About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hollie Lanphere.
Hollie Lanphere
Hollie Lanphere, Sales Consultant, Beaverton Kia
4.3

Hollie Lanphere

Sales Consultant

Beaverton Kia

12520 SW Canyon Rd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

Where were you born? Portland, OR Previous Occupation? Property Management What do you like to do outside of work? Spend time with my children. Favorite thing about Beaverton Kia? Its dedication to our customers. Favorite thing about your current position? Getting to help people find something new and exciting for their lives. Favorite movie? Running Scared Favorite Food? Pot Stickers What's something quirky about you? Good at doing impressions!

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Hollie Lanphere

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" CARMAX Helped"

- Nina Gayle

I had used consumer reports and car max app, so I knew if the vehicle was as it was presented on the app, it would be a good use of the salesman’s time to assist us with the sale of the auto. I really appreciate working with Vanessa and Hollie both very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vaneza Garcia

Oct 29, 2018

Beaverton Kia responded

Thank you so much for your review, Nina! We're glad you found a great pre-owned vehicle with the help of Vaneza and Hollie. :-)

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience of my life"

- amandaalvarez04

It look me less time and energy to by a brand new Kia Soul at Beaverton Kia than it has taken me to buy used cars costing less than half the price. My husband and I dealt with Pete and Hollie, who were both incredibly professional, kind, friendly, and willing to discuss what I needed and for what cost. I honestly have never felt better about a big purchase than the car we just purchased. From the beginning, everyone was kind, friendly, and knowledgeable, and with none of the pressure that normally comes with buying a car. A million bonus points to Pete who brought my 14 month old daughter a stuffed hamster a la the hamsters in the old Kia Soul commercials.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Young

Oct 10, 2018

Beaverton Kia responded

Amanda- Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Pete and Hollie. We're so happy that you had a stress-free time here! Congratulations on your new Kia Soul, and we hope your little one is loving her hamster! :)

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Delivered my new car to East Portland!"

- E Portland Buyer

I had researched what I wanted online, and then headed out to visit several dealers to see what they had in stock and to find a sales person I felt good about dealing with. My first stop was Beaverton Kia where I met Vaneza Garcia. She was extremely helpful and not at all pushy, but very pleasant and knowledgeable. She answered all my questions and showed me the car I was looking for at a reasonable price. I saw no need to visit other dealers. Hollie Lanphere asked me about the terms I was looking for and when the initial financing wasn’t quite right, she dug deeper and found the deal I wanted. The process was quick and painless. I can’t say enough about how helpful Vaneza was! After the sale was made, I told her I needed to leave the purchased car there for a few days to arrange to be driven back out to get it. I was shocked when she insisted on driving the car to my home - 18 miles from Beaverton to the East side, slmost to Gresham - during rush hour!! I will begin any future car purchases at Beaverton Kia and I will ask for Vaneza. She is a jewel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vaneza Garcia

Oct 10, 2018

Beaverton Kia responded

Thank you so much for this thoughtful review! Vaneza and Hollie are a great team, and we're glad you enjoyed working with them! Congratulations on your purchase! :)

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service by Vaneza"

- beaverton resident

Vaneza provided great service during the sale and answered all questions. She was a no pressure sales associate who was mainly interested in my buying the car that was best for me. I would recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Beaverton Kia responded

Yay! We're so glad to hear that you had a great experience with Vaneza! Thank you for your business, and congratulations on your purchase! :)

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"GREAT service!"

- happy customer

Really enjoyed working with Vaneza. She was helpful from start to finish. Very kind and thorough during the whole process of selecting a car. I would definitely recommend Vaneza and Beaverton Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Early, Vaneza Garcia

Jun 18, 2018

Beaverton Kia responded

Thank you so much, Happy Customer! :-) Congratulations on your new Kia!

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"terrible salesperson"

- TomJ

she had no clue on what she was doing, didn't no anything about the car or comparison of other brands I went at bought from ron Tonkin kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 06, 2017

Beaverton Kia responded

Thanks for the input Tom. Ms. Lanphere has been on another project since October, and we have been trying to locate records on your visit but have been unsuccessful. Your concerns are valid and I would like to speak to you directly if possible to resolve. Please feel free to reach out to me directly (503)619-2221 or email bstallard@beavertonkia.com. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Bill Stallard General Manager Beaverton Kia

June 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great First Car Buying Experience"

- Atonal_Jet9

My spouse and I had a very good experience with Beaverton Kia. Miranda was polite, helpful, and very enjoyable to work with; she and the rest of the staff there made sure that all our questions were answered and needs addressed. I especially appreciate how Miranda and Hollie followed up with me periodically and appropriately throughout my search for a new vehicle without straying into the harassment zone. I will be recommending this Dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miranda Ricketts

Aug 18, 2017

Beaverton Kia responded

That's great to hear! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Hollie and Miranda are a great team, we are lucky to have them here. Thank you for the kind review, and congratulations on your purchase!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Optima

$28,045

2018 Kia Sedona

$28,619

2018 Kia Cadenza

$29,654

2018 Kia Stinger

$44,300

2019 Kia Sorento

$29,698

2018 Kia Stinger

$47,886

2018 Kia Sedona

$26,189

2018 Kia Niro

$31,604