About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Imad Yazback.
Imad Yazback
Imad Yazback, Sales and Lease Consultant, Crown Hyundai
4.8

Imad Yazback

Sales and Lease Consultant

Crown Hyundai

5301 34th St. N.
St Petersburg, FL 33714

Contact Me

I joined the Crown Auto family in 2010. I enjoy working here because of Crown’s integrity and great working environment. I moved to the area in 2001 from Indiana. I have three children and two grandchildren. In my free time I enjoy scuba diving, hiking, and woodworking!

Call
Email

161 Reviews of Imad Yazback

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Person Brian Casey"

- Anne

We have been dealing with Crown Hyundai for at least 10 years. Brian Casey has been such an amazing service person & has made our time in the service department pleasant. We have leased many vehicles from Imad Yazback. in sales. He is honest, professional & is always there to help We trust him to assist us & will keep going back to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Casey

Sep 20, 2018

Crown Hyundai responded

Hi Anne, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so honored to have had your 10+ years of loyalty, and we are so glad that Brian and Imad have consistently made your visits so pleasant! We look forward to continuing to take care of each of your service and car-buying needs in the future.

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleased with my purchase"

- rick1.6

I bought a used Hundai Tucson from Amad Yazback. He checked out the vehicle to make sure that it had everything that I needed. When I had some questions about previous service work, he brought in the service manager and he throughly explained the previous warranty work. The whole transaction was very pleasant. Rick K.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership and sales people period. "

- todsbucs

From start to finish Michael & Imad took care of my every need. If haven't been here you are missing out on top notch service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarett Ziemak, Michael Recca

Jul 03, 2018

Crown Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share these kind words! It's so awesome to know that Michael and Imad ensured to take care of all of your concerns, and we greatly appreciate your recommendation! We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle!

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joanne M DiLorenzo Experience !!!! Amazing !!!!"

- Joanne M DiLorenzo

Hi my Name is Joanne M DiLorenzo and i would love too share my experience with my 2 salesman that took amazing care of me , red carpet treatment !! Bruce Brown was amazing and my other one was Imad Yazback they both went the extra mile for me i was referred too them and i could not choose soo they both helped me , well i love my new 2018 Santa fe RED Hyundai i still cant believe i am driving in style, they were a dream come true i dont know what too do for u saleman , they were the best !!!! And i will keep referring them too the day i leave this earth..!!!! So Everyone go in Hyundai and get the same treatment that RED Got !!! YOU can tell Hyundai that RED sent you !! They were amazing !!! Bruce Brown and Imad Yazbeck !!!!!!! They surely went the extra Mile tooo help Me !!!!! and that i will never forget !!!!!! They were amazing !!!!!!! Now i know why People drive HYUNDAI 'S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Brown

Apr 20, 2018

Crown Hyundai responded

Hi Joanne, Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. It's so great to hear that it was a good one. We're glad Bruce and Imad were able to help you in making your decision, and that you are enjoying your new Santa Fe! We're so appreciative of your recommendation, and we hope that you join us again in the future so we may provide you with the same quality service as your previous visit.

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase from Mr. Imad Yazback"

- oldguy

I have dealt with Crown Hyundai and Mr. Imad Yazback on several vehicle purchases. When I decided to purchase a new vehicle, the first and only dealer and salesman I contacted was Crown Hyundai and Imad Yazback due to past purchases experiences. They have been very helpful with after purchase questions and answers situations. So far, I am very pleased with the vehicle and the expertise of Imad and don't see that changing. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damian Lambert , Imad Yazback;Damian Lambert

Apr 13, 2018

Crown Hyundai responded

We are so happy to hear of your positive experience. We are committed to providing our customers with nothing less than 5-star service. Imad will be especially happy to hear that you were completely satisfied with his customer service. Sincerely, Crown Hyundai

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership "

- Rachel

So happy with my new car thanks to Imad Yazback! He really helped me to get a good deal. I recommend buying a car at Crown Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and service excellent"

- Beahmer

All was a great experience. I mad was very detailed,friendly and professional Casey addressed my concern and satisfied my needs immediately. I am extremely pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Casey

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our salesperson was great"

- Jack3446

Our salesperson was fantastic. He could not have been better. All posiyives for him. The man who did our final fonancial closing (NOT Mark Bowman) was flat, emotionless and made us feel like we were intruding into his space. He did not stand , shake hands, or say thanks for making this 25,000 dollar purchase. I was not given a copy of the extended warrenty information, no vehicle registration, etc. If a person makes a purchase at your dealership, offering a bottle of water or acup of coffee would be nice. Oh wait--am I confussing you with Dimmitt or Bert Smith? Just more considerate mannerisms would have been appreciated. Even a giod morning or a smile!7

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patience is a virtue!"

- mjscreations04

About a month ago, I started looking for a new and/or newer vehicle. In 2012, I bought my Mazda 3 from Steve Bednar and I have had it for six years, low miles, loaded with little repairs. So, the logical place to go back to was Crown Hyundai. I have been wanting a Sonata for the longest time, but had to realize it just wasn't in my budget and I also realized that I prefer a more compact sportier vehicle. I researched online and went to the Mazda dealership, saw some great vehicles and dealt with a nice salesman. Then went to Hyundai one day, just to browse around and I ended up test driving a Veloster. Cute car, but it was a little too sporty for me. My boyfriend and I left and that week he had to have some service done on his Genesis. While he was there, he tracked down Imad Yazback, the salesman that sold him his Genesis after we saw it at the car show in Tampa, and proceeded to tell him about my situation. Imad contacted me that day to set up an appointment. My boyfriend and I met Imad on a Sunday. From what I know, Imad does not normally work on Sunday's. He made it a point to come in and meet with us. We came a little early and walked the lot a couple of times. We drove a couple different vehicles. Eventually, we found one that was within my means and that I felt was most practical. Imad immediately started to work the numbers and go through the process. Unfortunately, I did not have all my ducks in a row, so I was unable to take the vehicle home that day. Due to bank/insurance issues I had to resolve before doing so, Imad was VERY patient and understanding. He never made me feel pressured and always reassured me that everything would work out. Any questions I ever had, he answered, even on his days off. That meant the world to me. I definitely would recommend Imad and Crown. His professionalism and compassion, make you feel like you're family/friends. Thank you Imad!! P.S. One small, tiny, little thing that did rub us the wrong way...the music was a little loud and nerve wracking. I would maybe suggest a Top 40 station that is a little more calming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2018

Crown Hyundai responded

Hello mjscreations04, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We realize you have several choices when looking for a new car. We pride ourselves on providing customers with top notch customer service and a stress-free experience when visiting our dealership. Imad will be thrilled to hear of your review. Sincerely, Crown Hyundai

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying our new to us vechicle"

- Lynda P.

Came into the dealership with my boyfriend looking to buy a vechicle. Had a very well and knowledgeable employee approach us and went up and beyond to make us feel like we weren't just another sale. He was amazing! He took the time to make sure all of our needs were met and that we were satified with the vechicle we purchased! Thank you so much Imad and John at Crown Hyundai!!The service manager Chris was very polite and assisted with making sure we got helped. We couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Sanborn, John Hartmann

1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$26,775

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,750

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,055

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$18,055

2018 Genesis G90

$69,325

2018 Genesis G80

$56,225

2018 Genesis G80

$58,145

2018 Genesis G80

$60,805