About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ian Chang.
Ian Chang
Ian Chang, Audi Brand Specialist, New Country Audi Greenwich
5.0

Ian Chang

Audi Brand Specialist

New Country Audi Greenwich

181 West Putnam Ave
Greenwich, CT 06830

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

42 Reviews of Ian Chang

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied client"

- rgec47

Ian made my experience buying my vehicle very enjoyable. Ian was very knowledgeable and helped me through the process. I would definitely recommend to New Counrty if Greenwich.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Q5 "

- Dijalaw

Made a quick decision to buy a car for the new year! Ian Chang was amazing and within a day.. he found me an amazing opportunity for a 2018 Q5. I would recommend Ian, this dealership and Jessica in financing to anyone who asks. Thank you, Beyond satisfied customer Khadija

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Boiano, Chris Carlucci

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our new Audi Q3 "

- John Meyer

I was lucky to get assigned Ian Chang as our Audi advisor. I had heard about him thru a friend. In a very short and efficient time, he was able to find the right Q3 for my wife, help cement the deal and have it ready for pickup the next day. He is very caring and responsive. We have been Greenwich Audi customers for many years and this was our best experience in buying a car....so far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Falvey, Robert Moskowitz, Mohamed Latif , Not sure of the other manager name who finalized the deal but he was great

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Pleased with Ian at New Country Audi!"

- Alexa K.

I purchased my first car with New Country Audi this past week and Ian was extremely helpful both during and after the purchase. He was very patient and professional, keeping open and clear communication throughout the process. He was quick to answer any questions or concerns, no matter what time of day. I highly recommend Ian is you are looking to purchase or lease a car from Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Best" Auto Buying Experience Ever!"

- Jodi B.

I have purchased and leased many vehicles but have never experienced the level of service and commitment as I have from New Country Audi in Greenwich. My sales Consultant, Ian Chang, was so committed to helping me find the right vehicle to fit my needs. His patience as well as his knowledge in helping me compare vehicles of interest is what made this such a wonderful experience. Everyone, including the finance consultant and General Manager were all so accommodating and so genuinely interested in my satisfaction as a customer. It was such a pleasurable experience from start to finish! I would highly recommend Audi Greenwich for buying or leasing a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Mendicina, Haris Deljanin

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremly happy with New Country Audi"

- JSS1

I purchased a used 2016 Audi A6 from New Country Audi in Greenwich. What a nice experience. My salesman Ian Chang was tremendous as he kept me abreast of the A6 recall on the car I wanted to purchase from all the way back in July. Because of his honesty and professionalism I only wanted to purchase this car from Ian. After the car was cleared to sell again, Ian followed up and went out of his way to prepare the car I wanted with new tires, cpo to name a few. I highly recommend I an if you are to purchase or lease an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incomparable Service"

- Nopenah

I had a wonderful experience at Audi Greenwich. Every single person I encountered there were incredibly professional! My sales sales consultant Ian Chang far exceeded my expectations, which are high. He was personable, professional, knowledgeable and not pushy. Right, not pushy! I could honestly go on but I’m not a review type person however I work in customer service and would be remiss not to acknowledge my experience! Thank you so much guys! Ian, Mike and Harry....hats off to you gentlemen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Stars... Don't think twice!"

- Ted A

My highest recommendation for Ian Chang! While purchasing a used SQ5, not only was he super responsive during the initial back and forth and completely open and honest, but he also made sure that any tweaks I wanted done were not only taken care of but also done in time for pickup ... the car now looks like it just rolled off the assembly line! Haris was also very helpful in regards to picking out a service plan and made sure to get me the best prices possible...Don't think twice, and buy from these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haris Deljanin

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service - Competitive Pricing"

- tkoby11

We recently purchased a pre-owned 2014 A7 and Ian Chang was our man! He took great care of us and made sure the purchase was smooth and quick, very, very easy. We had a couple of things needed done to the care and they happily and graciously worked with us to get them done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ian makes buying a car as easy as going to the Beach!!!"

- PPRRealEstate

Buying a car has never been so smooth and humane as it was last week with Ian Chang. He makes you feel at the beach. Its like throwing your towel on the beach, putting your sun tan and dark glasses on with your favorite drink while Ian tells you: "Hey, relax here, i got you covered, relax and welcome to Jamaica!!!! Have a nice day!! And so I did, we worked over all the details carefully, starting from the test drive, price negotiations and finally paperwork with Haris, the Finance guy. Ian has got every aspect covered. So you will walk out of there with all bases covered and the car you like without feeling anxiety. I pointed out some items to Ian regarding the car I chose and he took care of everything, he wanted to make sure I was safe on the road back to Texas, yes all 2,000 miles back home. I am currently in Santa Fe and the car has worked wonders. Ian is knowledgeable, reliable, personable and most of all very humane. I am sure he will be there for you as you continue to own your car. I know where I am going to get my replacement in 3 to 4 years: At the Beach with Ian!!! So should you, make sure you take your towel, sun glasses and something good to read while Ian takes care of you there in Greenwich New Country Auto Audi. Pepe from Texas Finally thanks to Mike Morano, Haris, Yassin and Mike Morano for supporting Ian in his efforts to make all things possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Morano, Yassin Shilleh, Haris Deljanin

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

2016 Audi A3

$18,990

2018 Audi A7

N/A

2018 Audi A6

N/A

2018 Audi A6

N/A

2018 Audi A7

N/A

2018 Audi A7

N/A

2018 Audi Q5

N/A

2018 Audi Q5

N/A