Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Howard Cherry.
Howard Cherry
Howard	 Cherry, Sales Consultant, Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai
5.0

Howard Cherry

Sales Consultant

Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai

2946 S Kansas Ave
Topeka, KS 66611

Contact Me
Call
Email

40 Reviews of Howard Cherry

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Engine Under Warranty"

- CHIEFS4EVER07 Verified Customer

Service Manager John and his staff were phenomenal! I had a bad experience with Kyle at the Lawrence dealership and John and his staff more than made up for it! Thanks all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John - Service Manager

Apr 30, 2019

Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience - We are always looking for feedback & strive to provide the best customer service.

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very good"

- tlchoorah Verified Customer

I like the service they gave and in a timely matter.I always had a pleasant experience when I come to Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai.I will recommend your service center to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher James

Apr 22, 2019

Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai responded

We always appreciate kind reviews like these - thank you for sharing!

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change and Tire Rotation"

- sells69 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the Service I received. I will definitely return when more Service is needed. Thanks to all who were involved in the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan McGillis, Joni Michaelis

Mar 26, 2019

Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai responded

We will pass on the kind words to the team - thank you for sharing!

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Quick"

- Trevor.treiber Verified Customer

The team at the Service Center are quick and reliable! They make sure you understand what they will be completing in your car and what will need to be completed by the return trip. The prices are alittle higer the a traditional oil change shop, but they know your car and how to properly take car of it, so it’s worth it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joni Michaelis

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had great service "

- Hobbs87 Verified Customer

Great service. Everyone treated me as a person not just a payday. I was given options on what was to be done with my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Didn't take long and John the service manager is awesome"

- NOEMAIL3 Verified Customer

When I have a problem with my truck. They always squeeze me in to check the problem. And if can fix it then they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Service!!!"

- Sparkling Ruby Verified Customer

In and out to get a new sway bar on my Hyundai Sanota. I pulled in at 9am and was out by 10:30am ready to roll on! Can’t ask for more than that 😁 Thank You Raymond and to the excellent suspension technician. Enjoyed driving a new Tucson while I waited! Appreciate All

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New Car"

- paulinman11 Verified Customer

Great staff, service department. Just bought a new car and Howard was great to work with. This is my third vehicle from Noller and very pleased with the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly knowledgeable staff"

- jbrox0 Verified Customer

Great experience. I will definitely buy here again. Howard answered all of my questions and made sure I got the car I wanted which ended up being delivered from Lawrence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Elantra driver"

- wbe8855 Verified Customer

Howard Cherry was my salesperson and he was very patient and helpful. I went to see Howard on recommendation from my parents he offered them. The 2017 Hyundai Elantra that I purchased has a comfortable ride that exceeded my expectations. I will definitely come back for future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results