About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ian Miller.
Ian Miller
Ian Miller, Sales, Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc.
4.9

Ian Miller

Sales

Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc.

130 E. Saint Georges Ave.
Linden, NJ 07036

Contact Me

82 Reviews of Ian Miller

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy process"

- Cargirl28

Purchased a vehicle from them and was knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. I would go there again as they were easy to work with as well as a fast and easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Miller

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great! "

- KD

I just bought a Jeep from Ian and Bruce and to say it was painless is an understatement! I’d been to countless dealerships looking for the right car and none of them were as quick, efficient, and (dare I say) enjoyable as finding and purchasing my Jeep from Linden Towne. They let me know exactly what I was getting into and what they could do for me and we were done in a drop of a hat. 10/10 would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Miller

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Genuine and Trustworthy Dealership"

- Brenda92

Today marks a month from when I bought my 2011 Nissan Altima from Bruce and Ian Miller at Linden Towne Auto Sales, and I have absolutely no complaints. I have not had any significant problems with it since. I am so happy to have come across such friendly and trustworthy salesmen, which is very rare nowadays. They helped me find a car that suited my needs as if I were a close friend or family member. The cars Bruce and Ian sell are reliable, clean and fairly priced and their customer service is outstanding. When I took an interest on the Nissan on the first day I went to look for cars, I was shown the Carfax before I even thought to ask for it, which to me spoke about their transparency. And on the day I purchased the car, it looked brand new due to the detailed cleaning and polishing they did, which to me demonstrated their passion and commitment to providing their customers with an excellent buying experience. I definitely recommend anyone looking for a reliable pre-owned car to go see Bruce and Ian, you’ll leave with a sense of relief and satisfaction, just like I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Miller

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealer"

- Sammac1312

I recently bought a car from this dealer and I had a great experience. Bruce and Ian were very helpful and genuine. I wasn’t deceived and they are willing to make a deal. The car I bought is in great shape and and I’m very happy with it. I would definitely come back and I recommend buying a car from here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Miller

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair and friendly. "

- Maria

You will find great quick service and reliable vehicles here. We are extremely happy with our 2005 Nissan Pathfinder! I would recommend this place if you are looking for an inexpensive, good quality, used vehichle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Miller

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Father and son "

- Johnelli

Very helpful father and son business. They were able answer our questions and help us with our purchase. Good business. We like their model of securing vehicles. Not shady or standoffish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Miller

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car"

- Jamilis01

I bought a VW Passat turbo 2008 and I loved it practically brand new car it ran so smoothly and it only had very minor issues very easy and very cheap to fix but overall the whole car looked amazing the leather seats were in perfect condition no cracks no discoloration. The a.c. works perfectly and so does the heat and the seat warmers work great. The steering wheel is leather and there’s no cracks or any damage at all. Every button that’s inside the car works perfectly. Also the service was amazing ian was very kind and was a very great help and so was his dad. I couldn’t have picked a better first car that doesn’t even looked used. Thank you very much it was a great pleasure buying from you guys!👌🏼👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New(er) auto purchased"

- Tony

Hi Bruce, Just letting you know I am very pleased with the vehicle I purchased from Lindentowne Auto Sales. The HHR is great! Tony L

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Miller

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional experience from start to finish."

- aglinn

I purchased a 2012 Mitsubishi for my son, whose prior vehicle was irrepairable and he needed a vehicle immediately, The quality of the vehicle I purchased was surpassed only by the service and attentiveness, the professionalism of the staff at Linden Towne Auto. Bruce and Ian were responsive and went out of their way to assist in identifying my needs, working within my budget and even recommending an excellent warranty at a fair cost, which gave me peace of mind. They allowed me to have the vehicle inspected by a mechanic, who verified the excellent condition of the car and who also confirmed that the sale price was not merely reasonable but was an exceptional price and value. I would not hesitate to use Linden Towne Auto again and even referred a close friend to Linden Towne Auto for a purchase. The experience was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Miller

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An actual honest dealer"

- AndyContala

Ian was great, respectful, knowledgable and spent the time needed. Very pleased with my JEEP Grand Cherokee. Towne stands behind what they sell. Thank you, Andy Contala, Avenel, NJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Miller

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (24 Vehicles)

2009 Ford Focus

$4,995

2003 Toyota Camry

$4,495

2006 Chevrolet Trailblazer

$4,995

2002 Pontiac Bonneville

$3,995

2007 Ford Fusion

$5,495

2007 Buick Lucerne

$5,495

2011 Hyundai Sonata

$7,995

2003 Acura TL

$5,995