About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Iris Harley.
Iris Harley
Iris Harley, Sales Consultant, Volvo Cars Silver Spring
5.0

Iris Harley

Sales Consultant

Volvo Cars Silver Spring

3121 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Iris Harley

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- Amit

Thank you Iris for helping me find my new Volvo. The team at Volvo silver spring is amazing and Also like to thank Eddie the used car Manager who was very good at doing his job and I never felt any discomfort dealing with Eddie and trading my BMW. Those who are contemplating buying a Volvo Drive one and you will drive away with one too. Every member that I interacted with was really proud about the Volvo brand and I thought the car would be heavy and boring. I was so wrong. Thank you for the time that every member took out interacting with me. Because half the sale was done before I drove the car. Amit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brady Crosby, Eddie Reyes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service, Large Selection, Repeat Customer"

- DCVolvo

I recently leased a 2019 Volvo XC60 from Volvo Cars Silver Spring. This is the second vehicle I've leased from this dealership. Overall, my experience was excellent. I worked with Iris who provided excellent customer service and was attentive to my needs. She helped me find the vehicle that met all of my criteria. The paperwork process was seamless and the staff was professional. I'll definitely consider this dealership for future vehicular needs and would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Volvo Cars Silver Spring. We're happy we could meet your expectations and get you int the car that yo wanted! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Volvo Cars Silver Spring

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team, awesome experience!"

- Kristin.ax

Iris was a delight to work with and made my car buying experience so much fun. Eddie was super helpful as well and worked to make sure the transaction went smoothly. Excellent team, 10/10 would recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Greaney, Eddie Reyes , Wyman

Jan 08, 2019

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Kristin, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people. Wonder sales people,Very helpful."

- DONNA

Iris Harley & Eddie Reyes are the BEST! Bought a used Yaris. They did everything I asked for on the car. They are all wonderful over there. So nice to get honest sales people.Will buy from them again! They go out of there way to make you happy with your service! GREAT PLACE TO BUY YOUR NEXT CAR!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Reyes, Diego Munizaga

Jan 08, 2019

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi Donna, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever have additional questions or needs, don't hesitate to reach out! Safe travels!

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy process, great car!"

- TLRaphael

Iris Harley found the car I wanted and they worked with me to get the lease terms that were agreeable. Iris reviewed all the features and went the extra mile to make sure I left satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new car! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- FLowerPower

This is my return visit to lease a car, through Iris Harley and Noah Greaney. They are a terrific team. They make every effort to get to know their clients. Iris is thoughtful in choosing features that she knows will be most useful to my line of work. She then ensures that I have a clear understanding of how each feature works, before I left the dealership. Noah, makes sure that the financing works well for my budget. I can't say enough of them both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Greaney

Dec 20, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- lamorita

Iris Harley was was wonderful. She took her time to show to us all the great features of the car we were buying. Great customer service. Thanks to Eddie for his assistance too. We will recommend this dealer to anyone who asks us for a place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Reyes

Dec 12, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're so happy to hear that Iris & Eddie were so helpful during the whole buying process. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We look forward to your next visit!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a used car just for me!!"

- MartyNB

The salesperson (Iris) was simply delightful, helpful & well versed on the vehicle that I had an interest in! The Finance team was thorough & efficient making the process not at all painful! I did my part & they certainly did theirs. Would definitely refer Herb Gordon Silver Spring & buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Reyes , W. Chow

Dec 04, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever have additional questions or needs, don't hesitate to reach out!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The IDEAL car salesperson"

- Julio at Layhill

Finding the car you like and want to buy is easy today with all the online resources. Finding the IDEAL car salesperson is not that easy unless you stop by or arrange an appointment with IRIS HARLEY at Volvo Cars Silver Spring. We were fortunate to be introduced to her when we went to look at a car we found online at her dealership. With all the bells and whistles on the cars today it is great to find Iris who knows her Volvo cars inside and out. She gave us great insight into what the car was about and knew what she was talking about. When we went to pick up the car she gave us a thorough introduction and overview of each and every bell and whistle. She gave us all the time we needed to feel comfortable when driving away. If you are in the market for a Volvo, which you should be, this is our fourth, get in touch with Iris and make the car buying issue a smooth and believe it or not, enjoyable process. She is a delight. Her Sales Manager Noah Greaney is also an asset to the dealership. Straight forward and easy to work with. You can tell he has a strong background in the automotive industry with a yes, sense of humor too!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Greaney

Dec 04, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Helpful and Kind!"

- Monica

Iris was wonderful to work with in finalizing our purchase of a used XC60. I did my reasearch in advance and emailed with several questions and Iris always responded promptly and pulled in her business manager as necessary to secure a great deal for us. She provided us with all of the information necessary once we got to the dealership and ensured our process was as smooth as possible. I could not recommend her more! She will work with her staff to get you into the car you want at a great price. Thank you, Iris!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Reyes

Nov 21, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi Monica, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Volvo Cars Silver Spring. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a wonderful day!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

2019 Volvo XC90

$62,254

2019 Volvo XC90

$58,412

2019 Volvo XC90

$59,196

2019 Volvo XC90

$59,069

2019 Volvo XC90

$69,731

2019 Volvo XC60

$50,046

2019 Volvo XC60

$49,308

2019 Volvo XC90

$66,027