Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Howard Lonsdale.
Howard Lonsdale
Howard Lonsdale at Max Ford of Harrisonville
Refer Me
4.7

Howard Lonsdale

New Car Manager

Max Ford of Harrisonville

2502 Cantrell Rd
Harrisonville, MO 64701

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

196 Reviews of Howard Lonsdale

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"We got great service from Tim Bailey on the truck that we..."

- vspears20 Verified Customer

We got great service from Tim Bailey on the truck that we wanted. He went above and beyond to take care us. Appreciate everything Tim did to meet our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bailey

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Was a very good experience good people nice environment..."

- WILLIE.WILLIEWE Verified Customer

Was a very good experience good people nice environment i would go back again for my next future vehicle George was a true professional and a patient person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Willis

Mar 02, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate us. We're glad we could be of assistance, and we're always happy to help if there's anything else you need. Take care!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was not my first vehicle that I had purchased at Max..."

- raymerhaus Verified Customer

This was not my first vehicle that I had purchased at Max Ford . Each time I have had very courteous sales person. The service has been good and I will recommend to my friends to try your dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Litton, Chris Lonsdale

Mar 02, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review and recommendation! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Take care!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Paul was our salesperson. He was very professional from..."

- Saxman Verified Customer

Paul was our salesperson. He was very professional from the start. Ask the right questions. Paul is a pleasure to work with. Very enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Chaples

Feb 25, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope to be of service to you again. Take care!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I came in to buy a new car and to be honest I was..."

- kaisgma1217 Verified Customer

I came in to buy a new car and to be honest I was dreading it. I myself don’t enjoy any kind of shopping. I get overwhelmed very quickly and every other time I have bought a car I have been in a dealership hours! I mean like all day. Tim Bailey was GREAT! I got to the dealership at 915 and had signed all my paperwork to buy my new car by 12:15! I got what I wanted for my trade and got a good deal on my car. Will definitely be a good customer of Max Motors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bailey , Mr Chen. Finance

Feb 25, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit! Take care!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The service here was great! Brandon L. knew exactly what..."

- cody6114 Verified Customer

The service here was great! Brandon L. knew exactly what we were looking for and when we showed up he had trucks in mind to show us. Best car salesman I have ever encountered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Litton

Feb 23, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Your positive rating means a lot to us! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and hope to be of service to you again. Take care!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Bailey is one of the most knowledgeable sales persons..."

- kwr Verified Customer

Tim Bailey is one of the most knowledgeable sales persons I have ever worked with! I highly recommend Max Ford and Tim Bailey to anyone who is looking to purchase a new or used car. My buying experience was hassle-free, low-pressure, and just plain easy. Did I mention that Tim is the best? Howard Lonsdale went out of his way to locate a new F150 that met my needs - they found it in the morning and delivered it to me that same evening. Thanks Howard. Rob in finance is very friendly and helpful too. He got me a great interest rate and sold me a quality protection plan for a very reasonable price. Great Job Rob...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bailey

Feb 23, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5 star review! We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Kyle was very helpful and the dealership got me a pretty..."

- jimswoman4 Verified Customer

Kyle was very helpful and the dealership got me a pretty good deal. If anyone wants to buy a Ford I will send to Kyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Wiggins

Feb 23, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with others! If you have any questions or concerns for us, please do not hesitate to give us a call or stop by. Have a fantastic day!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I called Max Ford at 5:30 on a Friday evening after a..."

- Jeff P. Verified Customer

I called Max Ford at 5:30 on a Friday evening after a long day trying to make a deal with another dealer. Kyle Wiggins took my call. He was on it! Communicated with me and the sales manager and pretty much had a deal before they closed. He also kept in touch with me after hours. Would have had papers signed the next morning but their electricity had gone out. The car had set for a long period of time and with the frigid cold, needed a jump start. Of course I was concerned about battery life. With no electricity the battery could not be tested. The service manager, can't recall his name, replaced the battery with a new one, no questions asked! I have not worked with Max Ford before but I have to say that this was buy far the best new car purchase I have ever made. I will definitely recommend and come back here for new car purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Wiggins, Aaron Briseno

Feb 19, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation! We strive to provide excellent customer service and happy you had a pleasant experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Both the salesman and the business manager were very..."

- eddiejasinski Verified Customer

Both the salesman and the business manager were very helpful, I am very pleased and would not Hesitate to recommend Max Ford to a friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rybolt, Brandon Litton

Feb 19, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for the excellent review and sharing your positive feedback. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,049

2020 Ford F-150

$40,049

new 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $66,223

2020 Ford Expedition Max

$66,223

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,417

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,417

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,886

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,886

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,515

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,515

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,217

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,217