About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Iris Harley.
Iris Harley
Iris Harley, Sales Consultant, Volvo Cars Silver Spring
5.0

Iris Harley

Sales Consultant

Volvo Cars Silver Spring

3121 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Iris Harley

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Purchase "

- Don

Iris Harley and Eddie Reyes was very helpful and great to work with and had the car priced up and ready when I arrived. it was a pleasure to work with them in sale and process. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Don, we are glad we could help! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Sales Service"

- JEFF20009

Iris was outstanding in working with us to purchase our XC90 via the Overseas Delivery Program. Excellent program. Highly recommend the dealership and Iris to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Jeff, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding team! My dealership of choice."

- Katia7

I just can’t say enough about the amazing experience I had at Volvo Car Dealership this week. This is my second time around buying a Volvo there and Iris Harley has been fantastic facilitaring this process in both instances. I considered trading my XC60 to the new model and since my first visit to the dealership Iris was very helpful. I did a test drive and she was very knlowdegeable about the car, and went above and beyond trying to find the car I needed. Both Iris and Eddie Reyes answered all my questions patiently as I considered my decision without sales pressure. In the end they offered me a very good deal that met my budget and allowed me to have the especifications I was looking for in the car. I was truly pleased with the entire process including the assistance of Diego as well. I highly recommend Volvo Cars Silver Spring and would like to thank Iris Harley and the entire team at Volvo for their outstanding customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Reyes, Robert Booska , Diego (financial closing).

Oct 10, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"08 XC 90 Trade"

- Kcallen1

Iris and her colleagues worked tirelessly to get my trade in approved. I truly appreciate their patience and professionalism throughout this process. Her kindness and gentle spirit created a calming atmosphere in what was a truly stressful situation. Thank you Volvo Cars Silver Spring! I'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Reyes, Diego Munizaga

Oct 10, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Care By Volvo pickup experience!"

- toratora

I'm glad I chose this dealership for my Care by Volvo pickup for my XC40. Iris was very through, stayed with me to answer any and all questions for as long as possible, and made sure I walked away with a decent understanding of the vehicle before I drove off the lot. She even answered my questions every quickly even after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Greaney, Diego Munizaga

Oct 09, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further needs or questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service commitment and loyalty to customers"

- 7volvos

No matter who you deal with from a sales person, service manager or business manager you get nothing but consideration and professionalism at Herb Gordon Volvo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Espejo

Aug 06, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Volvo Cars Silver Spring! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Iris provided exceptional service"

- Kathleen

I worked with Iris Harley on my purchase of a pre-owned Volvo XC60. She patiently led me through the whole process of test-driving cars, making a selection, financing and final purchase in a single afternoon. This was my first car purchase in 15 years and Iris guided me and explained all of the details the whole way through. I thought that I would be intimidated making this purchase by myself, but Iris made me comfortable with all of the decisions and ultimate purchase. I was amazed at how she managed to make everything work so smoothly, including trading in my old Volvo. I have been driving my new car for almost a week and can not be happier with it. Iris and the rest of the staff provided exceptional service and I would highly recommend Volvo Silver Spring!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Kathleen, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Volvo Cars Silver Spring. We hope to see you soon!

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible staff: an A+ Team with A+ Values & A+ Integrity"

- Chris R

Volvo Cars of Silver Spring is like no other in my experience. It has to do with the caliber and quality of the sales staff, management, customer service, and all the professionals who work together as a team (and work hard) there- to make it work. The selection and quality of vehicles and atmosphere are great. I worked with Iris Harley when I got my first Volvo in 2015 there (Herb Gordon/Silver Spring Volvo) and again just the other day, in getting the 2018 Volvo I'd hoped to get, not only possible, but a very satisfying experience..(...okay-to be honest,,,. I'm thrilled and my wife and I could not be happier. So, as with 2015, again the best car, and car buying experience thanks to both Iris and Noah and the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Greaney

Feb 14, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Good morning, Chris. Volvo Cars Silver Spring is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one! We are also pleased that Noah and Iris were able to assist you with your new purchase. As you settle in to your new vehicle, please do not hesitate to stop by for a regular checkup! Thank you again Chris for the highly praised review.

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Experience!"

- Luna2

My family was traveling in DC when our car required repair. Herb Gordon Volvo gave us an immediate appointment and repaired the car so we could travel home. When it was time to buy a new car, we returned to the dealer and received outstanding customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantelle Smith

Jan 30, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Good morning Luna! Thank you so much for your kind comments. Volvo Cars Silver Spring is pleased to hear that your service experience with us was a great one! We welcome you to stay in touch and please feel free to contact us with any further service needs. Thank you again Luna for the highly praised review.

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service!"

- G Keltz

We are the happy owner of a new Volvo XC60 T6. From the minute we walked through the door, we were treated like royalty. We met with the incredible team who listened to all our needs. I spoke with Manager Noah Greaney prior to the visit. He had the vehicle ready to tour upon arrival. Our sales representative is Iris Harley. What a true professional! Iris took us for a drive explaining the features of the vehicle. Noah got me what We needed for our trade and payment exactly where it needed to be. The team at Volvo of Silver Spring are true professionals. I couldn’t be happier with the amazing service and the great deal we got on this new vehicle. We will definitely be back when we are ready to buy another one! This is our third Volvo, We are very happy and excited! From sales to signing, we were treated outstanding! We highly recommend visiting Iris Haley when you’re ready for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Greaney, Chantelle Smith, Andy Sandler

Jan 11, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi! Volvo Cars Silver Spring would like to congratulate you on your new Volvo CX60 T6! We truly appreciate your business and strive to maintain a high standard of customer satisfaction. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you have any questions! Thank you again and have a great day.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

2018 Volvo XC90

$63,214

2018 Volvo XC60

$46,134

2018 Volvo XC90

$61,473

2019 Volvo XC90

$61,254

2019 Volvo XC90

$63,341

2019 Volvo XC90

$57,412

2018 Volvo XC60

$49,783

2019 Volvo XC90

$63,968