Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Hiram Soto.
Hiram Soto
Hiram Soto at Delray Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Hiram Soto

Product Specialist

Delray Buick GMC

2400 South Federal Highway
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me

45 Reviews of Hiram Soto

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really enjoyed how easy and convenient this vehicle..."

- YAMIR5081

Really enjoyed how easy and convenient this vehicle purchase experienced went. Thank you Hiram and the rest of the team who helped us. Keep up the good service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Frenna

May 07, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hello, we're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! Have a great day.

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a dealership that takes care of its customers...."

- Paul

This is a dealership that takes care of its customers. This is my second car from gmc Buick or Delray and I would recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hi Paul, we appreciate you choosing Delray Buick GMC! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about your new vehicle and we will be more than happy to assist you! Have a great day.

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough about Hiram Soto. He was very patient,..."

- Aorlandino1963

I can’t say enough about Hiram Soto. He was very patient, knowledgeable and professional. He is not a high pressure salesman. He went above and beyond for me. He transferred all of my belongings to my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Senhoreti, Pat Frenna

May 02, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again! Take care!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From Hiram to Allen in finance and Pasquale to finish it..."

- rrnotary

From Hiram to Allen in finance and Pasquale to finish it all things couldn’t have gone better! They were all extremely friendly!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Senhoreti, Pat Frenna

May 02, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! Take care!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice. All went well..entire staff friendly. WOULD..."

- Rarri

Very nice. All went well..entire staff friendly. WOULD RECOMMEND TO ALL .LOVEOUR NEW CAR AND WOULD PURCHASE AGAIN FROM GMC BUICK AND HIRAM XOXO..LARRY AND SUE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you, Rarri! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hiram was very helpful. I would highly recommend him and..."

- montezonrobert

Hiram was very helpful. I would highly recommend him and the entire sales staff at Delray Buick gmc for all of your new and used car needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Feinberg

Apr 24, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience at Delray buick gmc was amazing very..."

- solanodanielp

The experience at Delray buick gmc was amazing very professional and went out of their way to make sure you knew your buisness and satisfaction was there priority. Look forward to buy my next car with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Senhoreti, Pat Frenna

Apr 22, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been researching the Honda Pilot for about a month..."

- Francheska79

I have been researching the Honda Pilot for about a month and Delray Buick had exactly what we we looking for. Everyone was friendly and I’d return if I was looking for a vehicle in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really Appreciate the efforts of the staff in doing a..."

- Princesemaj

I really Appreciate the efforts of the staff in doing a great job, especially Mr. Hiram soto who make a great job. I appreciate his efforts to achieve a high standard. Be sincere and genuine when he talking about sales. One of the best car salesman in florida. Thank you for your service. "Thanks for being so honest with me "

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far the easiest dealership I have ever dealt with. The..."

- Rich.m.oasisofbelize

By far the easiest dealership I have ever dealt with. The guys were very professional, very helpful, very knowledgeable, and my my experience I was overall pleasant. I had called at noon About a vehicle I liked. I set an appointment for 4pm, by 6-6:30pm I was on my way home with my new car completely happy and purchase complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Senhoreti, Pat Frenna

Apr 09, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

new 2019 GMC Terrain car

2019 GMC Terrain

Call for Price

new 2020 Buick Envision car

2020 Buick Envision

Call for Price

new 2020 GMC Terrain car

2020 GMC Terrain

Call for Price

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,939

2021 Buick Encore GX

$25,939

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $65,393

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$65,393

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $34,940

2021 Buick Envision

$34,940