About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Idan Danan.
Idan Danan
Idan Danan, Sales Person, Spitzer Toyota Monroeville
4.9

Idan Danan

Sales Person

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville

4710 William Penn Highway
Monroeville, PA 15146

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

15 Reviews of Idan Danan

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Rav 4 hybrid"

- Bill F.

Started looking at Rav 4 due to rebates meet with Dan first but he was taking vacation days. Recieved call from North hills Toyota and went there since I work in North hills which was a absolutely terrible experience were I've turned them into BBB and attorney general I called Spitzer. Started dealing with Doug. Doug was a pleasure to work with. I've bought 5 new cars since 2000. Doug has been the most professional and attentive salesman I have dealt with. This has been the 2nd vehicle I purchased new from Spitzer ,so of course I would recommend . I would also tell people to work with Doug for a unstressfull and seamless buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Klenoshek

Sep 09, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team, Bill! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love My New Prius!"

- beth_ann3

Iran is a wonderful salesperson. Very knowledgeable, he got a great trade in for both of my used cars making my purchase perfect for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Howard

Sep 05, 2017

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for your great review of your experience at Spitzer Toyota! We're glad to have Iran on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- JohnXLE

My salesman Don (Idan Danan) was extremely helpful. Very knowledgeable, patient, and friendly. He went above and beyond to help me out. When I got home from buying the car, my phone fell under the seat and was pushed into a shroud that covers the mechanisms for the power seat. I thought I have to have the seat removed to retrieve my phone. I called him, froma different phone, he got right back to me and met me at 11PM. He got my phone out instantly. Now that's service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2017

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review about your experience at Spitzer Toyota. We're glad to hear that Don went above and beyond to help you out. Thank you again for your business and we look forward to working with you again Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

July 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Spitzer experience"

- nagy579

The environment was relaxed. There was no pressure to buy. Both Kyle and Don worked hard to get me the price that I wanted to pay for the car I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hembree

Jul 05, 2017

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Spitzer Toyota. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

May 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great (and fast!) Experience "

- Laura

I showed up around 4 on a Saturday looking to begin my car search. I ended up finding a great deal on a lightly used SUV that couldn't be beat anywhere in the area (at least online). Looked at a couple of other models just to make sure of my decision, then decided to buy right then. My salesman Don was friendly, helpful, and patient throughout the process. He even stayed well after dealership hours to help complete the transaction. He helped get the payments manageable by working with the financing in my favor. I got a great car at a great price and only had to spend 2.5 hours total doing it! Will definitely recommend and buy from again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2017

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for leaving Spitzer Toyota this great review, Laura. We are very happy to hear that Don was friendly, helpful and patient during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck purchase/Outstanding service "

- Dd

We just bought a truck from them . Don was our salesperson. Don is very knowledgeable and has lot of patience and very onest. No issues during the purchase process, everything went just perfect from the walkaround the lot to the final sale. I can say after so many cars I purchased from dealers throughout the years this it the BEST dealer and Don is awesome! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2017

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Congratulations on your new truck. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at Spitzer Toyota! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Don was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers have the best experience. We appreciate the recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Just purchased my 3rd Spitzer car, always a good experience."

- robpatmcc

Great organization that has created the right culture to buy a car. I've had a different contact each time provide the same experience. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2017

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

I appreciate you for letting others know about your experience at Spitzer Toyota. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure. Easy transaction. "

- Lisa E Callaghan

Idan was pleasant throughout our car-buying experience. He truly wanted to help us find the best vehicle for our needs. He was friendly and very knowledgeable about the vehicle and it's amenities. He is a good, honest guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2017

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback, Lisa. I appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Idan was able to meet your needs. At Spitzer Toyota, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Kind regards, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy "

- Hutson, maria

Don was very helpful. Ben researched and got us a good rate. We are very pleased so far. I don't know what else to say

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan in financing

Apr 05, 2017

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Maria. We are very happy to hear that Don and Ben could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Regards, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, honest experience"

- CarmenDi

We came here to buy a car we found on-line. We had a very easy, honest and friendly experience with Idan, who just luckily picked up the phone when we called to see if it was still in stock. We were in and out in under 3 hours, quick service with Ben who did our paperwork. The car was fully gassed up and washed for us to take. The dealership was professional and comfortable. Worth the drive from the South Hills! Thank you, Idan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben

May 12, 2017

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

It's great to know your recent visit was a pleasant one. Customer service is a huge priority for us, so it is great to know that Ben treated you with the respect you deserve. Congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else that we can for you please don’t hesitate to reach out. Sincerely, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$22,590

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,766

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,430

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,394

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,585

2018 Toyota Sienna

$36,703

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$34,556

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,586