Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Hugo Gutierrez.
Hugo Gutierrez
Hugo Gutierrez at Audi Fresno
Refer Me
4.9

Hugo Gutierrez

Service Advisor

Audi Fresno

7121 N Palm Avenue
Fresno, CA 93650

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

218 Reviews of Hugo Gutierrez

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional service department. I was given a nice..."

- BRADCARSKADON Verified Customer

Very professional service department. I was given a nice new loaner car to drive while my car was being worked on. I watched them put plastic to protect the car from dirt and germs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Serpa

Apr 19, 2021

Audi Fresno responded

Brad, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Audi Fresno. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Your Audi Fresno Team 888-686-4289

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hugo was great!! Very efficient and accommodating. Will..."

- LCPIANO1 Verified Customer

Hugo was great!! Very efficient and accommodating. Will recommend to others. Casey the driver was safe, but very poor communicator. When asked message about if he knew my destination he pointed to the GPD, other wise safe driver,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2021

Audi Fresno responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad that Hugo and our service team had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Audi Fresno. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Kind Regards, Your Audi Fresno Team 888-686-4289

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He Always does an excellent job . We are so happy with..."

- Aandmatuofresno Verified Customer

He Always does an excellent job . We are so happy with him thank you very much .He is very professional very polite and very helpful .thank you very much Hugo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugo Gutierrez

Apr 07, 2021

Audi Fresno responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Hugo and the team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Audi Fresno, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Kind Regards, Your Audi Fresno Team 888-686-4289

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are always extremely prompt in getting to my car and..."

- CIRRINCIONEMCAJ Verified Customer

They are always extremely prompt in getting to my car and often times, like yesterday, they completed my service a day ahead of schedule. I have never felt like I have been taken advantage of and they explain everything in a way that I can understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Serpa

Apr 04, 2021

Audi Fresno responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Kind Regards, Your Audi Fresno Team 888-686-4289

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hugo, my service advisor, communicated options that would..."

- swift.fam Verified Customer

Hugo, my service advisor, communicated options that would save me money over the long haul. As a result, I purchased a warranty. Additionally, he kept me informed about the condition of the car. Excellent communication is one of his forte’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Audi Fresno responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Hugo and our service team strive to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Kind Regards, Your Audi Fresno Team 888-686-4289

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Audi is committed to providing excellent customer..."

- CNIELSEN50 Verified Customer

Audi is committed to providing excellent customer service. I always receive great service. The service department is very friendly and professional. High quality is what you receive at Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Serpa, Nathan Ocegueda

Apr 02, 2021

Audi Fresno responded

We appreciate your business and Hugo, Nathan and our service team look forward to serving you again soon! Kind Regards, Your Audi Fresno Team 888-686-4289

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fresno Audi service department is always a pleasure to..."

- sandra Verified Customer

Fresno Audi service department is always a pleasure to work with. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I also appreciate the use of a loaner car to make it easier to have services performed on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Audi Fresno responded

Sandra, Thank you for choosing Audi Fresno, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Kind Regards, Your Audi Fresno Team 888-686-4289

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything is always well done in a timely manner. Good..."

- ANNEKE Verified Customer

Everything is always well done in a timely manner. Good communication. I appreciate the car wash as well. I am always able to get a loaner which makes the process much easier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Audi Fresno responded

Anneke, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Kind Regards, Your Audi Fresno Team 888-686-4289

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! My experience with the staff at..."

- MIKE@LEGFRESNO.COM Verified Customer

Great customer service! My experience with the staff at Audi has always been above and beyond expectations. Hugo is a wonderful advocate and is very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Audi Fresno responded

Thank you, Mike, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Hugo. We're glad to hear he delivered such a great experience! We appreciate your business here at Audi Fresno. Kind Regards, Your Audi Fresno Team 888-686-4289

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nearest dealership in my town & very happy w/ service &..."

- BANUELOS4JC Verified Customer

Nearest dealership in my town & very happy w/ service & customer treatment. Look forward to years of continued help & working w/ Hugo Gutierrez for some years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Audi Fresno responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Hugo here at Audi Fresno. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Your Audi Fresno Team 888-686-4289

1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $55,960

2021 Audi Q5

$55,960

new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $47,435

2021 Audi Q5

$47,435

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $48,165

2021 Audi A4

$48,165

new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $55,960

2021 Audi Q5

$55,960

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,715

2021 Audi A4

$49,715

used 2015 Audi S6 car, priced at $33,238

2015 Audi S6

$33,238