Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Hossam Abdelhamed.
Hossam Abdelhamed
Hossam Abdelhamed at Planet Honda
Refer Me
4.5

Hossam Abdelhamed

Sales Consultant

Planet Honda

2285 US-22
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me

16 Reviews of Hossam Abdelhamed

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a better experience than the last time I was..."

- EDDIE_RI0S4524 Verified Customer

It was a better experience than the last time I was there. They got me out of there faster than the last time too. They save me time and money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appreciated my Salesman was very patient and worked with..."

- dinamatosesteves Verified Customer

Appreciated my Salesman was very patient and worked with us Professional and Courteous....Even as busy as the Sales Room was packed he was willing to keep us happy and always asking if there was anything he can tend to for us. Thank you..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was good but the waiting was too long. No rental,..."

- reselina95 Verified Customer

Service was good but the waiting was too long. No rental, in 4hrs I can do a lot no one has that kind of time to waste

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hakem McClendon

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Am pleased with your service, Excellent, and great..."

- POPSON35 Verified Customer

Am pleased with your service, Excellent, and great job,,qualifying sales representative, I will recommend Honda planet to my friend and family.,Atttendant to customer with respect and dignity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and helpful. They spend a lot of time..."

- NIDA-BAIG Verified Customer

Very professional and helpful. They spend a lot of time helping us find the perfect car along with helped us with the test drive. Definitely recommend it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I leased my 2nd car from planet honda recently. The staff..."

- HILLYGAVRIEL Verified Customer

I leased my 2nd car from planet honda recently. The staff welcomed me with open arms, gave me a great deal, and treated me courteously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Huaman , Dalia mensch, alessandra

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have already recommended this dealership and Samy to..."

- VCCHARPER210 Verified Customer

I have already recommended this dealership and Samy to more than one person! We had an excellent experience! Thank you for the great service! Wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francis Duah, Hatem Ahmed

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Hossam for helping my wife and I in closing out..."

- ANDY.GEORGALLIS2 Verified Customer

Thank you Hossam for helping my wife and I in closing out the deal. Looking forward to my next purchase at Planet Honda with even a better deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was impressed by the low pressure style of the staff...."

- fredjcourts

I was impressed by the low pressure style of the staff. Waiting for financial approval took much too long. But other than that everything went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hossam was great and really helpful. He made the car..."

- Accord

Hossam was great and really helpful. He made the car buying experience super easy even though Jaime tried his best to get rid of the customer. One of the biggest reasons for me buying the car was Hossam's amazing attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Vasco

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $23,287
2019 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,794
2019 Honda Civic
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,294
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,794
2018 Honda Civic
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $21,160
2018 Honda Accord
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $20,294
2018 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD