Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Hunter Davis.
Hunter Davis
Hunter Davis at Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat
4.7

Hunter Davis

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat

100 W Coliseum Blvd
Fort Wayne, IN 46805

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Hunter Davis

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My girlfriend and I had a great experience at Glenbrook..."

- karasmalleyy

My girlfriend and I had a great experience at Glenbrook Dodge. We traveled roughly 3 hours to look at a specific Jeep and were hoping to negotiate the price and get it to where we were comfortable, and it was a success! Thank you, Hunter Davis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hunter did a great job! Good kid. He was great at..."

- Jeoper

Hunter did a great job! Good kid. He was great at working to get us the best price for trade in and for our new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2019

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you for the kind review and for choosing Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep!

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lied about financing. "

- Nick94lt1

He was a total xxx. Wouldn’t recommend this person or dealership to an enemy. Financing is shady. Lied about paperwork. Took over two weeks for them to get financing squared around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Glenbrook Dodge, Brandon Jones

Oct 19, 2019

Nick94lt1 responded

We spoke on the phone nothing changed. No one was helpful. Just a bunch of blah blah blah on how they wish things could be different. Like I said if I can get one person not to buy from them great! 10 even better! 20 maybe. I’ve purchased over 40 vehicles in my lifetime. I’m s car enthusiast. Go see Arlin Heyerly at Hidays Chevy. Go see Bill Miller in Decatur. Go see Steve at Velocity Motors. Go to Mike Anderson or Even Summit City...tell them Nick Garton sent you. Those are a fine group of people!

Oct 18, 2019

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Hi Nick! We are so sorry you feel this way about your financing! We as a team have collectively spoken about your specific purchase 11 days ago on 10/7/2019 and are more than willing to speak with you directly to discuss this further with you, as there has been some clear miscommunication. We certainly strive to provide exceptional customer service and quality of work, so again we are sincerely sorry and encourage you to give us a call anytime between 9am and 8pm Monday through Saturday.

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying "

- Jason. G

Had a great experience with Hunter Davis on 10/12/19 purchasing my car was quick and easy. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I will come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lamont Mills

Oct 22, 2019

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind review Jason! We strive to ensure each customer has a great experience like you did here at Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep! Congrats and welcome to the family!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment we walked in the door we were treated..."

- Sausy Fam

From the moment we walked in the door we were treated very well. The staff greeted us right away and we waited no time for the salesmen that we were there to see. Hunter Davis was who we dealt with and he was amazing. He was not pushy, answered all of our questions and was very patient with us. Through the buying process he was very honest and kept us very well informed throughout the whole time. This is our 2nd vehicle that we have bought from Glenbrook and I’m sure it won’t be the last. Thank you Hunter for making our truck purchase not so painful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenbrook Dodge, Tim Blackmon

Oct 04, 2019

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind review of your experience here! We want each of our customers feeling like family from the moment they arrive for the first time through each service visit and future vehicle purchases! Thank you for continuing your business here at Glenbrook Dodge and Congrats on your new truck!

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people "

- Timmie two toes

Glenbrook Dodge has a really great selection and always have great deals. The staff are great and Hunter Davis is definitely an asset to the company. Will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2019

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you for the kind review of Hunter. We would have to agree that Hunter is definitely and asset here! Congrats on your new vehicle and thank you for choosing Glenbrook Dodge!

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Hunter!"

- Shaniqa Janitha

Hunter Davis was so helpful! They worked with me on my trade in and got me into the car I was looking for! Thank you Hunter and Glenbrook Dodge for helping me into my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2019

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Congrats on your new car! On behalf of Hunter and the rest of the team here at Glenbrook Dodge, it was our pleasure! We are thrilled you found what you were looking for here! Thank you for choosing Glenbrook Dodge!

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Spectacular Experience "

- Heinrich Ulrich

Absolutely unmatched customer service, Hunter was very attentive making sure every qualm we had was reassured! Would 10/10 recommend to anyone looking for a new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2019

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you for the kind review! We think Hunter is great too! Congrats on your new vehicle and thank you for choosing Glenbrook Dodge!

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hunter was very helpful!"

- NikkiD

Hunter was very informative and thorough, I was very happy with the swift process. Will do business with Glenbrook Dodge and Hunter Davis again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2019

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you for the review! We are so happy you were able to get in and out with ease! Congrats on your new vehicle and thank you for choosing Glenbrook Dodge!

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hunter Davis"

- Dodgeshopper

Even though I found the used car I was looking for at another place, my experience with Hunter was exceptional. He and I connected right away personally and he continued to communicate with me on opportunities he could offer. I will definitely deal with Hunter and Glenbrook in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2019

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you for the kind review of your experience with Hunter. While we certainly wish you'll give us the opportunity to earn your business in the future, we are glad your experience was an exceptional one!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (479 Vehicles)

New 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $37,904

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$37,904

New 2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $66,827

2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$66,827

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $36,772

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,772

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $36,242

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,242

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,978

2019 Ram 1500

$38,978

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,805

2019 Ram 1500

$38,805

New 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $24,157

2018 Jeep Renegade

$24,157

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,074

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$39,074