Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Hilda Castro
Hilda Castro at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

Hilda Castro

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

5.0
319 Reviews

Hilda started in the car business at Off Lease Only in July 2018. She enjoys the number of people whose lives we get to impact by helping them get into their new used car, whether it’s their first car purchase or they had a bad car shopping experience elsewhere. It’s a great feeling! Favorite car? Lexus brand Why? “I’m a Lexus girl all around. Have one myself.”

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

319 Reviews of Hilda Castro

June 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, super friendly! As a first time buyer,..."

- Leanabelb

Great service, super friendly! As a first time buyer, they made my experience easy and quick! So happy with my new car and couldn’t have asked for a better dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2021

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Leanabelb, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience easy and quick. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. The founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Enjoy your Acura ILX! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time here and the place is amazing With an amazing..."

- Ale990112

First time here and the place is amazing With an amazing team i am also extremely grateful for the help and amazing service hilda has provided Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2021

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Ale990112, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Hilda and your Off Lease Only team. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Enjoy your Jeep! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very great attention from everyone special thanks to..."

- Riverondamaris1966

Very great attention from everyone special thanks to hilda for helping us find the perfect car base on needs and monthly payment expectations in love

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2021

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Riverondamaris1966, We are happy to hear that Hilda was able to help you find the perfect car for your needs. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your nearly new Hyundai and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This van has damage to the passenger door that was hid..."

- Allproacfl

This van has damage to the passenger door that was hid from me due to that door being open when I went to inspect it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Cohen

May 31, 2021

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Allproacfl, We take your concerns very seriously and investigate every matter we see published. Once our investigation is complete. Did you reach out to management when this occurred? A member of our Management Team will be reaching out to you to follow up with you. In the event they are unable to reach you, please contact them, toll-free, at 1-833-794-5316. You can also reach them at customerservice@offleaseonly.com. We value you as a customer and we appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our Miami location. We rely heavily on your valuable feedback for quality control. Our founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started this company over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings, and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during, and after the sale. We are proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We look forward to speaking with you and addressing your concerns. Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member - Sharon

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She was amazing and super patient in showing us cars. She..."

- Sandyvilleda

She was amazing and super patient in showing us cars. She was understanding and overall, the experience was smooth and there were no issues. I love my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2021

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Sandyvilleda, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. We are glad you love your new car. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and nice I highly recommend great service..."

- Alniyamommy89

Very helpful and nice I highly recommend great service and I love my new car very great and quick service get here now you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2021

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Alniyamommy89, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. We are glad you love your BMW. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hilda was so nice!! Me ayudó bastante, dio la extra..."

- Obedp99

Hilda was so nice!! Me ayudó bastante, dio la extra milla, me hizo sentir como un amigo, excelente costumer service, amazing!!!! Thanks Desde que llegué súper nice hasta El final

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2021

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimado Obedp99, En nombre de el equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por compartir esta buena revision de nuestra compania. Nos complace en saber que tuvo una buen experienca con Hilda en nuestra localizacion de Miami. Vamos a compartir su revision con nuestro equipo. Nuestra meta es tener el 100% de satisfaction al cliente, y compalce en saber que hemos logrado esta meta con usted. Gracias por eligir a Off Lease Only como su destinacion de carros usado. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed Dear Obedp99, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Hilda in our Miami location. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hilda was great!! She was very patient & was trying to..."

- Henrysaintil7

Hilda was great!! She was very patient & was trying to help us get approved in every way. She was real helpful with getting me insurance. I would definitely work with her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2021

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Henrysaintil7, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Hilda. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hilda was absolutely amazing. She not only went above and..."

- Conry

Hilda was absolutely amazing. She not only went above and beyond to get me approved but she also got me the cheapest insurance rate I could find. If I could leave a 6 star review I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2021

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Conry, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Hilda. The founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at the dealer and hilda help us..."

- Sharonsh970630

We had a great experience at the dealer and hilda help us with everything we hope to keep buying from her and you guys thanks for the treatment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2021

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Sharonsh970630, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with Hilda is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

1
...
1 - 10 of 319 results

Dealership Inventory (734 Vehicles)

used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $54,499
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,499
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $18,499
2018 Hyundai Sonata
used
Machine Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $31,499
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Barcelona Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $18,999
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $17,499
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive