Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ingrid Curwin.
Ingrid Curwin
Ingrid Curwin, Office Manager, Poquet Auto Sales
not yet rated

Ingrid Curwin

Office Manager

Poquet Auto Sales

800 Lilac Dr N
Golden Valley, MN 55422

Contact Me
Call
Email

105 Reviews of Ingrid Curwin

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Easiest car buying experience ever!"

- j&jrobinson

Outstanding customer service and a no-haggle experience. Like-new vehicles for a lot less. Will likely not buy another new car again. Poquet hand-selects each vehicle and upholds the highest quality standards. This is the second vehicle we’ve purchased from John D. and we couldn’t be happier. We’d highly recommend Poquet and their Sales team...the best in the Minneapolis metro, hands-down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Doberstein, Ingrid Curwin

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating

"John & Dave went above and beyond!"

- KatStark

I had a variety of questions about what seemed to be a too good to be true Grand Cherokee w/ low miles. There was some warranty work that needed to be done even though there were only 800 miles on the vehicle. It took some time (nothing unreasonable) but it all got done. All along the way, John D. and Dave answered quite a number of questions from me that arose as things unfolded. They even answered some questions more than once - thanks guys! John Foley and Ingrid were awesome as well - thank you, both! John helped when others weren't available and Ingrid made the final paperwork a cakewalk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating

"High expectations were met."

- thekharris

I had high expectations about the buying experience with Poquet, and those expectations were met in Spades! Straightforward, competent, and welcoming staff! I feel like the culture at Poquet is something I’ll be enjoying for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Elling, Dan Kruse, Ingrid Curwin

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Easy Breezy"

- Elizabeth

Our experience at Poquet was positive. The process -- from start to finish -- was transparent, efficient and successful. There was a wide selection of used, pristine and low-mileage vehicles from which to choose. And they were seemingly fairly priced. Our sales rep, Brett Banaszewski, was highly knowledgable, friendly, enthusiastic and energetic. And at no time was he pushy. In short, he's excellent at what he does. Overall, a satisfying experience. And we are happy with our new wheels!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Banaszewski, Ingrid Curwin

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Surprisingly transparent "

- Jerryfury

Poquet was totally professional, very welcoming, and surprisingly transparent. The Lexus I purchased was in new car condition., exceeding.my expectations. This was my first experience with Poquet; I would recommend then unconditionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anne Koby, Sarah Johnson, Ingrid Curwin, Marie Stousland

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding! "

- Charlies Love

This is my second car purchase from Poquet. Another great buying experience. Always a pleasure dealing with the Poquet family. That’s why I keep coming back....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Banaszewski, Ingrid Curwin, Colin Sievers

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Nice way to buy a car"

- WJR

I like the car buying experience with Poquet and highly recommend them. I worked with John Foley; he was patient, supportive, helpful, friendly and easygoing. All the staff I’ve encountered at Poquet have been the same. The company doesn’t have the pushy feel I get at dealerships. The vibe I get is that the people working there enjoy it and appreciate the company’s philosophy. I find the vehicles at Poquet to be diverse in selection, in very good condition and fairly priced. I test drove 7 different cars, and had a hard time deciding because they were all good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Foley, Ingrid Curwin

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- sboyce

Our buying experience with Brett was terrific. He helped our family find the right car within our budget. It was the Disneyland of auto dealerships! The no pressure attitude was a welcomed and was very different then what we have experienced from other dealerships. Our next car purchase will definitely be purchased through Pouget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Dybing, Brett Banaszewski, Ingrid Curwin , Also Tasia (Spelling) was helpful

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Brwsing site to purchase, fast, fair, easy."

- MM7392

2nd purchase here, very happy. Viewed inventory online, picked a few to test drive, stopped in, found the one I liked best, good price, easy and fast purchase process. Will be back when I'm ready to purchase again next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Doberstein, Ingrid Curwin

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Efficient, friendly and no nonsense "

- OneChoice

I had a clear idea of what I was looking for and expected that I would find it at Poquet. My sales rep was friendly, very knowledgeable and had a nicely relaxed approach that allowed me to make my purchase decision without any stress. Happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Doberstein, Ingrid Curwin

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

2016 Nissan Pathfinder

$21,800

2016 Lexus RX 350

$37,800

2018 Audi Q7

$45,800

2016 Jeep Renegade

$20,300

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$29,300

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$19,500

2016 Cadillac Escalade

$53,500

2018 Audi Q7

$49,800