Hope Sullivan
Hope Sullivan at Auto Haus on Velp
Refer Me

Hope Sullivan

General Manager

Auto Haus on Velp

1280 Velp Ave
Green Bay, WI 54303

Contact Me
4.8
36 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 7 mos

4.8

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Hope Sullivan

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience working with Steele. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car! More

by Paulslatts
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Geoff and staff was amazing to work with!!! Quick and easy process and great deal!!! More

by Chris Conley
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hope did an amazing job getting everything done quickly without skipping any details. Everyone there is extremely friendly and the prices are fair. Bradley has a great thing going on there. Great experienc More

by Ateske87
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service very friendly did a great job helping with financing I would definitely go back again More

by joshualake35
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bartels, Casey Georgia

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Incredible Joe! Found me the perfect vehicle when I didn’t know what I wanted. Highly recommend. Very nice, positive energy, smart and extremely helpful. More

by Lrinwi
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bartels

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is so nice here thank you for your patience many variations of different prices and do many different choices. More

by Lisheidy Palacios
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Georgia, Geoff Sonntag

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Useful and very reliable, helped me out and was flexible. Very out going and welcoming More

by Collin schuchardt
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Georgia, Geoff Sonntag

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome people to work with. They’ll do anything they can for you to get you into the vehicle you want. More

by rsleeter617
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was dreading the idea of buying a car from a dealer. The entire time we were there I was waiting for the bad news the price was going way up or there would be a problem with something. Everything went g More

by gagnejeff97
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steele Richardson, Joe Bartels

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe was very relaxed and transparent through the car buying process. Everyone else there were also very kind. I would def recommend. More

by BenP
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steele Richardson, Joe Bartels

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (80 Vehicles)

used 2017 BMW 328d car, priced at $27,300
2017 BMW 328d
used
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $28,600
2015 Chevrolet Suburban
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2010 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $6,962
2010 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Imperial Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ram 3500 car, priced at $36,600
2015 Ram 3500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $35,670
2016 Cadillac Escalade
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $23,130
2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive