Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Inna Shpizel.
Inna Shpizel
Inna Shpizel at eAutoLease
Refer Me
5.0

Inna Shpizel

Sales Consultant

eAutoLease

3820 Nostrand Ave #107
Brooklyn, NY 11235

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

63 Reviews of Inna Shpizel

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Inna is an exceptionally efficient and polite. I was able..."

- mmmax2

Inna is an exceptionally efficient and polite. I was able to obtain a new lease in a car that I am very pleased with within a few days, which I appreciate given my time crunch. She made the process expedient and far better than any past experiences I've had leasing a new car. I cannot recommend eAutoLease highly enough, especially if you have the chance to work with Inna Shpizel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Inna was an absolute pleasure to work with. Her follow up..."

- rgorodetskiy

Inna was an absolute pleasure to work with. Her follow up was great and she was extremely helpful in finding the perfect car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Inna for leasing my 2021 Mazda and couldn’t..."

- Kathrynf

I worked with Inna for leasing my 2021 Mazda and couldn’t be happier with my purchase. She was straightforward and answered all my questions. Drove the car to my house and quick signing. I will be leasing again in the next 3 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Inna was amazing. I did not have to play..."

- Elizabeth.lerner1021

Working with Inna was amazing. I did not have to play games or go back-and-forth. I told her what I was looking for, we discussed the range and possible other options and not only did she take my car back early and deal with the inspection for mr but got me an upgrade in its place. I’m really happy and it’s been the easiest transaction I’ve had while leasing, and I’ve been leasing for the last 20 years. I highly recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole process went much smoother than I expected. The..."

- Yan

The whole process went much smoother than I expected. The staff (Inna) that worked with me is knowledgeable about different makes of cars and the leasing process. After I made my decision on what car I was going to lease, it only takes a couple of days for the car to be delivered to my residence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent lease experience. All discussion done via text..."

- StephenR

Excellent lease experience. All discussion done via text and phone calls. It was much easier and less stressful than any visit I have ever had at a dealership to do the same. Plus they deliver the car to you and were able to help with a competitive insurance quote. Inna was a very knowledgeable, friendly, and competent sales representative who went out of her way to keep me informed and updated throughout the process which was very quick. None of the typical bs, games, and going in circles you encounter at the car dealership. The rate negotiation process was straightforward and fair. The gentleman who delivered the vehicle was also very kind, helpful, and informative. Will definitely come here for my next lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Inna. Everything went..."

- Alyssatrepel29

I had a great experience with Inna. Everything went smoothly with the purchase I would highly recommend this to all of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I genuinely never leave reviews unless I am absolutely..."

- Jenniferevgenis

I genuinely never leave reviews unless I am absolutely thrilled with the service I received. I cannot say enough good things about Inna! She was so helpful right from the beginning. I didn’t even know what car I wanted, just a checklist of things I needed. She came up with an entire list of cars to choose from and kept it within my budget. The car I chose had everything on my checklist and then some. She also helped me get the best quote on insurance. The entire process was seamless and I am so happy!! Highly recommend her. She is an absolute gem!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very great customer service easy and fast they are the..."

- Grtexpressllc

Very great customer service easy and fast they are the best to get you into your car do all the hard work for you thank you guys again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Eauto was amazing! They got me the car..."

- Kima24436

My experience with Eauto was amazing! They got me the car of my choice in a decent timely manner. The process was super easy, and stress free. Inna was great, she told me everything and walked me through the process. I got my car with ease, and that was the best feeling

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results