishae93, Hearing that you had an AMAZING experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- vmceng

Sales person, Hilda, did an exceptional job in assisting in finding the vehicle we were looking for. Tesm needs to improve on the final sit down with financial person. Lots of documents to sign with minimal explanation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Reategui, Erik Godston

Oct 14, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear vmceng, We’re glad to hear that Hilda did an exceptional job with you. We also appreciate your input regarding the experience you had in finance. All reviews are shared with the owner and our Customer Service Team in an effort to improve the overall customer experience moving forward. We are looking into this matter, and a member of our Customer Service Team will be reaching out to you, shortly, if they haven’t already, to follow up with you. In the event that they are unable to reach you, please contact them, toll free, at 1-833-794-5316. You can also reach them at customerservice@offleaseonly.com. We value you as a customer and we appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our Miami location. With nearly a thousand employees now, we rely heavily on your feedback for quality control. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started this company over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings, and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. We're proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We look forward to speaking with you and addressing your concerns. Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member – Sharon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buen trabajo"

- alejandroliam93

Muy contento con todos los carros q tienen. Gran variedad. Muy buenos precios. Muy buena atención. Trato agradable y poco tiempo de espera para todo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimado Alejandroliam93, El escuchar que tuvo una excelente experiencia es lo mejor que podríamos esperar. Su negocio significa mucho. Gracias por escoger a Off Lease Only Miami. A nosotros en Off Lease Only nos complace en saber que le pudimos asistir en su compra del vehículo que deseaba. Le deseamos viajes seguros en su nuevo Chevy y esperamos volver a verla pronto! Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed En nombre de los propietarios - Mark y Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (1440 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $12,999

2017 Ford Fusion

$12,999

Used 2016 Land Rover LR4 car, priced at $32,999

2016 Land Rover LR4

$32,999

Used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $23,999

2016 Honda Pilot

$23,999

Used 2017 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $22,799

2017 Lincoln MKC

$22,799

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $22,499

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$22,499

Used 2015 Land Rover LR4 car, priced at $29,399

2015 Land Rover LR4

$29,399

Used 2017 BMW M6 car, priced at $59,999

2017 BMW M6

$59,999

Used 2016 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $18,299

2016 Lincoln MKC

$18,299