Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Hope Christiansen.
Hope Christiansen
Hope Christiansen at Baraboo Motors Group, Inc.
not yet rated

Hope Christiansen

Executive Assistant

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc.

640 State Road 136
Baraboo, WI 53913

Contact Me

I have been employed at the dealership since 1999 as an EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT. In my free time I enjoy a good book, movies, landscaping, and camping.

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Hope Christiansen

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- nimrod,hvd1935

The salesman that I dealt with Charlie Simmons was excellent, very helpful, answers all my questions and if he don't know he gets someone who does, great person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2019

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. responded

Thank you, Harold, for what is probably about your 20th purchase from BMG over the years. We always enjoy when you purchase here, when you come here for service, and the many chats several of us here have had with you over time. We appreciate your kind review. Congratulations on your recent Jeep Grand Cherokee purchase. Enjoy it, and we will see you soon.

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Jeep, fantastic dealership!!"

- Pete

My wife and I recently leased a Jeep Compass from Baraboo Motors Group. We worked with Pete, Charlie, and Richard. They are the consummate professionals! When we came for our appointment Charlie had the Compass we were interested in prepped and inside so we could look at it in comfort. (It was a cold evening). He also brought it outside so we could take it for a test drive. The Compass performed flawlessly, we decided to lease it. Pete helped us set up a delivery time. When we arrived to pick up the Jeep, Richard had all the paperwork ready to go, and while we finished it up, Charlie moved our license plates and got the Compass ready for delivery. The process was painless. When it came time to take delivery Charlie explained all of the vehicles features, introduced us to the folks in the service department, and gave us travel mugs to say thank you for our business. We left feeling like part of the family. We immediately left for the Twin cities, and the Compass performed flawlessly! We are happy with the vehicle, and with our experience at the dealership! Thank you Charlie, Pete, Richard, and all of the employees at Baraboo Motors Group!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2019

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. responded

Thank you so much, Wayne and Pam, for your business! Everyone at BMG appreciates you and your awesome review of us. We simply could not be a five time Dealer Rater Consumer Satisfaction Award winner without great customers like you. Enjoy your brand new Jeep Compass!

December 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- BIESEK Verified Customer

Baraboo Motors has a awesome service department. Nobody ever forgets my name. Samantha always greets me with a smile. Pete always goes out of his way to say hi and wants to know how I'm liking the truck. Of course I love it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2016

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. responded

Thanks for the nice review Gene, and we are really glad that you love your Ram. You have been a good customer of ours for a long time, and we certainly appreciate you and the business you bring to us.

November 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep jeep jeeperoo"

- Dan James

Charlie and pete were very fair and great to work with. Dana and hope Handeled my phone calls and messages wonderfully. Everyone was very professional and extra friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2016

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. responded

Thank you Dan for your comments of us about your recent purchase. All of us here at BMG are so appreciative of your business. Enjoy your brand new Jeep Cherokee.

September 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional people. "

- nimrod,hvd1935

I couldn't ask for better people that are in sales and in the service department, as far as I'm concerned everyone at Baraboo motors are great, they bend over backwards to make sure you are satisfied selling you the car and also the future services that will be performed Harold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2016

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. responded

Thanks Harold. Always enjoy seeing you in the store. Enjoy your beautiful Pacifica!

August 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Greenwood review"

- bgreenwood0 Verified Customer

we found the service to be excellent, we have used this service for years and as always we have been very satisfied, we will continue to use this service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Seiler, Dana Nachtigal , We have delt with many employees over the years and have always been satifiec

December 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"My New Truck Purchase"

- Dean_Kim_2009

I have been working with the Baraboo Motors group for quite a few years now. I originally bought a Jeep liberty new in 2004 and was very pleased with the service and the deal was awesome. I have been working with them on my repair work on most all of our vehicles and they never disappoint. Last year I bought a used 2004 Silverado from them and again exceptional. I worked with the service department for the maintenance. It came time to buy a new truck. Even though I have been a GM man most of my life the dealership stuck out and made me take a serious look at a Ram Truck. I am so glad I did. Once again they did not disappoint. It is amazing how comfortable the Ram is and how well it is set up to serve my needs. There is also certain benefits to working with a small home town dealership that you just don't find in a big mega dealer. It is so much more personalized. I seriously look forward to many more years of working with them, with several more vehicle purchases along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,967

2019 Jeep Renegade

$21,967

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,365

2019 Ram 1500

$36,365

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,365

2019 Ram 1500

$36,365

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $56,992

2019 Ram 2500

$56,992

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $40,863

2019 Ram 2500

$40,863

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,935

2019 Ram 1500

$41,935

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,098

2019 Jeep Renegade

$21,098

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,098

2019 Jeep Renegade

$21,098