About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ira Doubert.
Ira Doubert
Ira Doubert, Sales Manager, Hamilton Honda
5.0

Ira Doubert

Sales Manager

Hamilton Honda

655 US Hwy 130
Hamilton, NJ 08691

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

69 Reviews of Ira Doubert

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales Mgr"

- Rrunner4life

I had issues with my phone not answering and then the car not allowing me to get out of the phone system unless I turned off the car. After many phone calls, the sales manager assisted me with the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- jkc84

I bought a CR-V from Sue. She was still new but knew SO MUCH about the vehicle that you'd think she had been there for years. I have bought MANY new cars in my lifetime and I have to say - this was the most pleasant experience to date. The only negative if I had to find one was the amount of time spent on the process but being new - you want to make sure all the i's are dotted and t's crossed and I'm sure that will get better "with time". I'd recommend Sue to anyone looking for a new Honda and I'd 100% for SURE recommend Hamilton Honda to anyone looking. Take the drive - even if you pass another Honda dealer on the way. It's worth it. We've bought Honda's in the past and had decent experiences. Buying this Honda at Hamilton Honda blew those away. The place is run like a well oiled machine. You feel like you're buying a high end luxury car they way you're treated,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

We appreciated the time you spent with us purchasing your New Honda. It was a pleasure to meet you. Congratulations and thank you for your business. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! We'll see you soon. -John Carino, General Sales Manager, Hamilton Honda

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience "

- Jb1967

We recently leased a Honda Accord and were quite pleased with our overall experience. Maria G was wonderful to work with - knowledgeable, respectful, low pressure. It was a pleasure working with Maria and we would definitely recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Morone, Maria Gordillo

Jun 10, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Thank you for your business and congratulations on the purchase of your New Honda. We are very happy that Maria was such an asset to your purchase experience. It was our pleasure to meet and assist you with your automotive needs. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! -John Carino, General Sales Manager, Hamilton Honda

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Elana02

The team members at Hamilton Honda sat down with me and patiently explained everything to me and walked me through the process of leasing a new car which was very appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni Torres, Dmitry Rybakov

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"wonderful experience"

- allen kempner

the experience was excellent,and no pressure at all and everything was explained very well it makes a car buying or leasing a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Gordillo

Mar 26, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

We are very pleased to hear that your purchase with us went so well. It was our pleasure to assist you. Congratulations and thank you for your business. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! -John Carino, General Sales Manager, Hamilton Honda

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All Star Treatment"

- Ducky

Hamilton Honda has a very relaxed, no-pressure, friendly environment. They care more about getting you into a car you are happy with and will enjoy for years, than just making a sale. Robert O'Connor in sales and Lily Li in finance were very friendly and knowledgeable. They are both very patient and ensured all questions were answered and we were complete satisfied with the car and purchase process..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Hello Ducky, Thank you for your business and congratulations on the purchase of your New Honda. We are very happy that Jeff, Ira, Robert, and Lily was such an asset to your purchase experience. It was our pleasure to meet and assist you with your automotive needs. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! -John Carino, General Sales Manager, Hamilton Honda

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a good experience"

- mrosat15

I have now leased two cars with Hamilton Honda. They are always very welcoming and friendly, and have always worked with me to give me a fair price. I would recommend every one to go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Rivas, Rebecca Morone, Jeff Breza , Jeff Randall, Antoine (finance)

Feb 07, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We appreciate the recommendation, and we're glad to know that you received great customer service with us. Please let us know if you need anything else. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent transaction "

- Msz1963

Beautiful dealership and very friendly staff. Kayla was very professional and very knowledgeable. She guided me through the whole process and was never pushy. Matt in Finance Department was very efficient and went through the closing paperwork in a very reasonable amount of time . Was greeted by one of the Managers, Ira before I left to see if I had any additional questions. That capped off a wonderful experience. I would definitely recommend dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Andrews, Kayla Komnopka

Jan 03, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

We appreciated the time you spent with us purchasing your New Honda. It was a pleasure to meet you. Congratulations and thank you for your business. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! We'll see you soon. -Alan Green, General Sales Manager, Hamilton Honda

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hamilton Honda"

- Cathyfly

Hamilton Honda is amazing. My sales person Bob OConnor was fabulous as well. I highly recommend this dealership and would buy another car from them when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob O'Connor

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Can't say enough good things about Hamilton Honda!!!"

- Donna S.

Have leased 6 vehicles here and each experience has been excellent. Every employee dealt with is professional, helpful and our visit positive, easy and fun

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Morone, Ash Selim

Jul 21, 2017

Hamilton Honda responded

Congratulations and thank you for your loyal business, Donna! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Please feel free to contact us if you need any assistance with your New Honda. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family. -Alan Green, General Sales Manager, Hamilton Honda

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (1099 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$26,655

2018 Honda Accord

$26,655

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675