About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ian Chang.
Ian Chang
Ian Chang, Audi Brand Specialist, New Country Audi Greenwich
5.0

Ian Chang

Audi Brand Specialist

New Country Audi Greenwich

181 West Putnam Ave
Greenwich, CT 06830

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Ian Chang

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incomparable Service"

- Nopenah

I had a wonderful experience at Audi Greenwich. Every single person I encountered there were incredibly professional! My sales sales consultant Ian Chang far exceeded my expectations, which are high. He was personable, professional, knowledgeable and not pushy. Right, not pushy! I could honestly go on but I’m not a review type person however I work in customer service and would be remiss not to acknowledge my experience! Thank you so much guys! Ian, Mike and Harry....hats off to you gentlemen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Stars... Don't think twice!"

- Ted A

My highest recommendation for Ian Chang! While purchasing a used SQ5, not only was he super responsive during the initial back and forth and completely open and honest, but he also made sure that any tweaks I wanted done were not only taken care of but also done in time for pickup ... the car now looks like it just rolled off the assembly line! Haris was also very helpful in regards to picking out a service plan and made sure to get me the best prices possible...Don't think twice, and buy from these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haris Deljanin

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service - Competitive Pricing"

- tkoby11

We recently purchased a pre-owned 2014 A7 and Ian Chang was our man! He took great care of us and made sure the purchase was smooth and quick, very, very easy. We had a couple of things needed done to the care and they happily and graciously worked with us to get them done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ian makes buying a car as easy as going to the Beach!!!"

- PPRRealEstate

Buying a car has never been so smooth and humane as it was last week with Ian Chang. He makes you feel at the beach. Its like throwing your towel on the beach, putting your sun tan and dark glasses on with your favorite drink while Ian tells you: "Hey, relax here, i got you covered, relax and welcome to Jamaica!!!! Have a nice day!! And so I did, we worked over all the details carefully, starting from the test drive, price negotiations and finally paperwork with Haris, the Finance guy. Ian has got every aspect covered. So you will walk out of there with all bases covered and the car you like without feeling anxiety. I pointed out some items to Ian regarding the car I chose and he took care of everything, he wanted to make sure I was safe on the road back to Texas, yes all 2,000 miles back home. I am currently in Santa Fe and the car has worked wonders. Ian is knowledgeable, reliable, personable and most of all very humane. I am sure he will be there for you as you continue to own your car. I know where I am going to get my replacement in 3 to 4 years: At the Beach with Ian!!! So should you, make sure you take your towel, sun glasses and something good to read while Ian takes care of you there in Greenwich New Country Auto Audi. Pepe from Texas Finally thanks to Mike Morano, Haris, Yassin and Mike Morano for supporting Ian in his efforts to make all things possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Morano, Yassin Shilleh, Haris Deljanin

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Amera Stacy

Ian displays great customer service skills and made the overall purchase of my vehicle extremely simple. I highly recommend this dealership and will be making future purchases here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Morano, Haris Deljanin

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Working with Ian Chang was an absolute pleasure"

- reneel

I leased my first Audi in 2016 and today I purchased my car off it's lease from an absolutely wonderful sales associate Ian Chang. I will miss Ian's smile and he was attentive and kind. I will most definitely ask for Ian when I purchase my next Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

New Country Audi Greenwich responded

Thank you very much for your wonderful review regarding your purchase with Ian Chang. Positive reviews like this will always encourage us to do more and more to make our customer experience the best it can possibly be. We thank you for your loyalty and hope to work with you again soon. It was our pleasure. With Appreciation, Tim Shishko General Sales Manager Audi Greenwich

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service and attention to detail!!!!"

- Boz

Ian Chang is the man! He went way out of his way to please me. Ian is an all-around nice guy, honest and humble. Love this guy. Mike was well aware of my particular needs and made sure it all happened. Jessica made the paperwork easy and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Boiano, Mike Morano

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, nice, sincere, honest guy! "

- nelsonq3

Thank you Ian Chang for the amazing service and the incredible deal. You are honest, nice and straight! I can not wait to get my Q3!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was a long-time MB user and thought I'd test drive an Audi"

- Birchhill

Working with Ian I became convinced that I should make the switch. I asked to see CPO models of recent vintage with low mileage and he found just what I was looking for. He is very professional and a warm personality. I had a very good experience working with Ian and would recommend him to friends and business contacts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Morano, Haris Deljanin

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ian chang is outstanding new country is awesome"

- Johnny Utah

Everything went great Ian Chang is a outstanding person and salesman. New country really go out of there way to make everybody happy! It’s a real joy to work with everyone involved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2018

New Country Audi Greenwich responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to write these kind words about Ian and the rest of our staff. We strive to make every customer feel like a welcomed guest in our home. It is very gratifying to know that we did. Thanks, again. Best, Tim Shishko General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

2016 Audi A7

$47,990

2016 Audi S6

$51,990

2018 Audi A6

$51,689

2018 Audi Q7

$68,980

2018 Audi Q7

N/A

2018 Audi Q7

N/A

2018 Audi A7

N/A

2018 Audi A7

N/A