Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Iris Harley.
Iris Harley
Iris Harley at Volvo Cars Silver Spring
Refer Me
5.0

Iris Harley

Sales Consultant

Volvo Cars Silver Spring

3121 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

107 Reviews of Iris Harley

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Iris did a great job showing me around the XC60 and going..."

- cgh71669

Iris did a great job showing me around the XC60 and going for a test drive. She understood the changes to various models over recent years and was very helpful. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Espejo, Nyles Broadus

Apr 10, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Iris is incredible! Even though I did not purchase the..."

- bcalderjr

Iris is incredible! Even though I did not purchase the first time I met her several years ago, I thought to myself she is the kind of sales consultant I want to deal with in the future. That is why I sought her out late last year. Last December when the dealer could not find exactly what I was looking for they came up with a plan to order what I want. Sure enough the exact car I wanted just arrived as expected and I was presented with a lease deal that knocked my socks off, Eddie, one of the managers also went out of his way to make sure I was completely satisfied This is my family's third Volvo from Volvo Cars Silver Spring and won't be the last. I never hesitate to brag about Iris, Eddie and the team at Volvo Cars Silver Spring. WOW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Greaney, Eddie Reyes

Mar 31, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Iris Harley was just amazing at her job..We had a great..."

- csteele128

Iris Harley was just amazing at her job..We had a great experience at this dealership. Found the exact car I wanted in tip-top shape at a fair price with excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. I highly recommend this dealership and please see Iris because she is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abraham Blandon

Mar 30, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Iris Harley gave us outstanding information and service..."

- rcjwhiting

Iris Harley gave us outstanding information and service from start to finish! Could not be happier with her and the entire crew at Volvo Silver Spring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience trading in my leased Volvo for a..."

- Twells78

Had a great experience trading in my leased Volvo for a new one. Very nice and professional team. I generally don’t like going to auto dealers but they made it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Reyes, Wyman Chow

Feb 15, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels.

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really luv my new car, I luv the price. There was no..."

- Yellowbus

I really luv my new car, I luv the price. There was no gimmicks, no tricks.. Very helpful, very accommodating, clean showroom, state of the art, very friendly It was an amazing experience..😍😘😊😇

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Greaney, Wyman Chow

Feb 13, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Iris was extremely helpful and patient. I test drove..."

- kiawms78

Iris was extremely helpful and patient. I test drove multiple cars to be sure that I knew what I wanted. She answered my questions thoroughly and came in on her day off to complete the sale. She is professional, committed, and knowledgeable. The dealership honored their word and delivered excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Munizaga, Wyman Chow

Jan 22, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Iris was great to work with. She provided information..."

- lisalisamd

Iris was great to work with. She provided information and assistance prior to arriving at the showroom and had everything ready for us upon our arrival so that we had a very easy sales transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Volvo Silver Spring was amazing! Iris Harley was..."

- kimberly3gen

Volvo Silver Spring was amazing! Iris Harley was friendly, patient and knowledgeable. Eddie Reyes was professional and surpassed my expectations. I enjoyed my purchase experience. This is our 4th Volvo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Reyes

Jan 05, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesperson Iris was phenomenal. She went above and..."

- TJL

My salesperson Iris was phenomenal. She went above and beyond to ensure that I could safely purchase a new vehicle- even delivering it to my home while I recuperated from an injury. I was able to complete the purchase virtually and with her upon delivery. The dealership gave a fair price (and I did my research) and really tried to earn my business. A positive experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volvo S60 car, priced at $41,148

2021 Volvo S60

$41,148

new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $57,268

2021 Volvo XC90

$57,268

new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $58,238

2021 Volvo XC90

$58,238

new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $55,619

2021 Volvo XC90

$55,619

used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $24,991

2019 Kia Optima

$24,991

new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $54,281

2021 Volvo XC60

$54,281