About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hunter Blake .
Hunter Blake
Hunter  Blake , Sales Representative, Bob Boyte Honda
5.0

Hunter Blake

Sales Representative

Bob Boyte Honda

2188 Highway 18
Brandon, MS 39042

Contact Me

Affordable, Reliable, Quality Service is what you and your family will find with me and my dealership. Give me a call, or stop by anytime! Be Blessed.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lease/Sales Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

24 Reviews of Hunter Blake

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- chanler5696 Verified Customer

Hunter worked with me to get me in the new Honda Accord sport. He was very nice and attentive to what I needed. I’d recommend him and Bob boyte for you Honda needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales people, felt like family "

- BriKnighten Verified Customer

When the salesperson (Brian) began to talk, I immediately felt like family. We negotiated until Mr. Bob Boyte said DEAL!! Overall, it was a positive experience and I hope that it continues to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Dunn, Jasen Cole , Brian Reynolds

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- WILLIAM.HILDEBRAND Verified Customer

A very professional and friendly organization. Hunter provide excellent service providing valuable information to help make an informed choice. The highest customer service I have had in several years. I really appreciated the quality of this dealership I purchased a second car from them. Great service and better people. Thanks for making the car buying experience a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Walker

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Key made"

- brentcompton Verified Customer

Got in quick didnt take long. Had key made.worked great. People were nice and frendley . Got there first ting in morning got there first open 45 mins to get done.was done sooner than that..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Waynick , Jasen Cole

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change"

- TFRITTS Verified Customer

I was VERY pleased with the service I received at Bob Boyle Honda!! People were friendly and service was professional and fast! I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Powell, David Hall , Mike Patten

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"David Hall...not all heroes wear capes"

- GuKen Verified Customer

This is the third vehicle we’ve bought from David. He always is looking out for my family and our needs when shopping. I don’t need another car right now but I look forward to getting it from Bob Boyte Honda, David Hall and their team when that time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hall

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a vehicle "

- Carbuyer2018

Hunter Blake is an amazing salesman! He listened to everything I wanted in a car and brought me exactly that. I only had to test drive one vehicle before I knew that was the one for me. He’s very friendly and easy to talk to. He is not pushy like other salesman which makes the car buying process that much easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Buying Experience "

- FXGUY

The best buying experience i have had! I will also be using Bob Boyte's service center, i will be referring friends and family! Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hall

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PHENOMENAL SERVICE"

- ratcliffem Verified Customer

Sales Associate Hunter Blake was absolutely outstanding and extremely professional. He accommodated all my needs in a timely manner, and was extremely interpersonal. Best customer service experience I’ve had BY FAR! Hunter and Bob Boyte will continue to get my business and my reference from this day forward. I’m BEYOND impressed with my recent visit, and many will hear of it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good "

- TLITTLETRIP Verified Customer

It was a good experience from the time I walked through the door. The service person made sure I was well informed of my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Powell, Garrick Holman

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (356 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$33,135

2018 Honda Accord

$35,875

2018 Honda Accord

$31,135

2018 Honda Accord

$34,965

2018 Honda Accord

$37,899

2018 Honda Pilot

$39,919

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$39,248

2018 Honda Accord

$34,965