Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ira Salem.
Ira Salem
Ira Salem at Firkins Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Ira Salem

New Car Sales Professional

Firkins Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2700 First Street
Bradenton, FL 34208

Contact Me
Call
Email

52 Reviews of Ira Salem

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and efficient service!"

- Mark S Verified Customer

A stress-free service experience. Shirley and Derrick saw you all of my needs, quickly scheduled a service date and quickly completed the work. Impeccable service from a wonderful bunch of folks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick, Shirley

Oct 18, 2019

Firkins Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for this great review. We are so glad to hear that you had such a great visit with Shirley and Derrick. See you at your next visit!

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly exceptional experience "

- mendez.jorge71 Verified Customer

My purchase experience was truly exceptional, great sales team, awesome sales managers, professional finance managers and a very accommodating service department. Best choice for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Stull, Joe Murray

Oct 15, 2019

Firkins Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for leaving us a great 5-star review. We truly appreciate it and we're so happy to hear that you had a truly exceptional experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personalized Service"

- JAMANSON23 Verified Customer

I was greeted right upon arrival. The service man that was filling in for Joe wrote me up and I was in and out in about an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2019

Firkins Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review, Thank you and see you at your next visit!

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- mendez.jorge71 Verified Customer

Best place to buy a new or used vehicle, great service department, affordable parts. Great location, friendly staff, knowledgeable management team all made my experience truly exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Murray

Oct 14, 2019

Firkins Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for this awesome review! We are glad to hear that you had a truly exceptional experience. We look forward to assisting you with all of your future automotive needs.

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Firkins "

- jshrzr Verified Customer

Everyone on the Firkins staff that I have talked with has excellent customer service skills. I highly recommend them for all of your car shopping or service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Averso, Rhonda O'Brien

Aug 30, 2019

Firkins Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you very much for leaving us a review about your recent experience. We wish you the best of luck with your New vehicle! Congratulations!

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- johnroth3403 Verified Customer

I was treated very well by all members of the Firkins team, Joe in service, Ira and Todd in Sales and Carl in finance. Top notch Dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2019

Firkins Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you very much for leaving us a review about your recent visit. We truly appreciate and it and we are so happy to hear that our team took great care of you. See you at your next visit.

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Regular mail maintenance uncovered unsuspected priblem"

- siartop Verified Customer

When I brought my car in for an oil change the technicians found a problem with my muffler. I was given a rental car while it was being fixed and I picked it up a few days later. The muffler was still under warranty to boot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Murray

Aug 22, 2019

Firkins Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for letting us know how we did. We appreciate it very much and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"More positive than others"

- FMMILKO Verified Customer

The best part of my experience was dealing with salesman Mark Gray - he listened to the details of what I was looking for and he helped to find a car that had all of the packages I wanted. More importantly, he listened to me and respected my desire to take some time to make a decision once a price for a car was discussed. This is key, as some other dealers just push and push for a sale when I, the customer, is in the dealership. I am an analytical personality, and I also will not be rushed into making a decision. Some others in the dealership didn't like this or didn't understand it, but Mark did, and he gave me my space.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Gray, Rhonda O'Brien

Aug 12, 2019

Firkins Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you very much for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that Mark provided with a great experience. Congratulations and Best of luck with your new vehicle!

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE "

- rlohbauer Verified Customer

BIG SHOUT OUT TO THE STAFF AT FIRKIN'S . THEY MAKE YOU FEEL LIKE YOU ARE PART OF THEIR FAMILY.IF YOU WANT A GREAT SERVICE EXPERIENCE GO TO FIRKINS CHRYSLER JEEP RAM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2019

Firkins Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you very much for leaving our Service Team such a great review. We truly appreciate it and we look forward to seeing you at your next service visit!

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and Nice experience"

- greggprigerson Verified Customer

I had a great salesperson who made things go smoothly and pretty quickly. Ira Salem went the extra mile and he has now been my salesman twice and I appreciate him! Christine in the finance department also was very kind and with the new technology (touch pad) it made things flow well and quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Sherer

Jul 29, 2019

Firkins Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for being a loyal Firkins customer. We truly appreciate your business and we are so glad to hear that Ira took great care of you. Congratulations and Best of luck with your New vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results