Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Howard Braunstein.
Howard Braunstein
Howard Braunstein, President, M&M Auto Group
5.0

Howard Braunstein

President

M&M Auto Group

127 Mill St.
Liberty, NY 12754

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

58 Reviews of Howard Braunstein

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just what we wanted !!!"

- Joeyb24

We wanted a vehicle with third row seating for our family and that was safe for our kids. In about a hour we found what we wanted and drove away that day with a vehicle we love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Garnish, O.B. Kamase

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- Dhazzfam

We can't thank Ed and Roger enough for the great customer service we received while purchasing our new "used" minivan. Living almost an hr away, we called first about a van we saw online. Ed listened to our wants and needs and we were pretty clear on not wanting to waste anyone's time if the deal couldn't work. When we went in we were quoted a monthly payment and all was good. Next day we go to pick up car and payment was less then expected....when does that ever happen???? Ed had a great personality and so easy to talk with and made us feel very welcome rather then just a sale! Then the owner Howard comes over to shake our hands, congratulate us and thank us for our business. Such a great feeling doing business here and will definitely recommend and be back again. My son wants me to add they have great popcorn too:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Kowalski, Lou Formato, Ed Chuckran

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exact truck I wanted!"

- Arrowbrook

I asked Sharon to find a specific truck with a specific equipment package so I could take advantage of the July rebate offer. She and Howard literally went the extra mile and found me the right truck at the right price . I couldn't be happier with the way I am treated at M&M, which is why everyone in my family is a customer there. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Garnish, Sharon Tilden

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from top to bottom"

- MITCHK

From the moment I first called to inquire about a new explorer I was treated like a VIP. Their finance dept and sales team were quite responsive and met my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Stanton

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place to best car for the best price"

- Rodon

Tim was a great guy to deal with. He spotted me and my son wandering in the used cars lot, rushed across the street with key to used Challenger, offered us a ride without any condition. I loved the car, but did not have plans to buy or lease until Tim offered me such a great lease offer, that I can't turn down. Got my new RT in a week and enjoyed every minute in it! Thanks Tim and M&M Authogroup!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Garnish, Tim Braunstein

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience, but very long process"

- CherylnJoeG

Jeremy our salesman & Josh in Financing were very professional, honest & willing to work with us. The owner of the dealership, Howard, was very friendly and welcoming, introduced himself and made sure our time there was satisfactory. Over all a Great experience to get our new F350 Lariat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Hafler, Matthew Garnish, Jeremy Stanton

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Deal Good People"

- 2016ram2500

The staff at M&M Auto Group were very friendly. The entire team went out of their way to make sure we got the vehicle we wanted, with the terms we wanted for a great deal. Our sales person, Jeremy Stanton addressed any concerns we had and we were happy with the outcome. We would recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Kowalski, Matthew Garnish, Jeremy Stanton

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service"

- foxmoto111

Great service would buy another vehicle from them! Good group of employees ! They knew all the information I needed about the truck I purchased and made it so I was able to finance it with a lower interest rate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Kowalski, Matthew Garnish, O.B. Kamase, Ed Chuckran

...
6
51 - 58 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$22,477

2018 Ram Promaster City

$20,077

2018 Ram Promaster City

$20,077

2019 Lincoln MKC

$43,565

2018 Chrysler 300

$44,000

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,505

2018 Ford Mustang

$40,999

2018 Ford Mustang

$25,499