Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Honey Woensdregt.
Honey Woensdregt
Honey Woensdregt at Lou Fusz Ford
5.0

Honey Woensdregt

Assistant Office Manager

Lou Fusz Ford

2 Caprice Drive
Chesterfield, MO 63005

5 Reviews of Honey Woensdregt

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a customer for over 10 years and recommend..."

- JOEJENSEN82 Verified Customer

I have been a customer for over 10 years and recommend Lou Fusz Vehicle Service Center to everyone. They have always provided me and my family with excellent service and great mechanical work that has always been on time. The service department center staff are easy to talk to, very knowledgeable and will go above and beyond to provide you with all the information you may need for your vehicle services. If you choose to work on your own vehicle yourself, the Parts Department is also great. The personnel are also the best at what they do and will get you the information you may need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for doing business with us. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our dealership and our staff. Rest assured that we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty.

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always been satisfied with my experiences at Lou..."

- RJGRUETTEMEYER Verified Customer

I have always been satisfied with my experiences at Lou Fusz. The workmanship and the friendly atmosphere.l’v been dealing with Lou Fusz for over 30 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else.

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been going to Lou Fusz for over 30 years and been..."

- RJGRUETTEMEYER Verified Customer

I have been going to Lou Fusz for over 30 years and been dealing with Dan Hoeflinger. He is one of your best employees I always recommend him to other customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We're delighted to hear that you think so! Thanks for coming in to see us!

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a Ford Police Interceptor (Utility) from..."

- darin.chance Verified Customer

We purchased a Ford Police Interceptor (Utility) from John Dolan. It was a seamless, pleasant experience from start to finish. They really took care of us. We highly recommend John and Lou Fusz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Dolan

Apr 06, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We work incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help.

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Dealership!"

- Brett C

I wanted to order a new F150 and had planned on visiting several dealerships when a friend of mine highly recommended Jason Catlin and his team over at Lou Fusz Ford. After only minutes of working with these folks, I immediately ended my hunt and put in my order. Their pricing was fantastic and they were extremely fair on my trade-in. One month later I needed a car for my daughter and knew right where to go. Once again their top-notch treatment came through and I left the dealership extremely pleased. Buying a car should be a fun experience and these people make it happen! I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for your time and the wonderful review. We value your business!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results