Hilda Castro
Hilda Castro at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

Hilda Castro

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

5.0
403 Reviews

Hilda started in the car business at Off Lease Only in July 2018. She enjoys the number of people whose lives we get to impact by helping them get into their new used car, whether it’s their first car purchase or they had a bad car shopping experience elsewhere. It’s a great feeling! Favorite car? Lexus brand Why? “I’m a Lexus girl all around. Have one myself.”

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

403 Reviews of Hilda Castro

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our third purchase through this company and the customer experience gets better every time! More

by FortBertin
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have nothing bad to say the experiencia is one of a Kind always thank you hilda castro and rolando finance More

by Anixaencancun
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you, Hilda! It was a really pleasant buying experience! Everything was fast and flawless! More

by gad1477
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service first time with offleaseonly very happy with my purchase thank you Hilda Castro More

by afyury
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Rodriguez, Geoffrey Goodell

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service came back with co signer as they recommended so i be in the payments that best fit my budget amazing help from the team very patient sales person thank you hilda castro and miami tea More

by Laura.diaz98
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Laura.diaz98, On behalf of Hilda and your Off Lease Only team, we thank you for returning to Off Lease Only and allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your Chevy Equinox! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time at offlease and it won't be the last Since the beginning hilda Castro provided a very amazing customer service with patient I found my car More

by Cbyrd2155
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Cbyrd2155, Thank you for purchasing your Dodge Avenger at Off Lease Only. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that Hilda provided you with very amazing customer service. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you to Hilda Castro for all the help very attentive very honest and also gives the best advices best service we have ever experience My whole family loves offleaseonly Miami and most definitely being More

by Johannanoveron
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Johannanoveron, On behalf of Hilda, Corey and your Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your Volkswagen Passat! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our 9th car with off lease only Miami and definitely always with our dear best sales person Hilda Castro amazing experience always best advices and always willing to help find the right car f More

by Karjr37
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Karjr37, We love hearing from repeat customers such as yourself! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your ninth purchase, and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First car for my daughter in love with our choice thanks ro hilda castro and the team More

by Cubanita2131
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoffrey Goodell, Livan Crespo

Aug 04, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Cubanita2131, On behalf of Hilda and your Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your daughter's business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you and your daughter for many years to come. We hope your daughter enjoys her Chevy Trax! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beat service Hilda Castro helped me have a smoothly transaction Best place to buy a car pretty easy More

by Arabravo8
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoffrey Goodell, Genesis Girot

Aug 02, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Arabravo8, Hearing that Off Lease Only is the BEST PLACE TO BUY A CAR PRETTY EASY is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new Hyundai. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

1
...
1 - 10 of 403 results

Dealership Inventory (675 Vehicles)

used 2017 Audi A3 car, priced at $25,999
2017 Audi A3
used
Brilliant Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $53,999
2022 Tesla Model 3
used
Midnight Silver Metallic exterior
RWD
used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $24,999
2020 Nissan Rogue
used
Caspian Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $18,999
2016 Jeep Renegade
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $26,999
2019 Chrysler 300
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,999
2018 Ford F-150
used
Blue Jeans Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive