Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Hillary Ondrej.
Hillary Ondrej
Hillary Ondrej, Service Advisor, Essence Maserati Alfa Romeo
4.9

Hillary Ondrej

Service Advisor

Essence Maserati Alfa Romeo

555 NE Loop 820
Hurst, TX 76053

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Hillary Ondrej

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect Service "

- brian.steel Verified Customer

One of the best dealerships in the area. Everyone seems to know their job and know it well. Just the right amount of customer attention without being overpowering. Keep doing what you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Adkins

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Essence Alfa is the only option left if you live in Dallas"

- Mike S Verified Customer

My 1 year service was due but the Dallas & McKinney locations are closed. Did not have an appointment but they got it done. Hillary was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A/C checkup"

- Philip N. Verified Customer

I was have problems with the A/C putting out warm air after driving for approximately 2 hours in 85+ degrees. I had an idea as to why which was confirmed. They had me in and out in no time at all, which was nice since I drove 160 miles one way for the checkup. Everyone I worked with on this trip was wonderful. I would recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Boshra

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First visit"

- LYNL Verified Customer

Unfortunately, a few issues remained with my car when I picked it up. I called my service advisor to let him know and he said he would check into it and get back to me. Two days ago and I’m still waiting to hear back...however, everyone in the service department was very helpful and pleasant to deal with. I am going to chock this up to a glitch since my first advisor left in the middle of my service, so I will definitely be returning for future service and to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Customer Service is No. 1"

- rccogburn Verified Customer

Team worked to fix all the problems and service was great. Great team work and great experience overall. Evan and team are a great customer service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan S.

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- relgarh Verified Customer

Evan is always professional and helpful. Great guy. Always willing to ensure customer satisfaction. I also witnessed Evan assist a boy with the video race car during my visit..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan S.

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Folks, Good Service"

- Tom C Verified Customer

Had my AR Giulia serviced at 15,000 miles with an oil change, tire rotation and campaign V27. I paid for the oil change and tire rotation as I wanted these done in between the regular 10,000 mile intervals. Al was good - prompt check in, loaner car ready, call to let me know work was done, car ready when picked up. Hillary checked me in - she had everything ready to go. The service reps John (or Jorge) and Evan are very customer oriented and understand their customers are "car people" and know a thing or two about the technology they drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan S.

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service Oriented!"

- ebeavers78 Verified Customer

After having what was best described as a "dumpster fire" of an experience with the 2 Dallas-area Alfa Dealers (both owned by same person), Essence was a refreshing and most pleasant surprise. I will drive the 45 minute trip to Essence from now on to have my car serviced. Their focus on delivering the best customer experience is evident and much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan S.

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, knowledgeable and courteous people abound"

- cupp2424 Verified Customer

Every step of the way, from the search-for-a-car process to the vehicle delivery, Rama and Tatum were professional, knowledgeable, and attentive. All went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Rassas, Tatum Nowlin

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maserati service"

- EMILY35 Verified Customer

Evan and Hillary were amazing!! This was my 3rd service and I have had many issues with the first 2 but this one went off without a hitch!! Amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan S.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (420 Vehicles)

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$81,450

2018 Alfa Romeo 4C

$63,245

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$87,120

2018 Alfa Romeo 4C

$70,395

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$40,040

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$40,040

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$38,790

2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$43,385