About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Holly King.
Holly King
Holly King, Parts Manager, Mazda of Wooster
not yet rated

Holly King

Parts Manager

Mazda of Wooster

4404 Cleveland Rd
Wooster, OH 44691

Contact Me
Call
Email

1 Review of Holly King

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealer Overpays For Used Cars and Takes It Out On Customers"

- WiseBuyer

Drove several hours to look at a used vehicle they had for sale. Showed up first thing I noticed, car had more miles than advertised. Test drive went fine. Went back to dealership was looking car over, small issues and unsafe tires. Dealership wanted to sell car and let me drive it home, several hours, with chunks missing from the tires sidewall. Wanted to talk with the employee we were dealing with and he left for another test drive! Dealership spent too much money on a used car and want the customer to suffer the price. Worst dealership experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 15, 2017

Mazda of Wooster responded

We are sorry you had an experience less than you had anticipated. We appreciate you driving several hours to look the VW Golf R! As you observed, we raised the price of the vehicle because it was getting sent out to be tuned so that all the performance modifications were operating to proper specifications. However, we agreed to honor the original price you saw online a few days prior. You agreed that you would purchase the vehicle (without professional tuning) at the lower originally agreed upon price. Yes, the vehicle had about 1000 more miles than when it was originally photographed. Yes, there was a small (1mm in depth) cosmetic blemish the sidewall of one tire (as seen in photos). Unfortunately, a preowned vehicle often is not cosmetically perfect. In the end, we agreed to give you a further discount off the already undervalued price (without tuning performed) we quoted you from the beginning. We apologize that we could not fulfill your expectations on the Modified Golf R.

1
1 result

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,965

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,683

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,784

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,385

2018 Mazda CX-3

$25,950

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$30,390

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$34,141

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,685