Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Howard Lonsdale.
Howard Lonsdale
Howard Lonsdale at Max Ford of Harrisonville
Refer Me
4.7

Howard Lonsdale | Page 20

New Car Manager

Max Ford of Harrisonville

2502 Cantrell Rd
Harrisonville, MO 64701

Contact Me

220 Reviews of Howard Lonsdale

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for the wide selection of vehicles I found what I was"

- forcefanatickt Verified Customer

I have been searching for a particular Ford f 250 truck for weeks ,thanks to Max fords large inventory I found what I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Wiggins

Oct 04, 2019

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

forcefanatickt - We are happy we could make your experience a positive one. Please let us know if there’s anything else we can do for you. Have a great day!

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- jaceymoreland99 Verified Customer

Nick was amazing! I would come back just to buy another car from Nick also I absolutely love my car! I would highly recommend max motors to anyone looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Collard

Oct 04, 2019

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

jaceymoreland99 - We appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased an older Ford F250"

- norm5 Verified Customer

The truck I purchased was very close to what I was looking for and it was priced right. Next time I need a used Ford truck, I will call them first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Barker

Oct 04, 2019

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

norm5 - Thank you for commenting on your experience! We're glad we could be of assistance, and we're always happy to help if there's anything else you need. See you again soon!

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant and very satisfying I’m a happy man!"

- bd.marler67 Verified Customer

I am very satisfied with my new truck. The salesman was very professional and helped me better understand the buying process of my new ranger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Wiggins

Sep 12, 2019

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

bd.marler67 - Your positive feedback means a lot to us. We sincerely value your business and hope to see you again soon. Congratulations on your new truck!

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"dealer don’t know when I will get my paid truck"

- aarr_9 Verified Customer

Paid $66,000 cash for a Raptor truck and 9 weeks later, Dealership does not know when truck will ship to me. They originally told me would take 4-6 weeks. At this rate, I should have waited for next year model or bought from another Dealers lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Collard

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a good experience."

- jaymotsinger Verified Customer

Salesman was great! His name is Eli. After the deal was made they found out that the truck I had purchased needed a complete brake job due to a safety inspection. They went ahead and performed that at no extra cost to me! Very nice dealership and really nice people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Barker

Aug 23, 2019

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

jaymotsinger - We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 explorer "

- billatmo Verified Customer

We have bought 3 vehicles from Eli at Max Ford over the last 2 years and have been very pleased with every step of the transaction and Mike in finance does a very good job also... very happy with all purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Barker

Aug 21, 2019

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

billatmo - Thank you for being a loyal customer at Max Motors. We appreciate your business and see you again soon!

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service"

- Travis Taylor Verified Customer

We purchased a pre-owned 2018 Ford Explorer. Our salesman was Nick Collard and our Finance Manager was Daryl. Both were phenomenal. Most of the deal was completed prior to arriving at the dealership. There were some paperwork complications but they were simply clerical errors. It did extend the time we were at the dealership, but the exceptional customer service made the wait comfortable. I wouldn’t mess with any other Ford dealership in the greater Kansas City area. The sales experience was better than any other dealership in KC. The true test, however, will be the sales support after the sale (through the duration of ownership). We will be purchasing 2 more vehicles from them soon, and we have referred 2 other people to Max Ford who will be purchasing soon. Seriously, save your time looking anywhere else and go straight to Max Ford in Harrisonville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Collard , Daryl

Jul 30, 2019

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Travis Taylor - Thank you for the excellent review and recommendation! We appreciate your business!

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the Drive"

- PaulineW Verified Customer

Max Ford is a good 45 minutes south of where I live - ample dealerships are closer. I made the drive simply because their stock of what I wanted, an EcoSport, was larger. Once there though, their customer service blew me away. They've snagged a loyal customer who will be suggesting them to anyone and everyone who is in the marker for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Barker , Daryl, Cody

Jul 01, 2019

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

PaulineW - Thank you for the 5-star review and recommendation! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent"

- hztruckin Verified Customer

Thank you Tim Bailey for your time, consideration and excellent service. You did a great job helping us find exactly what we needed! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2019

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

hztruckin - Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business!

191 - 200 of 220 results

Dealership Inventory (255 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $64,723

2020 Ford Expedition Max

$64,723

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,886

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,886

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,515

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,515

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,217

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,217

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,723

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,723

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,745

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,745