Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ibrahima Samba.
Ibrahima Samba
Ibrahima Samba at Coggin Honda of St. Augustine
Refer Me
5.0

Ibrahima Samba | Page 2

Finance Director

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine

2925 US-1
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me

16 Reviews of Ibrahima Samba

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got a new Honda Pilot for my wife and the staff was..."

- David

I got a new Honda Pilot for my wife and the staff was very helpful. Ace and Al guided us through the whole process and made it easy. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albennes Armstrong, Ace Fagundo

Dec 17, 2020

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

David, thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review! Have a wonderful day!

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today was our best car buying experience ever. Ace..."

- eileen.teinert

Today was our best car buying experience ever. Ace Fagundo answered all our questions and was so helpful. His genuine care and kindness put us at ease. We would highly recommend Coggin Honda of St Augustine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ace Fagundo

Dec 01, 2020

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Hi, thanks so much for rating us so high! Be safe on the road!

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot praise Albennes Armstrong enough. He was..."

- tigerspringfield

I cannot praise Albennes Armstrong enough. He was completely knowledgeable about every aspect of all the Honda cars, was exceptionally kind and extremely generous with his time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albennes Armstrong, Joe Homann

Nov 25, 2020

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Your high rating motivates us to be sure we always provide the best possible customer experience! Thanks!

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. My salesman James Paul was very..."

- Saint Augustine Man

Excellent experience. My salesman James Paul was very knowledge and professional. Sales manager Jeff Erickson went above and beyond to work with me. I would highly recommend Coggin Honda in Saint Augustine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Paul , Jeff Erickson

Nov 25, 2020

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Saint Augustine Man, we are glad you enjoyed your customer experience with us, which led to this great rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you further.

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this place! Ace and Samba made this important..."

- Sarah Shanley

Love this place! Ace and Samba made this important decision stress free and easy! They were both so helpful! Highly recommend this place to anyone! I love my new HR-V!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ace Fagundo

Nov 11, 2020

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Sarah Shanley, your high rating motivates us to be sure we always provide the best possible customer experience! Thanks!

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service at Coggin Honda of St. Augustine. Ace took..."

- DJB

Great service at Coggin Honda of St. Augustine. Ace took really great care of us, and made for a great buying experience. Samba made sure to get us a great deal on our loan and we are very happy with the car!!!!! I have bought from here in the past as well and the general manager of the store Jim has always made sure this place is top notch to do business with. If you are looking for a Honda (which you should be) this is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ace Fagundo

Nov 10, 2020

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

We really appreciate this positive review! Thanks so much!

2
11 - 16 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,536

2020 Honda Insight

$23,536

new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $22,824

2020 Honda HR-V

$22,824

new 2020 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $33,355

2020 Honda Accord Hybrid

$33,355

new 2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $37,170

2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid

$37,170

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,999

2021 Honda Insight

$23,999

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,418

2020 Honda CR-V

$29,418