About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hooman Keyvan.
Hooman Keyvan
Hooman Keyvan, Internet Sales Manager, Weir Canyon Acura
5.0

Hooman Keyvan

Internet Sales Manager

Weir Canyon Acura

8375 E La Palma Ave
Anaheim, CA 92807

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Hooman. I have been in the automobile business since 2003 and really enjoy helping good people with their automobile needs in a no pressure environment. When I am not at the dealership, I enjoy many fun activities with my family. I married my high school sweetheart, Parva, and we have one awesome kid. Helia is 19. Parva and I have been together for 25 years come the end of 2016. Having older child,definitely keep my wife and I busy (mainly my wife). I love selling cars & the fact is when I see a good review from my customer at the end of sales transaction , makes me feel very Happy about what I did & be excited to help the next customer. I am a computer and electronics geek. I love to do anything with computers and electronics and that puts me one step ahead with all of the new technology in our cars today. I look forward to helping you out with your automotive needs. If there is anything I can be of assistance don't hesitate to call or email.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Internet Certified Sales with Lead Management Program

Acura Gold Membership Council of Sales Excellence

Languages Spoken

English English

Persian Persian

Contact Me

141 Reviews of Hooman Keyvan

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!! Friendly people!"

- Davyp

Ed was an awesome salesperson. He helped me and treated me like a family member through the entire process. I felt comfortable and didn't feel like he was trying to upsell or cheat me. Definitely recommend Ed, Hooman, and Bryan. I'm very glad they were the ones that helped me. Will definitely come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Moshabad, Bryan Keroles

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleased "

- Paulos, Jackie 059

Friendly, efficient and informative. We were there for 3 plus hours and not one minute was wasted. We are totally satisfied with their customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Buying Experience"

- Fran

My husband and I spent several months researching for an Acura RDX and we chose to purchase from Weir Canyon Acura. We drove 104 miles to meet with Hooman because he gave us the best deal. Hooman and Mike, in finance, were courteous, professional, very detailed and there was no pressure. This was the best car buying experience I have encountered. Excellent teamwork Weir Canyon Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Alkadry

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Team Right Here at Weir Canyon Acura"

- Bashir

The best experience we ever had . I recommend Weir Canyon Acura and Honda to everyone. Don'twaist your time for the Best Deal , you can get it Right Here with Hooman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Mickel, Bryan Keroles

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff and customer service!"

- Cindy Naylor

This was my first time shopping for an Acura and I could not of asked for any better service than what my husband and I received. Hooman and Ed were wonderful as well as patient with me. I made two trips to the dealership, each time we arrived we were greeted by the two, and shown the vehicles that we were interested in. They as well as the young man in finance made the purchase very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Moshabad, Bryan Keroles

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service and a great price!"

- Alison

It was a pleasure doing business with Weir Canyon Acura. Hooman Keyvan was so gracious and patient with me. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Thanks Weir Canyon Acura for helping me purchase my very first Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Alkadry

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence service "

- Mjdarae

Me and my family have bought a total of 7 cars from Hooman. I myself have dealt with Hooman for year and personally have bought 3 cars myself from Hooman. He spends a lot of time with me and always makes me satisfied. He always gets me the best deal possible that goes with my budget. He goes above and beyond to help his costumers once you but from him you will never buy from anyone else and you won’t be a 1 time costumer to him he will always follow up with you and try to get you a better deal for your next car!!! Thank you Hooman for another great deal you gave me today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most pleasant experience "

- Varrs1327

Our salesman was very knowledgeable about the product and was in touch with what we were looking for. Both salesman and finance manger were never pushy and made our car buying experience a pleasure unlike most car dealerships . Highly recommend buy from them, to anyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Alkadry

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Outstanding and unbeatable experience!"

- Margymarge

Hooman Keyvan was genuine, professional and straight-forward throughout the entire process of purchasing my Acura. Before we talked about numbers, he was very thorough with explaining he different options and packages that came with my vehicle. I appreciated the time that he invested in me to make sure I make the right decision, even though I did not promise to buy a car. No other Acura dealers in the Orange County area was able to give me that kind of attention and customer service. The price/deal that Mr. Keyvan offered me the first time was the best offer I received compared to 4 other Acura dealers. I felt confident that I was making the right choice by going through Weir Canyon Acura. I’m also confident that they will help me with any other needs that I may have in the future. Thank you Mr. Keyvan and Weir Canyon Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience I’ve Had"

- Mberm42415

Hooman was a pleasure to work with. I spotted the car online, and even though it was 430 miles away, I could tell it was a good deal. Hooman’s description of the car was perfectly accurate - he is a man of his word. I highly recommend him. And Lorenzo in Finance is equally professional. I’m glad I made the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorenzo Alongi

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

2017 Acura MDX

$58,975

2017 Acura MDX

$57,475

2018 Acura TLX

$43,750

2018 Acura RDX

$43,475

2018 Acura TLX

$43,750

2018 Acura RDX

$40,475

2018 Acura RDX

$36,775

2017 Acura ILX

$28,940