Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ilisyah Hill
Ilisyah  Hill at Lehman Hyundai
Refer Me

Ilisyah Hill

Service Business Development Consultant

Lehman Hyundai

21400 NW 2nd Avenue
Miami Gardens, FL 33169

Contact Me
4.2
19 Reviews
4.2

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Ilisyah Hill

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was excellent. Orlando Castellon was amazing..."

- OFOWLER Verified Customer

The service was excellent. Orlando Castellon was amazing and is very through when it comes to information about my vehicle. I would definitely recommend friends abd family members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you OFowler for letting us know about this excellent service you received from Orlando Castellon during your recent Service Department visit. We appreciate your recommendation and your business!

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bad servives. No profesionals. expensive. add anothers..."

- DURITO15200 Verified Customer

Bad servives. No profesionals. expensive. add anothers services that you car dont needed. all the time dont have espace if the car need check again and long time wait for your car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 15, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you durito15200 for taking the time to provide this feedback about your recent visit to our dealership Service Department. We want all our customers to have 5-star positive experiences and apologize that we were unable to meet your expectations during this visit. I am available to further discuss your experience if you are interested in doing so as such discussion will provide me a full and clear understanding of your experience. I look forward to talking with you soon so we can work together to resolve these concerns. Tariq Siddiqui General Manager tsiddiqui@lehmanautoworld.com

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like.the customer service and how mr. Orlando helps bc..."

- oscarmedinaplazas Verified Customer

I like.the customer service and how mr. Orlando helps bc of his attitude AND professionalism. He has a good attitude and energy. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you oscarmedinaplazas for this review and feedback about the professionalism, good attitude and great customer service received from Orlando. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super sweet and explained everything..."

- DANIELADOSO Verified Customer

Everyone was super sweet and explained everything perfectly! They are keeping good measurement when it comes to the COVID situation and I really appreciate that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you DANIELADOSO for this 5-star review of your recent Service Department appointment when you observed good COVID protection measures and everything went perfectly. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was excellent 10 stars all around.Very attentive..."

- HAIDIC_C3 Verified Customer

Mike was excellent 10 stars all around.Very attentive great customer service wonderful personality just amazing all across the borders I always have a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you HAIDIC_C3 for this 5-star review of your recent visit to our Service Department and for letting us know that Mike was excellent, very attentive, and provided great customer service. We appreciate your business!

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lo mejor qué me ha podido pasar, buen servicio y buena..."

- MANSO1971 Verified Customer

Lo mejor qué me ha podido pasar, buen servicio y buena atención. En verdad se lo recomiendo a todas mis amistades sigan así......gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Gracias por hacernos saber sobre el servicio bueno y atento que recibió durante su reciente visita a nuestro Departamento de Servicio. ¡Esperamos verte de nuevo en el futuro!

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent.. They took care of our needs..."

- DINOT26 Verified Customer

Service was excellent.. They took care of our needs efficiently. They’re word was true, nothing was a lie. I didn’t even have an appointment that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you DIONOT26 for letting us know that you received excellent service during your recent Service Department visit! We appreciate your recommendation, your review and your business!

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ilisyah was great!!! Helped me reschedule my appointment..."

- MELANIE Verified Customer

Ilisyah was great!!! Helped me reschedule my appointment so smoothly. She was so professional and such a sweetheart! Very patient as well. Great service! 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javon Hamilton

Jul 29, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you MELANIE for letting us know the LLisyah was great, professional, and very patient during your recent Service Department appointment. We appreciate your recommendation and your business!

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! They were attentive and it was a smooth..."

- JUDITH_CASE Verified Customer

Great service! They were attentive and it was a smooth process They called to inform me of my vehicles progress. They cleaned and washed my car. That was very nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Hello Judith Case and thank you for the feedback about the great service you received during your recent visit to our Service Department, including keeping you updated on the progress of the repairs along with cleaning and washing your vehicle. We aim to please!

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Raymond is a gem, he is friendly kind and patient.he is..."

- WALLACEORINTHIA Verified Customer

Raymond is a gem, he is friendly kind and patient.he is willing to go the extra mile.He return every phone call.Send me updates on a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Hello WALLAEORINTHIA and thanks for providing this feedback that Raymond is a gem, friendly, kind, patient, and willing to go the extra mile. We appreciate your review, your recommendation, and your business!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,545
2022 Hyundai Elantra
new
Phantom Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Palisade car
2021 Hyundai Palisade
new
Hyper White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Genesis GV80 car, priced at $67,310
2021 Genesis GV80
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Genesis G70 car, priced at $43,510
2022 Genesis G70
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Genesis G70 car, priced at $39,435
2022 Genesis G70
new
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Genesis GV70 car, priced at $59,145
2022 Genesis GV70
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive