Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Hooman Keyvan.
Hooman Keyvan
Hooman Keyvan, Internet Sales Manager, Weir Canyon Acura
5.0

Hooman Keyvan

Internet Sales Manager

Weir Canyon Acura

8375 E La Palma Ave
Anaheim, CA 92807

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Hooman. I have been in the automobile business since 2003 and really enjoy helping good people with their automobile needs in a no pressure environment. When I am not at the dealership, I enjoy many fun activities with my family. I married my high school sweetheart, Parva, and we have one awesome kid. Helia is 19. Parva and I have been together for 25 years come the end of 2016. Having older child,definitely keep my wife and I busy (mainly my wife). I love selling cars & the fact is when I see a good review from my customer at the end of sales transaction , makes me feel very Happy about what I did & be excited to help the next customer. I am a computer and electronics geek. I love to do anything with computers and electronics and that puts me one step ahead with all of the new technology in our cars today. I look forward to helping you out with your automotive needs. If there is anything I can be of assistance don't hesitate to call or email.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Internet Certified Sales with Lead Management Program

Acura Gold Membership Council of Sales Excellence

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

245 Reviews of Hooman Keyvan

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Perfect Car Leasing Experience "

- DesertDave

After getting a quote on a deal to turn in my currently leased Acura TLX for a new one, I decided to contact an internet site and request a few quotes. Within a few minutes Hooman Keyvan, the Internet Sales Manager, called me and proceeded to efficiently and courteously offer me a far better deal than the original dealer. Within an hour the deal was completely done aside from signing the actual paperwork. The whole process was made seamless due to Hooman’s excellent skills. The transaction was completed, the new car was expertly outfitted for me including smart phone access and FastTrak transponder and I was back on the road to San Diego in less than an hour. The experience could not of been better orchestrated or more pleasant. The financial officer, Eli, was equally experienced, efficient and pleasant. The electronic document signing system was great. This was a perfect car leasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Mickel

Aug 02, 2019

Weir Canyon Acura responded

Wow! We cannot thank you enough for your thoughtful review, Dave. We want nothing but the best for our customers and we're so happy you had such a great experience with us! If you ever need anything from us here at Weir Canyon Acura, please do not hesitate to let us know! Congrats on your new Acura TLX! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- daanderson

Nice car, enjoy driving it. Lots to learn. Holman was very patient with me. I wish you were closer to Hunt Bch. Good business and easy to deal with. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2019

Weir Canyon Acura responded

It's great to hear that you had a positive visit with us as we strive to provide that to all of our guests. We look forward to working with you again soon! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- alwallace35

Made an online request for info and received response from several local dealers. Based on the info provided I chose Weir Canyon. On my drive to the dealership I called Hooman to make an appointment and he met me at the front door when I arrived. He asked what I was looking for and explained the different options. He then went and got a vehicle that meet my request. Went on a test drive and was shown all of the functions of the car. Went back to his office and discussed leasing versus buying and the pros and cons of each. The price offered was good and the service and speed was even better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2019

Weir Canyon Acura responded

Congrats on your new purchase! Thank you for sharing your awesome experience! We're so glad to hear that Hooman took excellent care of you. Hope all is well and hope to work with you again soon. Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress free car buying"

- rwkkhart

Hooman was great! He was easy to work with; patient at answering all our questions; not pushy and no hard sell tactics; he did not try to sell us more than we needed; gave clear and concise explanations of car features and new technology; and no long drawn out process. For those of us who do not necessarily look forward to going to a car dealership to buy a car, Hooman and Weir Canyon Acura was a pleasant surprise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Team! Thank you Hooman Keyvan & Mike Alkadry"

- GP

Hooman and Mike are both honest gentlemen who make leasing a car a breeze. Hooman promised a price, and the numbers did not change when I arrived. I had a great experience from my initial contact with Hooman and the dealership through the entire process. Hooman even reached out to me long after I drove off to remind me to change a setting on the car, great customer service, no hassle, ho haggle they under promise and over deliver, more bang for your buck. This dealership is a class act all the way I highly recommended Weir Canyon Acura they are the cream of the crop! The entire staff was very helpful and attentive as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Alkadry

Jul 10, 2019

Weir Canyon Acura responded

We would like to thank you for this thoughtful 5-Star Review! We couldn't be more pleased to hear that Hooman and Mike went above and beyond to make sure your car-leasing experience went smoothly. We appreciate your business and we can't wait to see you again soon! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Hooman"

- dss.evakitani

We’re so happy with our MDX and the over all experience working with Hooman. He made our buying experience easy and stress free. Hooman is a true professional very knowledgeable about the Acura MDX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Weir Canyon Acura responded

Congrats on your new MDX and welcome to the family! We're so happy to see Hooman took great care of you and you drove home happy. Thanks for this 5-star review and we'll see you here at your first service visit. Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the trip"

- vivianjens

I traveled from Fresno to lease my new car.. well worth the trip. Both Hooman and Ely were a pleasure to work with. I will be a returning customer when my lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Mickel

Jul 01, 2019

Weir Canyon Acura responded

Hi Vivian, Thanks so much for traveling from Fresno to see us. We hope you're loving your new Acura and hope you had a safe drive home! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smoothest process ever purchasing a Christmas gift"

- emilywinebrenner

Hooman was AMAZING when purchasing a 2019 RDX for my fiancee for Christmas. He was efficient, and gave me the best price BY FAR. He went out of his way to personally deliver the car to me because my work schedule didn't permit time for me to go get it. He was prompt with his responses and was such a pleasure to work with. I would recommend him 100% when looking to purchase an Acura!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2019

Weir Canyon Acura responded

Hi Emily, We want you to know how much we value your generous 5-star review! We couldn't be happier to see that Hooman went above and beyond to provide you with a quality experience. If we can help you out with anything else, please let us know. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service "

- Mhikey04

Hooman is very helpful, knowledgeable of what he do and recommend him to my friends to come here, my first time here and i love it, keep up the good works.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Weir Canyon Acura responded

We're glad to see Hooman does his best to take great care of you. We'll be sure to share this with him. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Customers"

- cynthiaandrichard

My husband and I went to several Acura car dealerships prior & we must emphasize just how helpful, informative, & friendly Weir Canyon Acura was with us. Thank you Hooman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Mickel

May 29, 2019

Weir Canyon Acura responded

Customer satisfaction is our main goal, and it pleases us to hear of your experience! Please know how much we appreciate you choosing to do business with us and we look forward to working with you again. Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 245 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

2019 Acura TLX

$46,915

2019 Acura TLX

$45,795

2019 Acura TLX

$43,795

2019 Acura TLX

$43,795

2019 Acura TLX

$45,795

2019 Acura TLX

$45,795

2019 Acura TLX

$45,795

2019 Acura MDX

$57,820