Humberto Pena
Humberto Pena at Sierra Toyota
Refer Me

Humberto Pena | Page 65

Service Advisor

Sierra Toyota

2596 East Fry Blvd
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Contact Me
4.9
658 Reviews

Moved to the Sierra Vista 21 years ago from Cananea Sonora Mexico. Married for 21 yrs and a father of 3 girls. So to all of you Spanish speaking customers come over to Sierra Toyota and see me. Give me a chance today and trust me tomorrow !!!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Started working in the automotive field in 1996

4.9

658 Reviews

Write a Review

658 Reviews of Humberto Pena

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service for my Toyota Avalon. As on many occasions I had my Avalon for service at Sierra Toyota. And, as usual, the experience was a very positive, excellent one. I have been More

by PMSALAZAR79
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, Efficient and Trustworthy! Humberto Peno got us in ahead of schedule and was very upright and truthful about what problems had been discovered during service. Even when we chos More

by Willy Cork
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

atisfied customer. Service is on time, complete. The people are very nice and helpful. I have used you since I bought my car there. Just gave your number to a friend loo More

by HONGO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service Sierea Vista Toyota is maintaining the superb standards they have maintained for decades now. Trustworthy, professional, courteous, fast and informati More

by Ken
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff goes the extra mile There was a mixup on the appointment. I had called for an appointment, but one had been scheduled online for a different date, possibly made at time More

by CELIA0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome! I love Sierra Toyota! Everyone is absolutely awesome! I especially enjoy the Service Reps, they are so kind, courteous, answer my questions without he More

by wilsonbecky
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Fornof, Robert Beyer , Gabe Rendon

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service done right! The Service team that took care of me at Sierra Toyota was awesome and very professional. I was well advised without feeling pressured. And I was very More

by DATFLIPPINASIAN1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Morris, Austin Fornof , Gabe Rendon

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service The whole expirence was great they treated me with good respect they gave fast service the whole place had a great friendly vibe so yea it was a great More

by Dianagmc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No one else comes close I have had service at most of the local dealerships in town during my 2 decades as a resident. Sierra Toyota is by far the best across the board. The More

by MRMUSTANGAZ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Morris , Linda (transport)

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

15,000 mile service Can’t praise Mr. Pena enough. During my service appointment he kept me up to date as to how long the service would take, updating me several times and More

by BSEGLER01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
65