About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hugo Sanchez.
Hugo Sanchez
Hugo Sanchez, F&I Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay
4.9

Hugo Sanchez

F&I Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay

10701 Southwest 211th Street
Cutler Bay, FL 33189

Contact Me
Call
Email

82 Reviews of Hugo Sanchez

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"7 years and counting!"

- Bella1001

3rd time leasing a car here, Oliver Ortiz (sales manager) is amazing as always and I had the pleasure of dealing with Albert Torres (sales) as well. Both of them were patient and very diligent in working with me and my situation. Henry Diaz in financing was also very helpful and courteous. They really do go above and beyond at this location especially when it comes to maintenance (dealt with Herbie several times, so nice!) over all they never dissapoint. Excellent service per usual, so happy with my new benz! Look foward to coming back in 4 more years :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oliver Ortiz, Ira Jones, Albert Torres , Herbie kanksy? in maintenance..Henry Diaz financing

Sep 18, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay responded

Thank you, thank you for providing 5 star reviews for each phase of the purchasing process. We appreciate your business!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The trip was worth it!"

- Nina & Andy Verified Customer

We drove 5 hours to meet with Carmen and Oliver to purchase a vehicle we had only viewed online. They were both very helpful and made us feel comfortable in the choice we made. Every person we encountered there was more than happy to help and the 5 hours drive was definitely worth it! We’ll definitely go back to this dealership again the next time we purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay responded

Wow! Thank you! We love all those 5 star reviews!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Profesional "

- DCAS63 Verified Customer

Everything is clear as can be , they did everything in they hand so I can ajust they car I want to the price I can afford,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oliver Ortiz, Maria Jose Larson

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality of work not up standard"

- MRC1275 Verified Customer

On 3 occasions job not done correctly. 1. One of two wiper blades not installed correctly.Repaired by me.. 2.After replacing front grill ,hood was not lined up correctly.Car was returned and problem was fixed. 3.After replacing rear rubber molding in trunk area,it started to lift the next day.Still waiting to get that fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pablo Garcia

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome ezperience Laura is the best !!!!"

- Siria0809

Laura is the best! Dont see myself at any other dealer or dealing with anyone else! Thanks Mercedez of cutler bay the best benz dealer in Florida !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Delgado

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth seamless purchase"

- PEDROX Verified Customer

sales consultant Maribel Ramos was outstanding. I visited the dealership after hours the night before I made my purchase. Maribel helped me even when closed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maribel Ramos

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- bvermette

Ralph Torres is an exceptional salesman I would highly recommend him. He goes above and beyond for his customers. I would highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Cutler Bay. Thanks Mercedes Benz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Torres

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledge "

- Nestor Negron

Not much to say when Oliver not only knows the full line of Mercedes Benz line of products very well but he matches user/customer to any model, based on his years of experience..the best way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Was very happy with everything about the experience "

- Chalker19

Buying a car from Cutler Bay Was truly a pleasure !!!My husband and myself were very impressed with the attention we received from Joe and Frank throughout the experience of purchasing our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Maya

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience as a long term relationship"

- Efrijito

Buying a Mercedes Benz is always a complex experience, but when I visited Mercedes Benz of Cutler bay , I found the rigjt place!. The manager’s team heading by Fernando makes easy any decesion you would take. Mr Ortiz is ready to always find the adecuate solution for the car of your dreams, been a happy customer for more than 8 years it is just a consequence of having the right product and the aproppietate team of sales and service support ! Guys you Rock! Thanks Efrain Ricardo Jimenez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (531 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$43,392

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$40,879

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$43,392

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$32,586

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$40,997

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$40,997

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$35,679

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$49,655