About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ian Chang.
Ian Chang
Ian Chang, Audi Brand Specialist, New Country Audi Greenwich
5.0

Ian Chang

Audi Brand Specialist

New Country Audi Greenwich

181 West Putnam Ave
Greenwich, CT 06830

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

28 Reviews of Ian Chang

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was a long-time MB user and thought I'd test drive an Audi"

- Birchhill

Working with Ian I became convinced that I should make the switch. I asked to see CPO models of recent vintage with low mileage and he found just what I was looking for. He is very professional and a warm personality. I had a very good experience working with Ian and would recommend him to friends and business contacts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Morano, Haris Deljanin

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ian chang is outstanding new country is awesome"

- Johnny Utah

Everything went great Ian Chang is a outstanding person and salesman. New country really go out of there way to make everybody happy! It’s a real joy to work with everyone involved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2018

New Country Audi Greenwich responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to write these kind words about Ian and the rest of our staff. We strive to make every customer feel like a welcomed guest in our home. It is very gratifying to know that we did. Thanks, again. Best, Tim Shishko General Sales Manager

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first Audi!"

- TangSoo15

I went to New Country Audi Greenwich, specifically to see Ian Chang. We have bought a number of cars from him (in addition to mine, we have 4 others in our driveway) and have friends who have bought from him too. He clearly loves what he does and he makes the process of buying a car exciting. I waited a long time for my Audi and he made the experience special and personalized, even though I know he does it so many times for others every day. He has called a number of times to make sure I am satisfied with my 2018 Q5. I couldn't be happier. I am proud to have joined the Audi family, and specifically through this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch service!!!"

- Mangoberry

We had the most enjoyable experience when purchasing our Audi. Ian Chang was such a pleasure to work with!! Ian, Mike, HarIs and the entire staff were extremely professional and courteous. We will definitely be buying our next Audi with New Country. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Morano, Haris Deljanin

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Feels like Family"

- nflan20

I have worked with Audi of Greenwich on numerous occasion over the past few years including leasing a new Q7, buying the same car of lease and then replacing it after another driver hit my car head on. First and most importantly, the Audi was designed and equipped an no other car. I was blessed to walk away from the crash with only a scrap on my hand. I have worked closely with Mike Morano and Ian Chang. Each of them were professional, caring and personal in their approach. They truly cared about getting me the right fit and helping to make the right decision as I weighed alternatives. Ian Chang is a true gentleman. He is honest, does not cut corners and give objective feedback. But mostly he is positive in all areas. I have been back to the dealership many times for service and follow-up and feel treated like a new customer each time. It is a joy to work with Mike, Ian and the rest of the team!!! I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Morano

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Agreeable deaer"

- al gharnit

Ian is an agreeable professional He is Very passionate about the art of presenting many options into buying vs leasing. Thank you for helping me getting the car I always dreamed of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"IAN CHANG IS AN ABSOLUTE PLEASURE!"

- Mia Edwards

Today we purchased our 4th car from this dealership and our 3rd car from our favorite Audi rep, Ian Chang. Since day 1 in 2014, Ian has had the same top priorities: make the customer happy and earn their trust. He always succeeds with his low pressure, cordial, thoughtful approach. He listens and is a true advocate for his clients with management at Audi. He works tirelessly (all hours of the day) to get his clients the car they want at the right price. His genuine smile, appreciation and enthusiasm are infectious. The extra steps he takes from finding the accessories you need to making sure you are in the right hands with service seal the deal for us and keep us coming back. Ian, thank you! Pete and Mia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick (review of dashboard controls)

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond. "

- Ccassano

Ian Chang went above and beyond in his help for my trade in to get an Audi Q7. I could not have asked for anything above what he did to help me get the car I wanted. I had a newborn and was unable to go to the dealer and he helped our family get our car smoothly. I know I had high expectations for customer service due to my situation and he exceeded them. Thank you for making a stressful situation go so smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great showroom and very professional staff."

- ALANM

I am 84 years old and have purchased a lot of new cars, mostly from BMW & Lexus. Ian Chang, and also his manager, made the purchase of my new Audi a pleasure! My hat is off to you. And my expectation of similar such high quality from your service department is very strong.....Ian is the finest sales person I have ever met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Boiano

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and Professional !!"

- Paige Bond

I needed a car quickly and wanted a specific color and style. Ian Chang was absolutely courteous, professional, and helpful. His follow up is consistent and amazing. I felt that there was no pressure in making a purchase and that this gentleman was going to do his best to help me find exactly what I wanted or needed. Ian Chang found a Q5 Black Audi truck with all the bells and whistles and I love it!! During this process, I had an opportunity to work with Haris Deljanin. He is very patient, polite and provides detailed information for car maintenance in the future regarding your vehicle. It was a pleasure and wonderful experience to purchase my vehicle from New Country Audi of Greenwich.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haris Deljanin

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A6

N/A

2018 Audi A4

N/A

2018 Audi A6

N/A

2018 Audi A4

N/A

2018 Audi A4

N/A

2018 Audi Q7

N/A

2018 Audi A5

N/A

2018 Audi S5

N/A