About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Imad Yazback.
Imad Yazback
Imad Yazback, Sales and Lease Consultant, Crown Hyundai
4.8

Imad Yazback

Sales and Lease Consultant

Crown Hyundai

5301 34th St. N.
St Petersburg, FL 33714

Contact Me

I joined the Crown Auto family in 2010. I enjoy working here because of Crown’s integrity and great working environment. I moved to the area in 2001 from Indiana. I have three children and two grandchildren. In my free time I enjoy scuba diving, hiking, and woodworking!

Call
Email

164 Reviews of Imad Yazback

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Imad YazbackI is the best salesman ever! "

- Tjjc1211

This is the second car I have purchased with Imad Yazback as my salesman. My friends have also bought from him and had the wonderful experience. Imad makes purchasing a car easy and fun! My next car will be bought with him as my sales person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Bowen

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellant service"

- bobbiejoy3

Imad is the best. I enjoy being helped by him. Imad listens and knows exactly what to suggest for my car needs. Great test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Crown Hyundai responded

Hi Bobbie, Thank you for leaving Imad this excellent 5-star review! We are delighted that he could be of such great assistance to you in the process of finding your perfect vehicle. We hope that you were ultimately able to take home one that you love, and we hope to work with you again in the future.

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service on short notice"

- fredm

As usual Brian Casey took care of my Hyundai Elantra service requirements. Had a battery failure and on short notice was able to be taken care of on a very busy day.(without appointment ! ) Brian is my exclusive service writer at Crown Hyundai and always takes care of my service needs in a very efficient and professional manner. Chris Sanborn and entire service team along with Brian of course keep me as a Crown Hyundai customer Thanks Brian !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Person Brian Casey"

- Anne

We have been dealing with Crown Hyundai for at least 10 years. Brian Casey has been such an amazing service person & has made our time in the service department pleasant. We have leased many vehicles from Imad Yazback. in sales. He is honest, professional & is always there to help We trust him to assist us & will keep going back to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Casey

Sep 20, 2018

Crown Hyundai responded

Hi Anne, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so honored to have had your 10+ years of loyalty, and we are so glad that Brian and Imad have consistently made your visits so pleasant! We look forward to continuing to take care of each of your service and car-buying needs in the future.

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleased with my purchase"

- rick1.6

I bought a used Hundai Tucson from Amad Yazback. He checked out the vehicle to make sure that it had everything that I needed. When I had some questions about previous service work, he brought in the service manager and he throughly explained the previous warranty work. The whole transaction was very pleasant. Rick K.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership and sales people period. "

- todsbucs

From start to finish Michael & Imad took care of my every need. If haven't been here you are missing out on top notch service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarett Ziemak, Michael Recca

Jul 03, 2018

Crown Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share these kind words! It's so awesome to know that Michael and Imad ensured to take care of all of your concerns, and we greatly appreciate your recommendation! We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle!

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joanne M DiLorenzo Experience !!!! Amazing !!!!"

- Joanne M DiLorenzo

Hi my Name is Joanne M DiLorenzo and i would love too share my experience with my 2 salesman that took amazing care of me , red carpet treatment !! Bruce Brown was amazing and my other one was Imad Yazback they both went the extra mile for me i was referred too them and i could not choose soo they both helped me , well i love my new 2018 Santa fe RED Hyundai i still cant believe i am driving in style, they were a dream come true i dont know what too do for u saleman , they were the best !!!! And i will keep referring them too the day i leave this earth..!!!! So Everyone go in Hyundai and get the same treatment that RED Got !!! YOU can tell Hyundai that RED sent you !! They were amazing !!! Bruce Brown and Imad Yazbeck !!!!!!! They surely went the extra Mile tooo help Me !!!!! and that i will never forget !!!!!! They were amazing !!!!!!! Now i know why People drive HYUNDAI 'S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Brown

Apr 20, 2018

Crown Hyundai responded

Hi Joanne, Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. It's so great to hear that it was a good one. We're glad Bruce and Imad were able to help you in making your decision, and that you are enjoying your new Santa Fe! We're so appreciative of your recommendation, and we hope that you join us again in the future so we may provide you with the same quality service as your previous visit.

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase from Mr. Imad Yazback"

- oldguy

I have dealt with Crown Hyundai and Mr. Imad Yazback on several vehicle purchases. When I decided to purchase a new vehicle, the first and only dealer and salesman I contacted was Crown Hyundai and Imad Yazback due to past purchases experiences. They have been very helpful with after purchase questions and answers situations. So far, I am very pleased with the vehicle and the expertise of Imad and don't see that changing. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damian Lambert , Imad Yazback;Damian Lambert

Apr 13, 2018

Crown Hyundai responded

We are so happy to hear of your positive experience. We are committed to providing our customers with nothing less than 5-star service. Imad will be especially happy to hear that you were completely satisfied with his customer service. Sincerely, Crown Hyundai

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership "

- Rachel

So happy with my new car thanks to Imad Yazback! He really helped me to get a good deal. I recommend buying a car at Crown Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and service excellent"

- Beahmer

All was a great experience. I mad was very detailed,friendly and professional Casey addressed my concern and satisfied my needs immediately. I am extremely pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Casey

1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,750

2018 Genesis G80

$56,225

2018 Genesis G80

$58,145

2019 Hyundai Accent

$17,120

2018 Hyundai Accent

$18,420

2019 Hyundai Accent

$17,120

2018 Hyundai Accent

$20,070

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,605