About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Imran Qureshi.
Imran Qureshi
Imran Qureshi, General Manager, Miracle Toyota
3.8

Imran Qureshi

General Manager

Miracle Toyota

37048 US HWY 27
Haines City, FL 33844

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Imran Qureshi

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My amazing experience "

- Taylorjaide

I highly recommend this dealership! This was my second time purchasing a vehicle at Miracle & they never seem to let me down! The staff shows amazing teamwork, persistence and hard work! From my salesman to my finance team and even the GM & GSM! All-around great people. They make the car buying experience positive and efficient! They are like family, I am committed to Miracle Toyota and highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Holland , Fahad, Cesar, Fernando, Mike Duggan.

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Worst customer service "

- Joanna

My Son make a trade in , and they screwed his life with lies because his a young men 20 years old without no experience on by a car they make difrents numbers and told him to sign without disclaimer orientation! They don’t read policy and nothing to him only sing here your gonna be ok with your payment -.- sucks services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gary from sales , and Tim from finances

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good."

- Pedro Rodriguez

The salemen esa very good traing yo ver a good del and he sido, after going dack a fregar time he ver a reality good del.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience of my life!!"

- Cheri

Miracle Toyota was the best car buying experience of my life they are so kind not pushy. Imran the general manager took his time to answer many of my questions all of the sales staff and the service technician Paul worked with me to make sure I totally understood how to work all the electronic equipment in my new car. Then I was invited to a new car owners dealership dinner that was catered with door prizes and lots of fun I even won a new Weber barbecue! Miracle Toyota has my business for a lifetime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service "

- Daouda baker

Thank you for miracle toyota I own 3 vechicles all Toyota. They always there for me and they are wonderful people. Please visit and they will take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy jones

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEWARE, GET IT ALL IN WRITING AND GET IT THAT DAY"

- bellguy

Being a snow bird I took my car in for an oil change before I came back up north, while waiting for service got to talking to nice young sales man. He showed me a nice new minivan, so decided to see if they were truly as commited to good customer relations as they said. Told him what i expected from my trade, he gave me a price and we started to dicker over the amount. During negotiations service informed me that I needed a battery and belt, salesman told them to hold off since we were talking. So called negotiations went on for a while longer, and several other people managed to get involved, I finally gave in and agreed to purchase, actually lease. In signing the mountains of paperwork, none of which was explained to me at the time, they said that if possible in the favor of getting the deal done, could we just sign the papers for now and they would get them to me. I have since received my paper work and find that they added several insurance options as well as giving me no where near what I expected or my Toyota trade in. I got $8k and they put it on the lot for for $15k . So far the entire transaction has been quite disheartening, just got a call today that they need more papers signed. Not a good way to treat a 72 yr old senior citizen but I suspect they figure I'll pass away before the lease is up, and quite possibly so, I can only hope that their parents are never treated the same way that I was. I figure that they took me for $3k on the deal. I asked why the name Miracle Toyota, I was given one reason, but I suspect that it is really because no one has burned it down yet. What a batch of shady dealers. The only good thing is that my wife does like the van, I'll be back for maintenance but won't be very friendly to any sales people. They told me they were religious and believed in god, I think they believe in different god than I do. To finish " if you go, read and don't trust any thing they tell you, make them put it in writing , maybe in blood if necessary"" BAD NEWS ON SALES STAFF AND ESPECIALLY FINANCE PEOPLE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst Ever!"

- William B.

Worst experience ever. I am kicking myself for not researching this dealership before visiting to purchase a new vehicle. Take heed, they have no morals and are very dishonest. Miracle Toyota has inspired me to keep my car. I am so tired of dishonest dealerships, so I did a little research on the internet and found a link which provided me with the necessary document to file a formal complaint with the State of Florida. I simply googled file a complaint against an auto dealership in Florida and bam one page, super simple. I have never posted a review on a business before nor have I filed a complaint on a business; however I feel the only way these business will be honest is if they have consequences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dwight O'Connor

March 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"I will go back!"

- Sandra Maldonado

I will recomend Miracle Toyota of Haines City, FL to anyone. We traveled from Saint Cloud FL, and the experience was phenomenal! The attention was over the top, they were truthful with everything. I was searching for a RAV4, but because I'm starting to build my credit, they advised me to get something less expensive, and you know what? They were right!! I'm so happy with my brand new 2017 Corolla! If you want quality, go with them, and ask for Francisco Rincón and Aurelio Montenegro!! You will NOT be disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results